如何購買比特幣(BTC)

新手在購買比特幣(BTC)加密貨幣時可能會遇到一些困難。 您可能不確定在哪里以及如何購買它。 現在CoinCarp將向您展示如何輕松購買比特幣(BTC)的辦法。 您可通過本新手指南快速了解如何購買比特幣(BTC)。
  • 什么是比特幣(BTC)?
  • 哪里可以買到比特幣(BTC)?
  • 如何使用現金/信用卡/借記卡購買比特幣(BTC)?
  • 如何使用USDT在中心化交易所(CEX)購買比特幣(BTC)?
  • 購買比特幣(BTC)后該怎么做
  • 常見問題

什么是 比特幣(BTC)?

比特幣是一個共識網絡,促成了一個全新的支付系統和一種完全數字化的貨幣。它是第一個去中心化的對等支付網絡,由其用戶自己掌控而無須中央管理機構或中間人。從用戶的角度來看,比特幣很像互聯網的現金。比特幣也可以看作是目前最杰出的三式簿記系統。

與大多數貨幣不同,比特幣不依靠特定貨幣機構發行,它依據特定算法,通過大量的計算產生,比特幣經濟使用整個p2p網絡中眾多節點構成的分布式數據庫來確認并記錄所有的交易行為,并使用密碼學的設計來確保貨幣流通各個環節安全性。

p2p的去中心化特性與算法本身可以確保無法通過大量制造比特幣來人為操控幣值。基于密碼學的設計可以使比特幣只能被真實的擁有者轉移或支付。這同樣確保了貨幣所有權與流通交易的匿名性。比特幣與其他虛擬貨幣最大的不同,是其總數量非常有限,具有極強的稀缺性。該貨幣系統曾在4年內只有不超過1050萬個,之后的總數量將被永久限制在2100萬個。

哪里可以購買比特幣(BTC)?

支持比特幣購買的途徑與平臺多樣,例如加密貨幣交易所、加密貨幣錢包和各種金融科技平臺,甚至可以直接從其他個人那里購買。 通常來說,購買比特幣較簡單、安全的方式是通過受信任的加密貨幣交易所或加密貨幣錢包。
許多加密交易所或加密錢包提供比特幣(BTC)場外(OTC)交易服務,并支持使用法定貨幣購買比特幣(BTC)。在這種情況下,您可以使用當地的法定貨幣,例如美元、歐元、土耳其里拉、菲律賓比索等在加密貨幣交易所或加密貨幣錢包來購買、出售比特幣(BTC)。以下為CoinCarp整理的支持比特幣(BTC)場外交易的加密交易所和加密錢包,您可選擇在以下交易所或加密錢包中進行OTC交易:

如果你想購買比特幣,你可能需要準備以下東西:

  • 加密交換賬戶或加密錢包賬戶。除加密貨幣交易所賬戶外,建議創建加密錢包(如Metamask)帳戶。(什么是加密錢包?
  • 個人身份證明文件(如果您使用的是了解您的客戶(KYC)平臺)
  • 安全的互聯網連接
  • 有效的付款方式,例如銀行賬戶、借記卡和信用卡

許多加密交易所或加密錢包提供比特幣(BTC)場外(OTC)交易服務,并支持使用法定貨幣購買比特幣(BTC)。在這種情況下,您可以很容易地選擇加密貨幣交易所或加密貨幣錢包來購買、出售和交易比特幣(BTC)與您當地的法定貨幣,例如美元、歐元、土耳其里拉、PHP等。您可以從CoinCarp列出的支持場外交易比特幣(BTC)交易的加密交易所和加密錢包中進行選擇:

購買
通過
火幣全球站
註冊地區 塞舌爾
成立時間 2013-09
支付方式
幣安網
註冊地區 未知
成立時間 2017-07
支付方式
庫幣
註冊地區 塞舌爾
成立時間 2017-09
支付方式
CoinBase
註冊地區 美國
成立時間 2014-05
支付方式
歐易
註冊地區 馬耳他
成立時間 2014-01
支付方式

除了現金(法幣)購買比特幣外,您可以選擇先購買穩定幣(如USDT、USDC、BUSD等),然后在加密貨幣交易所兌換成比特幣(BTC)。 現在,比特幣(BTC) 已在以下交易所上市,您可以選擇其中一家交易所并使用穩定幣進行購買:

比特幣實時行情
交易所交易對价格成交额成交额%24h%更新時間
Binance Binance BTC/USDT$18,587.29$10,466,790,35120.28%
7.62%
Recently
Binance Binance BTC/BUSD$18,585.78$3,817,218,6557.39%
7.62%
Recently
KuCoin KuCoin BTC/USDT$18,581.2$2,506,450,8044.85%
7.58%
Recently
FTX FTX BTC/USD$18,584$1,041,059,4432.01%
7.59%
Recently
Coinbase Pro Coinbase Pro BTC/USD$18,586.86$875,241,4971.69%
7.89%
Recently
Bybit Bybit BTC/USDT$18,602.14$683,100,0811.32%
7.48%
Recently
* 剔除價格 ** 剔除成交額

如何用現金/信用卡/借記卡購買比特幣(BTC)?

要使用現金購買比特幣(BTC),例如USD(美元), 您必須使用支持通過您的銀行賬戶或信用卡進行加密貨幣交易的加密貨幣交易所或金融平臺。不同的國家所支持平臺可能不同,例如,您可以通過Coinbase、Paypal(或Venmo)或美國的Robinhood購買比特幣(BTC)。但是,對于大多數國家來說,支持比特幣(BTC)以現金交易(OTC)的主流平臺是中心化交易所(CEX),例如Coinbase、Binance等。由于不同的CEX操作程序不同,我們無法為您提供如何在所有不同的中心化交易所(CEX)進行購買的分步指南,但我們可以為您提供一些通用的 步驟。

  • 第1步:在中心化交易所(CEX)官網或APP注冊賬戶。(查看ExchangeRanking),如果CEX支持(例如Binance)與您的社交賬號的一鍵注冊登陸,您可以直接使用您的社交帳戶注冊并登陸。
  • 第2步:驗證您的身份和進行您的中心化交易所(CEX)賬戶安全設置。 您通常需要持有政府簽發的身份證明文件。為了資產安全,您最好啟用兩步驗證。
  • 第3步:在您的中心化交易所(CEX)中添加支付(注資)方式。要向您的帳戶添加付款方式,您可以點擊“添加付款方式”;在彈出框進行設置或單擊您的個人資料照片并設置付款方式。 
  • 第4步:您可以選擇使用借記卡/信用卡、銀行存款和第三方支付方式購買比特幣(BTC)。一般來說,不同的CEX和不同的地區會有所不同。對于美國居民,如果您使用Coinbase,您可以點擊代幣旁邊的“交易”按鈕,然后填寫您想投資多少美元,然后點擊“購買”按鈕。

此外,您可以在P2P平臺上買賣比特幣(BTC)。P2P(Peer-to-Peer)交易在某些地區也稱為C2C(Customer-to-Customer)交易。在P2P交易中,用戶在P2P平臺、交易所或市場上直接買賣加密貨幣。 

如何在中心化交易所(CEX)用USDT購買比特幣(BTC)?

  • 由于不同CEX的操作流程不同,我們無法為您提供如何在所有不同的中心化交易所(CEX)進行購買的分步指南,但我們可以為您提供一些通用的步驟。
  • 第1步:在中心化交易所(CEX)官網或APP注冊賬戶。(查看交易所排名),如果CEX支持(例如Binance)與您的社交賬戶一步注冊,您可以直接使用您的社交帳戶注冊并登陸。
  • 第2步:驗證您的身份和進行中心化交易所(CEX)賬戶安全設置。 您通常需要持有政府簽發的身份證明文件。為了資產安全,您最好啟用兩步驗證。
  • 第3步:使用法定貨幣購買USDT。您可以使用CEX提供的支持OTC交易的服務,也可以使用支持通過您的銀行賬戶或信用卡進行注資的金融服務平臺(Paypal或Robinhood,適用于美國居民)。 
  • 第4步:將法幣購買的USDT轉入支持現貨市場比特幣(BTC)交易的中心化交易所(CEX),并用USDT在現貨市場買入比特幣(BTC)。

注意:部分CEX在您所在的國家或地區可能不可用,您最好咨詢交易所的客服或查看交易所的公告。至于稅收問題,您可以咨詢當地部門了解更多信息。

購買比特幣(BTC)后能做些什么

持有/保存比特幣(BTC)

許多投資者會持有他們的比特幣并期望它升值。您可以將您的比特幣存儲在您的交易所錢包(例如 Binance Wallet)或加密錢包(例如 Trust Wallet)中。如果您想長期持有它們,您可以將它們存儲在冷錢包中,為了安全,不建議長期存放于熱錢包。(熱錢包與冷錢包: 有什么區別?).

交易比特幣(BTC)

您可以到交易所用比特幣(BTC) 去兌換其他加密貨幣。 中心化或去中心化交易所通常會為比特幣提供各種加密貨幣交易對以滿足您的需求。

賺幣比特幣(BTC)

通過質押代幣賺取獎勵。質押是一種很好的方式,可以最大化地賺取代幣,這往往優于只是將代幣存放在錢包或交易賬戶中。

轉賬付款

與向海外匯款不同,您幾乎可以立即將比特幣轉賬支付給世界上的任何人。

購物

一些在線平臺或線下商店接受加密貨幣支付。您可以從這些地方購買商品或服務。

常見問題(FAQ)

我可以買1個比特幣(BTC)嗎?

答案是肯定的,甚至您可以購買數量少于“1”的比特幣。幾乎所有加密貨幣都是如此。 但在大多數加密貨幣交易所中,您必須購買價值至少為5美元以上的代幣數量。

在2022年入手比特幣能否盈利嗎?

加密貨幣價格不可預測。所有加密貨幣都會有其價格的漲跌。比特幣也不例外。
對于真正相信加密貨幣價值和加密貨幣未來應用的人來說,比特幣可能是一筆值得的投資。
但是,加密貨幣市場像股票市場一樣非常不穩定,不建議將所有資產投資于加密貨幣。投資者必須先評估投資比特幣的利弊。您可在投資前做一些研究,例如,閱讀項目的白皮書或查看比特幣歷史價格或比特幣的投資回報率(ROI)數據。但最終,這取決于您對風險的偏好及承受程度。

如何存儲比特幣(BTC)?

如果你想長期持有比特幣(BTC)并且不打算出售它們,安全性可能是您應該考慮的第一件事。隨著安全技術的發展,盡管將它們存儲在大多數排名較前的交易所和錢包中比以前更安全了,然而,由于交易所與錢包的存儲原理,它們是永遠聯網的(所謂的“熱錢包”),理論上存在被黑客入侵的可能。更重要的是,萬一交易所倒閉了,您的資金將可能損失且不可追溯。因此,存儲加密貨幣最安全方法是將它們放入“冷錢包”,它是完全離線的錢包。冷錢包有兩種:

  • 紙質錢包:它是簡單的使用程序離線隨機生成公鑰和私鑰,您可以將它們打印在一張紙上,然后將其存儲并保存在安全的地方。密鑰以QR碼的形式打印,您可以在未來進行掃碼從而完成交易。 
  • 硬件冷錢包:硬件錢包是您可以存儲加密貨幣的物理設備。您的加密地址和密鑰可以保存在類似于U盤的設備中,只有擁有U盤的人才能訪問資產。 

大多數人目前使用的是硬件冷錢包,如果你想存儲大量的硬幣或代幣,你可以選擇使用硬件冷錢包來存儲你的資產。 

購買比特幣(BTC)需要多長時間?

您可以立即從中心化加密貨幣交易所購買比特幣。但是,KYC過程可能需要幾分鐘到幾小時。一旦您擁有經過驗證的帳戶,您就可以隨時買賣比特幣。如果您使用P2P或銀行轉賬存款購買,可能需要更長的時間,幾十分鐘甚至幾個小時。
至于DEX,交易將由網絡中的節點確認。確認時間取決于您設置的gas價格。如果您設置較低的gas價格,您會發現您的交易需要很長時間才能處理完成,因此建議設置合理的gas價格。如果您使用以太坊網絡,可以使用Etherscan區塊瀏覽器中的gas查詢工具查看gas費用,如使用其他網絡,則使用其他網絡類似的查詢工具進行查詢。

比特幣价格

0.94,0.95,0.91,0.92,0.95,0.94,0.96,0.96,0.94,0.93,0.96,0.95,0.94,0.95,0.93,0.94,0.94,0.93,0.93,0.93,0.94,0.94,0.95,0.99,1,0.94,0.95,0.93
價格 $18,594.98
24小時漲跌 7.60%
7天漲跌 2.10%
30天漲跌 6.97%

比特幣 (BTC) 最新的價格是 $18,594.98,24 小時的交易量是$17,440,425,651. BTC的價格在過去 24 小時內下跌了-7.6%。比特幣的流通量為:1,916.27万 BTC,最大供應量:2,100万,總供應量:1,916.27万,流通率為:100%,流通市值為:$356,330,357,955

比特幣實時價格

我在哪裏購買比特幣

如果妳已經下定決心併准備購買,請跳過本文併購買比特幣
比特幣-美元轉換器

How to Buy Bitcoin(BTC)

There are several difficulties you may encounter while buying Bitcoin(BTC) crypto. You may not sure where and how to buy it. Now CoinCarp will show you the ways how to buy Bitcoin(BTC) easily. Learn how to buy Bitcoin(BTC) with this Beginner's Guide.
  • What is Bitcoin(BTC)?
  • Where to Buy Bitcoin(BTC)?
  • How to Buy Bitcoin(BTC) with Cash/Credit Card/Debit Card?
  • How to Buy Bitcoin(BTC) with USDT From CEX?
  • What to Do After I Buy Bitcoin(BTC)
  • Frequently asked questions

What is Bitcoin(BTC)?

Bitcoin is a digital asset and a payment system invented by Satoshi Nakamoto who published a related paper in 2008 and released it as open-source software in 2009. The system featured as peer-to-peer; users can transact directly without an intermediary. Transactions are verified by network nodes and recorded in a public distributed ledger called the blockchain. The ledger uses bitcoin as its unit of account. The system works without a central repository or single administrator, which has led the U.S. Treasury to categorize bitcoin as a decentralized virtual currency. Bitcoin is often called the first cryptocurrency, although prior systems existed. Bitcoin is more correctly described as the first decentralized digital currency. It is the largest of its kind in terms of total market value by now.

Where to Buy Bitcoin(BTC)?

Bitcoin can be purchased from a variety of locations today, such as crypto exchanges, crypto wallets and various fintech platforms, or even directly from other individuals. However, the easiest and safest place to purchase Bitcoin is through a trusted cryptocurrency exchange or cryptocurrency wallet.
Many crypto exchanges or crypto wallets provide Bitcoin(BTC) over-the-counter (OTC) trading services and support buying Bitcoin(BTC) with fiat currency. In that case, it is easy for you to choose a crypto exchange or crypto wallet to buy, sell, and trade Bitcoin(BTC) with your local fiat currencies, such as USD, EUR, TRY, PHP, etc. You can select from one of the crypto exchanges and crypto wallets that support OTC Bitcoin(BTC) trade listed by CoinCarp:

If you want to buy Bitcoin, you may need to prepare the following things:

  • Crypto exchange account or crypto wallet account. Except for the crypto exchange account, it is recommended to create a crypto wallet(such as Metamask) account. (What Is a Crypto wallet?)
  • Personal identification document (if you are using the Know Your Customer (KYC) platform)
  • Secure internet connection
  • Valid payment methods, such as bank accounts, debit cards, and credit cards

Many crypto exchanges or crypto wallets provide Bitcoin(BTC) over-the-counter (OTC) trading services and support buying Bitcoin(BTC) with fiat currency. In that case, it is easy for you to choose a crypto exchange or crypto wallet to buy, sell, and trade Bitcoin(BTC) with your local fiat currencies, such as USD, EUR, TRY, PHP, etc. You can select from one of the crypto exchanges and crypto wallets that support OTC Bitcoin(BTC) trade listed by CoinCarp:

Buy
With
In
Huobi Global
Launched Seychelles
Founded 2013-09
Pay with
Binance
Launched Unknown
Founded 2017-07
Pay with
Kucoin
Launched Seychelles
Founded 2017-09
Pay with
Coinbase
Launched USA
Founded 2014-05
Pay with
OKX
Launched Seychelles
Founded 2014-01
Pay with

Except for buying Bitcoin by cash (fiat currency), you can choose to purchase stable coins(such as USDT, USDC, BUSD, etc.) first, then swap them to Bitcoin(BTC) in crypto exchange. Now, Bitcoin(BTC) is listed in the following exchanges, you can choose one to buy, sell, and trade Bitcoin(BTC) with stable coins or swap with other altcoins:

Bitcoin Markets
ExchangePairsPriceVolumeVolume%24h%Updated
Binance Binance BTC/USDT$23,925.94$4,444,733,46111.98%
3.58%
Recently
Binance Binance BTC/BUSD$23,930.76$1,540,742,2094.16%
3.57%
Recently
FTX FTX BTC/USD$23,929$636,105,4971.71%
3.57%
Recently
Coinbase Pro Coinbase Pro BTC/USD$23,926.23$536,124,0431.44%
3.77%
Recently
OKX(OKEx) OKX(OKEx) BTC/USDT$23,924.7$379,281,0371.02%
3.60%
Recently
Crypto.com Exchange Crypto.com Exchange BTC/USDT$23,925.67$350,559,9950.94%
3.60%
Recently
* Price Excluded ** Volume Excluded

How to Buy Bitcoin(BTC) with Cash/Credit Card/Debit Card?

To buy Bitcoin(BTC) using cash, such as USD (US Dollar),  you will have to use a cryptocurrency exchange or financial service that supports funding via either your bank account or credit card. Different countries may have different supported platforms, for example, you can buy Bitcoin(BTC) via Coinbase, Paypal (or Venmo), or Robinhood in  the United States. However, for most of the countries, the mainstream platforms that support Bitcoin(BTC) trading(OTC) with cash are centralized exchanges(CEX), such as Coinbase, Binance, etc. Since the operation procedures vary from different CEX, we can't provide you a step-by-step guide on how to buy in all the different centralized exchanges(CEX), but we can provide you with some general  procedures.

  • Step 1: Register an account on the centralized exchanges(CEX)'s official website or the app. (Check Exchange Ranking), if CEX supports (eg. Binance) one-step sign up with your social account, you can sign up with your social account directly.
  • Step 2: Verify your identity & secure your centralized exchanges(CEX)'s account.  You are typically required to have a government-issued identification document. For asset security, you'd better Enable Two-step Verification.
  • Step 3: Add a payment (funding) method to your centralized exchanges(CEX)'s. To add a payment method to your account, you can either click on the "Add payment method" box that appears at the exchange or clicks on your profile photo and settings the payment methods. 
  • Step 4: You can choose to buy Bitcoin(BTC) with a Debit/Credit Card, Bank Deposit, and Third-party Payment. Generally, it varies from different CEX and different areas. For US residents, if you are using Coinbase, you can click on the "Trade" button next to the coin then fill out how much US Dollars you'd like to invest in and click the "Buy" button.

Also, you can buy and sell Bitcoin(BTC) on P2P platforms. P2P (Peer-to-Peer) trading is also known as C2C (Customer-to-Customer) trading in some regions. In P2P trade, the users directly buy or sell cryptocurrencies from each other on a P2P platform, exchange, or marketplace. 

How to Buy Bitcoin(BTC) with USDT From CEX?

  • Since the operation procedures vary from different CEX, we can't provide you a step-by-step guide on how to buy in all the different centralized exchanges(CEX), but we can provide you with some general  procedures.
  • Step 1: Register an account on the centralized exchanges(CEX)'s official website or the app. (Check Exchange Ranking), if CEX supports (eg. Binance) one-step sign up with your social account, you can sign up with your social account directly.
  • Step 2: Verify your identity & secure your centralized exchanges(CEX)'s account.  You are typically required to have a government-issued identification document. For asset security, you'd better Enable Two-step Verification.
  • Step 3: Use fiat to buy USDT. You can use the service provided by the CEX which supports OTC trading or use the financial service platform(Paypal, or Robinhood, available for US residents) that supports funding via either your bank account or credit card. 
  • Step 4: Transfer your USDT purchased by fiat to the CEX that supports Bitcoin(BTC) trading in spot market and buy Bitcoin(BTC) in spot market by USDT.

Note: Some CEX may not available in your country or area, you'd better consult the exchange's customer service or check the announcement from exchanges. As for the tax issue, you may consult the local department for more information.

What to Do After I Buy Bitcoin(BTC)

Store/Hold Bitcoin(BTC)

Many investors hold their Bitcoin with the expectation of it increases in value. You can store your Bitcoin on your exchanges' wallets(such as Binance Wallet) or on crypto wallets( such as Trust Wallet), if you wish to store them for the long term, you can store them in a cold wallet instead of a hot wallet. ( Hot Wallets vs Cold Wallets: What's the Difference? ).

Trade Bitcoin(BTC)

You can trade Bitcoin(BTC) for other cryptocurrencies on crypto exchanges. Cex or Dex exchanges offer some trading pairs for Bitcoin trading to meet your needs.

Earn Bitcoin(BTC)

Earn Rewards by staking coins. Staking is a great way to maximize your holdings in staking coins that would otherwise be sitting in a wallet or trading account.

Transfer

Unlike sending money overseas, you can send Bitcoin to anyone in the world virtually instantly.

Purchasing Goods

Some online platforms or offline shops accept crypto as payments. You can purchase good or service from these places.

Frequently Asked Questions(FAQ)

Can I buy 1 Bitcoin(BTC)?

The simple answer is "yes", and you can buy less than 1 Bitcoin. This is true for almost all cryptocurrencies. But in most crypto exchanges, you should buy any amount starting from $5 to any higher amount.

Is Bitcoin a good investment in 2022?

The crypto price is unpredictable. All investment has their fair share of ups and downs. There is no exception for Bitcoin.
For the people who truly believe in the value of cryptocurrency and the future application of crypto, Bitcoin may be a worthwhile investment.
However, the crypto market is incredibly volatile like the stock market, it is not recommended to invest all your assets in crypto. Investors definitely need to evaluate the pros and cons of Bitcoin. Sometimes you should do some research, for example, read the white paper of the project or check the data of historical Bitcoin price or Bitcoin Return On Investment(ROI). Ultimately, it depends on your appetite for risk.

How to Store Bitcoin(BTC)?

If you want to keep and hold Bitcoin(BTC) for the long term and do not plan to sell them, security may be the first thing you should consider. Although keeping them in most of the top exchanges' wallets nowadays is safer than before, with the development of security techniques, however, because of the very nature of the wallets in exchanges, they will be always online( so-called "hot wallet"), it is possible of being a hack. What's more, the exchanges shut down may cause the loss of your fund. So the safest way of storing your coins or tokens is always putting them into "Cold Wallets", it is the wallet that is totally offline. There are two types of cold wallets:

  • Paper wallet: It is simply formed by using a program to randomly generate a public and private key offline and you can print them on a piece of paper, which you then store and save in a secure place. The keys are printed in the form of QR codes which you can scan in the future for all your transactions. 
  • Hardware cold wallet: Hardware wallets are physical devices where you can store your cryptocurrency. Your crypto addresses and keys can be kept in a USB drive device, and only the person who possesses the USB drive can access the assets. 

Nowadays, most people prefer to use hardware cold wallets, if you want to store a large number of coins or tokens, you can choose to use a hardware cold wallet to store your assets. 

How long does it take to buy Bitcoin(BTC)?

You can buy Bitcoin instantly from crypto exchanges like CEX. However, the KYC process could take a few minutes to hours. Once you have a verified account, you can always buy or sell Bitcoin instantly. If you use P2P or bank transfer deposit to purchase, it may take longer, dozens of minutes or even hours.
As for DEX, the transaction will be confirmed by the node in the network. The confirmation time depends on your gas price. If you submit with a low gas price, you can find your transaction taking a long time to process. For advice on what gas prices will result in a transaction being finalized in a reasonable amount of time, if you are using the Ethereum network, please refer to sources such as Etherscan's gas tracker, or a similar tracker for whichever network you're using.

Bitcoin Price

0.97,0.96,0.97,0.95,0.94,0.96,0.96,0.96,0.97,0.97,0.96,0.96,0.96,0.96,0.96,0.96,0.97,0.97,1,1,0.99,0.99,0.97,0.96,0.97,0.96,0.96,0.99
Price $23,918.75
24h Change 3.53%
7d Change 4.35%
30d Change 14.49%

Bitcoin price today is $23,918.75 with a 24-hour trading volume of $19,399,487,049. BTC price is up 3.53% in the last 24 hours. It has a circulating supply of 19.12Mil BTC coins and a max supply of 21Mil.

Bitcoin Real-time Price

Where Do I Actually Buy Bitcoin

If you've made up your mind and are ready to make a purchase, then skip this article and buy Bitcoin
Bitcoin to USD Converter