虚拟币: 29,800 交易所: 656 流通市值: $25,635亿 24h成交额: $752亿 占比: BTC 51.4% ETH 16.7% ETH Gas:  8 Gwei
选择

法币

    虚拟币

      "" 没有结果

      找不到符合您搜索条件的任何内容。请使用其他关键词再试一次。

      DeversiFi

      DeversiFi

      排名 #103
      官网地址:
      支持的法币:
      --
      注册地区:
      英国
      保证金交易:
      --
      #币种/#交易对(数量):
      6/9
      24h成交额
      $54,504,655
      816.12 BTC 19.10%
      链上资产
      --
      上个月访问量
      --
      Alexa排名
      --
      Twitter粉丝数
      --
      Cybersecurity
      --

      DeversiFi成交额趋势图(24h)

      DeversiFi交易所简介

      DeversiFi是数年去中心化交易所发展的技术结晶。DeversiFi团队最初由行业领先的交易所Bitfinex(现已完全独立)孵化,试验并开发了创新解决方案,解决了去中心化交易所面临的许多关键问题,最终目标是建立一个适合认真、专业交易员的非托管交易所— 频繁的短线交易员、算法基金和套利交易员 — 同时提供比现有中心化交易所更快更安全的优势。简而言之,以自我监管的所有优势来提供盈利交易的重要支柱。  
      DeversiFi是一个建立在以太坊上的极快、流动性极强的私人非托管交易所,利用StarkWare的第2层扩展技术(ZK-Rollup/Validium)。DeversiFi提供对一些行业最深订单簿的高速API和UI访问,允许每秒9000多笔交易、默认隐私、竞争性费用和提取确定性,这意味着您始终可以完全控制您的资产,可以快速进出。几乎没有交易对手风险。 
      此外,DeversiFi交易者可以使用DeversiFi的通缩Nectar代币来享受额外的费用折扣(在基于数量的折扣之上),以及有史以来最大的 DAO之一——Nectar DAO——的会员资格,以帮助管理Nectar和DeversiFi的未来通过可用资金的集体分配。已向Nectar DAO质押了 17,000 ETH。

      DeversiFi交易所的主要特点是什么?

      • 高速非托管交易:ERC20兼容代币的非托管交易。交易在链下执行,稍后进行批量链上结算。这允许超快的速度和低成本的自我托管交易。 
      • 场外 (OTC) 交易:交易任何符合ERC20标准的代币,包括目前未在DeversiFi上列出的代币,费用低至0.02%。通过DeversiFi OTC创建的订单具有一个优点,即不会在常规交易所订单簿上共享。
      • API交易:建立在我们强大的API之上。将交易功能直接添加到您的dApp。
      coincarp partner

      DeversiFi的最新公告

      暂无可用数据

      DeversiFi的平台币

      币种 最新价格/24h(%)
      DeversiFi's logo
      $0.5439
      0.87%

Cryptos: 29,497 Exchanges: 655 Market Cap: $2,706.85B 24h Vol: $84.37B Dominance: BTC 50.6% ETH 17% ETH Gas:  6 Gwei
Seclect Currency

Fiat currencies

    Crypto Currencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      DeversiFi

      DeversiFi

      Rank #103
      Fiat Support
      --
      Launched
      United Kingdom
      Margin trading
      --
      #Coins/#Markets
      6/9
      24h Trading Volume
      $196,156,357
      2,823.66 BTC 51.69%
      Proof of reserves
      --
      LastMonthVisits
      --
      Alexa Rank
      --
      Twitter Followers
      --
      Cybersecurity
      --

      DeversiFi Trade Volume Charts (24h)

      What is DeversiFi?

      DeversiFi is the technological culmination of several years of decentralised exchange development. Initially incubated by industry-leading exchange Bitfinex (now fully independent) the DeversiFi team experimented with and developed innovative solutions solving a number of crucial problems faced by decentralised exchanges with the end-goal of building a non-custodial exchange suitable for serious, professional traders  — frequent day traders, algorithmic funds and arbitrage traders — while offering a speed and security advantage over existing centralised venues. In short, to deliver all the important pillars of profitable trading with all the advantage of self-custody. 
      DeversiFi is an extremely fast, deeply liquid and private non-custodial trading portal built on Ethereum, harnessing StarkWare's Layer-2 scaling technology (ZK-Rollup/Validium). DeversiFi provides high-speed API and UI access to some of the the industries deepest order-books, allowing for 9000+ transactions per second, privacy-by-default, competitive fees, and withdrawal-certainty meaning you are always in full control of your assets and can move in and out at speed. All with next to no counter-party risk. 
      Additionally, DeversiFi traders can use DeversiFi's deflationary Nectar token to enjoy extra fee discounts (on top of volume-based discounts), as well as membership in one of the largest DAOs ever built — Nectar DAO — to help govern the future of Nectar and DeversiFi through the collective allocation of available funds. 17,000 ETH has been pledged to the Nectar DAO. 

      What Are the Main Features of DeversiFi?

      • High-speed Non-custodial Exchange: Non-custodial trading of ERC20 compatible tokens. Trades are executed off-chain with batched on-chain settlement later. This allows for super fast speeds and low cost self-custodial trading. 
      • Over the Counter (OTC) Trading: Swap any standard ERC20 compliant token, including those which are not currently listed on DeversiFi, with fees being as low as 0.02 %. Orders created via DeversiFi OTC have the advantage of not being shared on the regular exchange order-book.
      • API Trading: Build on top of our powerful API. Add exchange capabilities directly to your dApp.

      DeversiFi's Announcement

      No data is available now

      DeversiFi's Coin

      Coin LAST PRICE/CHG
      DeversiFi's logo
      $0.5632
      0.69%