虛擬幣: 29,916 交易所: 656 流通市值: $24,665億 24h成交額: $701億 佔比: BTC 51.8% ETH 17.4% ETH Gas:  4 Gwei
選擇

法幣

    虛擬幣

      "" 沒有結果

      找不到符合您搜索條件的任何內容。請使用其他關鍵詞再試一次。

      官網地址:
      支援的法幣:
      --
      註冊地區:
      未知
      保證金交易:
      No
      #幣種/#交易對(數量):
      --
      24h成交額
      --
      鏈上資產
      --
      上個月訪問量
      449,424
      Alexa排名
      --
      Twitter粉絲數
      220,117
      Cybersecurity
      --

      Cetus成交額趨勢圖(24h)

      什么是Cetus?

      Cetus 是建立在 Sui 和 Aptos 區塊鏈上的先驅 DEX 和集中流動性協議。 Cetus 的使命是建立一個強大而靈活的底層流動性網絡,使任何用戶和資產的交易更加容易。它專注于通過構建其集中流動性協議和一系列關聯互操作功能模塊的過程,為 DeFi 用戶提供最佳交易體驗和卓越的流動性效率。Cetus 是建立在 Sui 和 Aptos 區塊鏈上的先鋒 DEX 和集中流動性協議。 Cetus 的使命是建立一個強大而靈活的底層流動性網絡,使任何用戶和資產的交易更加容易。它專注于通過構建其集中的流動性協議和一系列附屬可互操作功能模塊的過程,為 DeFi 用戶提供最佳的交易體驗和卓越的流動性效率。

      Cetus 的特點有哪些?

      • 無需許可。 Cetus 上的所有主要工具和功能基本上都是按照無許可標準構建的。它允許用戶或其他應用程序隨時將其協議用于他們自己的用例。無論是建立一個新的交易池,還是分配激勵措施以從公眾那里租用流動性。
      • 可編程的。 Cetus 正在構建一個基于 CLMM 的高度可定制的流動性協議。通過掉期、區間單、限價單的靈活組合,用戶幾乎可以進行各種在CEX上可以實現的復雜交易策略。此外,流動性提供者還可以使用 CLMM 執行各種 Maker 策略,以最大限度地提高流動性效率。
      • 可組合性。 Cetus 秉承“流動性即服務”的理念,因此在構建產品時強調易于集成。開發者和應用可以很方便的接入Cetus上的流動性,構建自己的流動性金庫、衍生品、杠桿挖礦等產品。新的項目團隊也可以通過集成Cetus SDK,在自己的前端輕松搭建交換接口,將幫助他們真正快速地獲得 Cetus 乃至整個市場的流動性。
      • 可持續性。 Cetus 采用由 CETUS 和 xCETUS 推動的雙代幣模型。實施由協議收入維持的長期和動態激勵,以獎勵協議的那些積極參與者。它希望確保協議的真正貢獻者能夠受到科學代幣經濟的有效激勵。

      Cetus 建立在哪個區塊鏈之上,為什么選擇它?

      Cetus 目前支持 Sui 和 Aptos。 Sui 是一個無需許可的、由 PoS 支持的第 1 層區塊鏈,旨在提供即時結算和高吞吐量,并為眾多下一代對延遲敏感的去中心化應用程序提供支持。其面向資產的架構使其有別于大多數主流的 layer1 區塊鏈,這可以為各種新的 Web3 功能創造可能性。

      coincarp partner

      Cetus的最新公告

      暫無可用數據

      Cetus的平臺幣

      幣種 最新價格/24h(%)
      Cetus Token's logo
      $0.0777
      1.86%

Cryptos: 29,496 Exchanges: 655 Market Cap: $2,704.08B 24h Vol: $84.38B Dominance: BTC 50.6% ETH 17% ETH Gas:  6 Gwei
Seclect Currency

Fiat currencies

    Crypto Currencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      Fiat Support
      --
      Launched
      Unknown
      Margin trading
      No
      #Coins/#Markets
      --
      24h Trading Volume
      --
      Proof of reserves
      --
      LastMonthVisits
      449,424
      Alexa Rank
      --
      Twitter Followers
      220,117
      Cybersecurity
      --

      Cetus Trade Volume Charts (24h)

      What Is Cetus?

      Cetus is a pioneer DEX and concentrated liquidity protocol built on the Sui and Aptos blockchain. The mission of Cetus is building a powerful and flexible underlying liquidity network to make trading easier for any users and assets. It focuses on delivering the best trading experience and superior liquidity efficiency to DeFi users through the process of building its concentrated liquidity protocol and a series of affiliate interoperable functional modules.Cetus is a pioneer DEX and concentrated liquidity protocol built on the Sui and Aptos blockchain. The mission of Cetus is building a powerful and flexible underlying liquidity network to make trading easier for any users and assets. It focuses on delivering the best trading experience and superior liquidity efficiency to DeFi users through the process of building its concentrated liquidity protocol and a series of affiliate interoperable functional modules.

      What Are the Features of Cetus?

      • Permissionless. All the major tools and functions on Cetus are basically built with a permissionless standard. It allows users or other applications to utilize its protocols for their own use cases at any time. No matter it’s to set up a new trading pool, or to allocate incentives to rent liquidity from the public.
      • Programmable. Cetus is building a highly-customizable liquidity protocol based on CLMM. Through flexible composition of swap, range order and limit order, users can almost conduct all kinds of complex trading strategies that could be achieved on a CEX. Besides, liquidity providers are also able to execute various Maker strategies using CLMM to maximize their liquidity efficiency.
      • Composability. Cetus embraces the concept of "Liquidity As A Service", so it puts emphasis on the ease of integration when building its products. Developers and applications can easily access the liquidity on Cetus to build their own products such as liquidity vault, derivatives, leveraged farming, etc. A new project team can also easily set up a swap interface on its own front end by integrating Cetus SDK, which will help them access the liquidity of Cetus and even the whole market real quick.
      • Sustainability. Cetus adopts a double-token model fueled by CETUS and xCETUS. Long term and dynamic incentivization sustained by protocol earnings is implemented to reward those active participants of the protocol. It wants to make sure the real contributors of the protocol can be effectively incentivized by the scientific token economy.

      Which blockchain is Cetus built on and why choose it?

      Cetus currently supports Sui and Aptos. Sui is a permissionless, PoS-powered Layer 1 blockchain that has been designed in an attempt to provide instant settlement and high throughput as well as empower a multitude of next-gen latency-sensitive decentralized applications. Its asset-oriented architecture differentiates it from most of the mainstream layer1 blockchains, which could create possibilities for a variety of new Web3 features.

      Cetus's Announcement

      No data is available now

      Cetus's Coin

      Coin LAST PRICE/CHG
      Cetus Token's logo
      $0.1174
      8.30%