虚拟币: 29,931 交易所: 656 流通市值: $24,414亿 24h成交额: $328亿 占比: BTC 51.8% ETH 17.4% ETH Gas:  3 Gwei
选择

法币

    虚拟币

      "" 没有结果

      找不到符合您搜索条件的任何内容。请使用其他关键词再试一次。

      Thruster v3

      Thruster v3

      支持的法币:
      --
      注册地区:
      未知
      保证金交易:
      #币种/#交易对(数量):
      --
      24h成交额
      --
      链上资产
      --
      上个月访问量
      --
      Alexa排名
      --
      Twitter粉丝数
      --
      Cybersecurity
      --

      Thruster v3成交额趋势图(24h)

      Thruster交易所介绍

      Thruster 是一个去中心化的 degen-first 原生 DEX,将 DeFi 的精华带入 Blast 生态系统。 对于开发者来说,Thruster 支持由 DeFi 顶尖人士打造的专属公平启动机制和代币管理工具; 对于普通用户,Thruster 支持有利的收益和 LP 机会、内置社交和分析功能以及轻松的交易体验。 考虑到这一切,Thruster 的目标是成为 Blast 核心和长尾资产的流动性和交易之家。

      Thruster有哪些特点?

      • X*Y / v2 AMM。 Thruster 的经典 AMM 很大程度上借鉴了 Uniswap v2 的设计原则。 与 Uniswap 类似,Thruster 作为一个无需许可的去中心化平台运营,其中资金池的持有量完全由存入资金的用户控制。
      • CL AMM。 Thruster 的集中流动性 (CL) 在很大程度上基于 Uniswap v3。 与 Uniswap v3 采用更加不可知的方法让构建者使用其基础设施不同,Thruster 将采取积极的方法与最好的团队合作,以最好地利用它来构建独特的产品并将其直接集成到我们的用户界面中。
      • 稳定兑换 AMM。 稳定 AMM(暂称为“Thruster Steady”)通过引入稳定不变量建立在经典 x ∗ y = k 模型的基础上,在 1:1 标记周围创建一个范围,其中价格保持相对或几乎恒定。
      • Thruster宝藏。 Thruster 上的每次交换都会显示每次兑换将奖励的宝藏券数量。 在此示例中,交换生成了 3000 张 Thruster Treasure 门票。 之后,门票会立即在宝藏页面和屏幕右上角更新。

      Thruster团队

      Thruster 得到了丰富的加密货币原生经验的支持,其开发人员引导并支持了价值 9 位数的链上资本存入的协议。

      我可以在 Thruster 上交易哪些资产?

      Thruster 允许交易多种资产,从 ETH、USDC 和 USDB 等核心代币到许多长尾 Blast 生态系统代币。

      Thruster v3 费用

      V2费用:0.0005, 0.003, or 0.01

      coincarp partner

      Thruster v3的最新公告

      暂无可用数据

Cryptos: 29,497 Exchanges: 655 Market Cap: $2,708.46B 24h Vol: $84.56B Dominance: BTC 50.5% ETH 17.1% ETH Gas:  6 Gwei
Seclect Currency

Fiat currencies

    Crypto Currencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      Thruster v3

      Thruster v3

      Fiat Support
      --
      Launched
      Unknown
      Margin trading
      No
      #Coins/#Markets
      --
      24h Trading Volume
      --
      Proof of reserves
      --
      LastMonthVisits
      --
      Alexa Rank
      --
      Twitter Followers
      --
      Cybersecurity
      --

      Thruster v3 Trade Volume Charts (24h)

      What Is Thruster v3?

      Thruster is a decentralized degen-first native DEX bringing the best of DeFi to the Blast ecosystem. For developers, Thruster supports exclusive fair launch mechanics and token management tools built by DeFi’s best; and for general users, Thruster supports advantageous yield and LP opportunities, built-in social and analytic features, and an easy trading experience. With all this in mind, Thruster aims to be the home of liquidity and trading for Blast’s core and long-tail assets.

      What Are the Features of Thruster?

      • X*Y / v2 AMM. Thruster's Classic AMM draws heavily from the design principles of Uniswap v2. Similar to Uniswap, Thruster operates as a permissionless, decentralized platform, where pool holdings are exclusively controlled by the users who deposit them.
      • CL AMM. Thruster's Concentrated Liquidity (CL) is heavily based off Uniswap v3. Unlike Uniswap v3, which took a more agnostic approach for getting builders to use its infrastructure, Thruster will be taking an active approach to work with the best teams to best leverage this to build unique products & integrate them directly into our user interface.
      • Stableswap AMM. Stable AMMs (tentatively called "Thruster Steady") build on the classic x ∗ y = k model by introducing a stable invariant, creating a range around the 1:1 mark where prices remain relatively or almost constant.
      • Thruster Treasure. Each swap on Thruster displays the amount of Treasure tickets that will be awarded for each swap. For this example, the swap generated 3000 Thruster Treasure tickets. The tickets are promptly updated on both the Treasure page and the top right-hand corner of the screen afterward.

      Thruster Team

      Thruster is supported by a wealth of crypto-native experience, with its developers having bootstrapped and supported protocols that have had multi-9 figures worth of on-chain capital deposited.

      What Assets Can I Trade on Thruster?

      Thruster allows trading for a wide range of assets from core tokens like ETH, USDC, and USDB, to many long-tail Blast ecosystem tokens.

      Thruster v3 Fee

      V3 fee: 0.0005, 0.003, or 0.01

      Thruster v3's Announcement

      No data is available now