虛擬幣: 29,907 交易所: 656 流通市值: $24,731億 24h成交額: $688億 佔比: BTC 51.7% ETH 17.4% ETH Gas:  12 Gwei
選擇

法幣

    虛擬幣

      "" 沒有結果

      找不到符合您搜索條件的任何內容。請使用其他關鍵詞再試一次。

      ChainLink(LINK) 年度報告

      其它

      時間線類型

      年度的

      公告日期

      2021-12-31

      報告類型

      定期報告

      關鍵信息

      2021年12月31日,Chainlink公布了2021年年度報告。根據公告,2021年是Chainlink生態系統呈指數增長的一年,其特點是加速采用關鍵服務,擴展跨區塊鏈的混合智能合約的能力經濟。報告中涵蓋的一些主要成就包括:

      1. Chainlink 超過 $75B 的總安全價值 (TVS)

      全年,Chainlink oracles 獲得了超過 75B 美元的價值,顯示從 2021 年初開始 TVS 增加(整個區塊鏈生態系統總計 7B 美元)。TVS 的這種增長不僅得益于 Chainlink 預言機網絡經過驗證的安全性和可靠性,而且還得益于鏈上應用程序提供和使用的數據多樣性,以確保用戶資金安全。

      2. Chainlink 生態系統發展到 1000+ 個項目

      Chainlink 預言機現在比以往任何時候都支持更多的混合智能合約應用程序。總共有 1,000 多個項目現在是 Chainlink 生態系統的一部分,其中一半以上的集成發生在 2021 年。

      3. Chainlink 服務了 250 萬次以上的安全鏈下計算請求

      分散的 Oracle 網絡 (DON) 不僅提供數據,還提供對安全鏈下計算的訪問,進一步擴展和增強智能合約應用程序的功能。

      為了進一步擴大對鏈下計算的支持,Chainlink 發布了Chainlink Keepers,這是一個去中心化的交易自動化解決方案,以高度可靠和經濟高效的方式為開發人員提供 DevOp 任務。

      Chainlink Price Feeds 也升級到了鏈下報告 (OCR) 協議,使預言機節點能夠在鏈下聚合真實世界的數據,并在單個交易中在鏈上提供經過驗證的預言機報告。鏈上 Price Feed 更新的成本降低了 90%,使鏈上交付的真實世界數據增加了 10 倍。此次升級還進一步發展了 Chainlink Price Feeds 的去中心化,提高了鏈上更新的防篡改和可靠性。

      4.跨區塊鏈和第 2 層的 Chainlink 集成推動了多鏈生態系統

      在Chainlink 社區資助計劃的支持下,Chainlink 網絡能夠擴大對其他區塊鏈環境的支持。2021年,Chainlink服務推出了包括Arbitrum、Avalanche、Binance Smart Chain、Ethereum、Fantom、Harmont、Heco、Moonriver、Optimism、Polygon、Starkware、xDai在內的多款1層區塊鏈和2層解決方案。將 Chainlink 服務部署到新的區塊鏈環境中,為該鏈上生態系統中的開發人員提供了啟動生產所需的關鍵基礎設施。此外,Chainlink 預言機的集成導致每個鏈上生態系統中 DeFi 應用程序的數量增加。

      5.開源開發者利用 Chainlink 編寫創新的智能合約用例

      在這一年中,Chainlink 舉辦了一些活動,為開發人員提供了與建設者、創作者、藝術家和導師社區一起構建智能合約應用程序的機會。其中一些事件包括:

      2021 年春季 Chainlink 黑客馬拉松
      智能合約峰會#1
      2021 年秋季 Chainlink 黑客馬拉松

      有關“Chainlink2021年”的更多詳細信息,請查看此處


      加入CoinCarp社群:

      X (Twitter) | Telegram | Discord  | Reddit

      立即下載 CoinCarp 應用程式: https://www.coincarp.com/app/

      點贊率:88% 票數:238
      同類事件 即將到來的事件 過去的事件

Cryptos: 29,907 Exchanges: 656 Market Cap: $2,471.69B 24h Vol: $68.27B Dominance: BTC 51.7% ETH 17.4% ETH Gas:  13 Gwei
Seclect Currency

Fiat currencies

    Crypto Currencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      ChainLink(LINK) IR Report (2021)

      https://s1.coincarp.com/logo/1/chainlink.png?style=36's logo ChainLink(LINK)
      $14.42
      1.91%
      Other

      Timeline Type

      ANNUAL

      Date of Announcement

      2021-12-31

      Report Type

      PERIODIC_REPORT

      Key Information

      On December 31st, 2021, Chainlink announced its annual report for 2021. According to the announcement, 2021 has been a year of exponential growth for the Chainlink ecosystem, featuring the accelerating adoption of key services that expand the capabilities of hybrid smart contracts across the blockchain economy. Some of the major achievements covered in the report include:

      1. Chainlink Surpassed $75B Total Value Secured (TVS)

      Throughout the year, Chainlink oracles secured over $75B in value, showing an increase in TVS from the beginning of 2021 (a total of $7B across the blockchain ecosystem). This growth in TVS has been led by not only the proven security and reliability of Chainlink oracle networks but also the diversity of data being made available and consumed by on-chain applications to secure user funds.

      2. Chainlink Ecosystem Grew to 1000+ Projects

      Chainlink oracles are now powering a greater number of hybrid smart contract applications than ever before. In total, 1,000+ projects are now part of the Chainlink ecosystem, with more than half of all integrations taking place in 2021.

      3. Chainlink Serviced 2.5M+ Requests for Secure Off-Chain Computation

      Decentralized Oracle Networks (DONs) not only deliver data but also provide access to secure off-chain computation, further extending and enhancing the capabilities of smart contract applications.

      To further expand support for off-chain computation, Chainlink released Chainlink Keepers, a decentralized transaction automation solution that provides developers with DevOp tasks in a highly reliable and cost-efficient manner.

      Chainlink Price Feeds also upgraded to the Off-Chain Reporting (OCR) protocol, enabling oracle nodes to aggregate real-world data off-chain and deliver the validated oracle report on-chain within a single transaction. The costs of on-chain Price Feed updates were reduced by up to 90%, enabling 10 times more real-world data to be delivered on-chain. This upgrade also further developed the decentralization of Chainlink Price Feeds, increasing the tamper-resistance and reliability of on-chain updates.

      4. Chainlink Integrations Across Blockchains and Layer 2s Propelled the Multi-Chain Ecosystem

      Supported by the Chainlink Community Grant Program, the Chainlink Network was able to expand support for additional blockchain environments. In 2021, Chainlink services launched a number of layer-1 blockchains and layer-2 solutions including Arbitrum, Avalanche, Binance Smart Chain, Ethereum, Fantom, Harmont, Heco, Moonriver, Optimism, Polygon, Starkware, and xDai. The deployment of Chainlink services onto a new blockchain environment provides developers in that on-chain ecosystem with the key infrastructure they require to launch into production. Furthermore, the integration of Chainlink oracles led to a growth in the number of DeFi applications within each on-chain ecosystem.

      5. Open-Source Developers Leveraged Chainlink to Compose Innovative Smart Contract Use Cases

      Throughout the year, Chainlink hosted events that provided developers the opportunity to build smart contract applications with a community of builders, creators, artists, and mentors. Some of these events included:

      • Spring 2021 Chainlink Hackathon
      • Smart Contract Summit #1
      • Fall 2021 Chainlink Hackathon

      For more details about "The Year in Chainlink 2021," please check here.


      Stay tuned to CoinCarp Social Media and Discuss with Us:

      X (Twitter) | Telegram | Discord  | Reddit

      Download CoinCarp App Now: https://www.coincarp.com/app/

      Approval:88% Votes:238
      Similar Events Other Upcoming Events Other Past Events