虚拟币: 29,829 交易所: 656 流通市值: $25,584亿 24h成交额: $436亿 占比: BTC 51.3% ETH 17.2% ETH Gas:  5 Gwei
选择

法币

    虚拟币

      "" 没有结果

      找不到符合您搜索条件的任何内容。请使用其他关键词再试一次。

      PancakeSwap v3 (BSC)

      PancakeSwap v3 (BSC)

      排名 #108
      支持的法币:
      --
      注册地区:
      未知
      保证金交易:
      #币种/#交易对(数量):
      334/569
      24h成交额
      $132,751,820
      1,993.46 BTC 26.87%
      链上资产
      --
      上个月访问量
      --
      Alexa排名
      --
      Twitter粉丝数
      --
      Cybersecurity
      --

      PancakeSwap v3 (BSC)成交额趋势图(24h)

      关于 PancakeSwap v3 (BSC)

      PancakeSwap 是一个自动做市商 (AMM),交易所是 PancakeSwap 的核心。 PancakeSwap 是 BNB 智能链上领先的 AMM,据统计,有史以来最受欢迎的去中心化交易所 (DEX)!

      PancakeSwap V3 中有哪些新增功能?

      • 集中流动性——流动性将集中在交易最活跃的价格范围内,这意味着:

        • 降低交易者的交易滑点

        • 流动性提供者可能获得更多 LP 手续费奖励

      • 灵活的交易费用结构——流动性提供者在创建流动性对或提供流动性时可以在多个交易费用等级之间进行选择
      • 可定制的价格范围——流动性提供者也可以选择他们想要提供流动性的价格范围
      • Non-fungible liquidity positions——每个流动性头寸都有自己唯一的ID,对应于它的配置(比如价格范围)。 因此,您将能够使用相同的交易对创建和维护多个具有不同配置和流动量的头寸
      • 向后兼容 - v3 Exchange 还将利用旧版 v2 和稳定的掉期流动性对始终提供最佳交易路线
      • 内置限价订单 - 专业用户可以在流动性供应中利用新的可定制价格范围来有效地创建限价订单,当价格达到目标时将所有代币转换为所需的代币

      Gas费

      因此,首先要确保你有足够的 BNB 来支付链上交易的 gas 费。 通常,gas fee 会根据队列中的交易数量而波动,如果交易较多,则可能需要更高的 gas fee 才能推动交易。 在 BNB 智能链上,gas 费通常在 BNB 的美分到 1 美元之间。

      交易费用

      如果您的兑换操作仍然没有完成,并且它显示错误以供您修改滑点——您可能需要检查您尝试兑换的代币是否有任何交易费用和限制。

      BNB 智能链上的代币在其合约中包含交易费的情况并不少见,通常这些费用可用于燃烧,为公平启动项目的资金提供资金——例如,这个 APX 代币对 每笔交易都会发送到销毁地址,这样更多的交易就意味着更多的销毁,为 APX 代币持有者增加价值。

      对于交易费用,无论是包容性的(一部分掉期金额发送到您地址以外的其他地方,因此输出低于估计输入的预期)还是独占性的(需要从您的地址进行额外的转移以发送额外的代币,因此 input is more than expected for the estimated output),它会影响您同意签署交易的输入和输出金额。 在很多情况下,由于税收的原因,交易无法满足输入和输出要求。

      交换费用

      在你交换任何代币之前,请确保你已经访问了他们的网站,以了解他们是否有交易费用机制(或许多项目所说的税收)。 如果有,请确保您设置的滑点足以支付交易费用——例如 如果有 5% 的交易费用,您的滑点必须至少设置为 5% 加上正常交易滑点,具体取决于您的交易量和代币的流动性,比如 5.5%-6%。

      在一些极端的情况下,包括一些骗局,一些代币甚至对链上的大部分或所有转账进行了封锁,或者只允许某些地址出售,在这种情况下是不可能成功兑换代币的。 请务必了解您尝试兑换的代币,并注意任何费用和限制!

      coincarp partner

      PancakeSwap v3 (BSC)的最新公告

      暂无可用数据

      PancakeSwap v3 (BSC)的平台币

      币种 最新价格/24h(%)
      PancakeSwap's logo
      $2.52
      0.10%

Cryptos: 29,415 Exchanges: 654 Market Cap: $2,542.92B 24h Vol: $47.05B Dominance: BTC 52.1% ETH 15% ETH Gas:  3 Gwei
Seclect Currency

Fiat currencies

    Crypto Currencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      Fiat Support
      --
      Launched
      Unknown
      Margin trading
      No
      #Coins/#Markets
      336/584
      24h Trading Volume
      $147,662,995
      2,197.3 BTC 24.59%
      Proof of reserves
      --
      LastMonthVisits
      --
      Alexa Rank
      --
      Twitter Followers
      --
      Cybersecurity
      --

      PancakeSwap v3 (BSC) Trade Volume Charts (24h)

      About PancakeSwap v3 (BSC)

      PancakeSwap is an Automated Market Maker (AMM), and the Exchange is at the heart of PancakeSwap. PancakeSwap is the leading AMM on the BNB Smart Chain, and as statistics tell, the most popular Decentralized Exchange (DEX) ever!

      What's new in Exchange V3?

      • Concentrated liquidity - liquidity will be concentrated on the most actively traded price range, which means:

        • Lower trading slippage for traders

        • Potentially more LP fee rewards for liquidity providers

        • A flexible trading fee structure - Liquidity providers can choose between multiple trading fee tiers when creating liquidity pairs or providing liquidity

        • Customisable price range - Liquidity providers can also choose what price ranges they want to provide liquidity to

        • Non-fungible liquidity positions - Each liquidity position will have its own unique ID corresponding to its configurations (such as price range). Therefore, you will be able to create and maintain multiple positions with the same trading pair but with different configurations and liquidity amount

        • Backwards compatible - v3 Exchange will also utilise the legacy v2 and stable swap liquidity pairs to always provide the best trading route

        • Built-in limit order - Pro users can utilise the new customisable price range in liquidity provisioning to effectively create a limit order which will convert all the tokens to the desired one when the price hits the target

        Gas Fees

        As such, the first thing is to make sure you have enough BNB to pay for the gas fee of the on-chain transactions. Typically, gas fee fluctuates depending on the number of transactions in the queue, if there are more transactions, a higher gas fee may be required to push through the transaction. On BNB Smart Chain, the gas fee typically ranges from cents to a dollar USD in BNB. 

        Transaction Fees

        If your swapping action still doesn't go through and it is displaying an error for you to revise the slippage -- you may want to check if the tokens you are trying to swap has any fees and restrictions on transactions.

        It is not uncommon for tokens on BNB Smart Chain to include a transaction fee in their contracts, usually these fees could be used for burning, funding a treasury of a fair launch project -- for example, this APX token has an 1% tax on every transaction for sending to a burn address, such that more transactions would mean more burning, accruing value to APX token holders.

        With the transaction fee, whether it is inclusive (a portion of the swap amount is sent elsewhere than your address so the output is less than expected for the estimated input) or exclusive (requiring an additional transfer from your address to send extra tokens so the input is more than expected for the estimated output), it affects the input and output amount that you agree for signing the transaction. In many cases, the transaction cannot meet the input and output requirements because of the tax.

        Swapping with Transaction Fees

        Before you swap any tokens, make sure you have visited their website to understand if they have a transaction fee mechanism (or tax as many projects put it). If there is, make sure you set a slippage that is sufficient to accommodate the transaction fee -- e.g. if there is a transaction fee of 5%, your slippage will have to be set at at least 5% plus the normal trading slippage depending on your trading amount and the token's liquidity, say 5.5%-6%.

        In some extreme cases including some scams, some tokens even have a block on most or all transfers on chain, or only allowing certain addresses to sell, in such case it is impossible to swap the token successfully. Do learn about the token you are trying to swap and be aware of any fees and restrictions!

        PancakeSwap v3 (BSC)'s Announcement

        No data is available now

        PancakeSwap v3 (BSC)'s Coin

        Coin LAST PRICE/CHG
        PancakeSwap's logo
        $2.67
        0.43%