虛擬幣: 30,364 交易所: 348 流通市值: $26,556億 24h成交額: $1,053億 佔比: BTC 49.9% ETH 16.3% ETH Gas:  6 Gwei
  • App下載
選擇

法幣

    虛擬幣

      "" 沒有結果

      找不到符合您搜索條件的任何內容。請使用其他關鍵詞再試一次。

      DYDX 正在遷移至 dYdX Chain

      2021 年 8 月 3 日,dYdX 基金會推出了 DYDX(以下簡稱“ethDYDX”),這是一種治理代幣,允許 dYdX 社區管理以太坊上 dYdX 第 2 層協議(“dYdX v3”)的某些方面,以協調交易者之間的激勵、流動性供應商和合作伙伴。ethDYDX 代幣圍繞治理、獎勵和質押打造了一個強大的生態系統——每一項都旨在推動 dYdX v3 的未來增長和去中心化。

      2023 年 10 月 26 日,部署了 dYdX Chain 開源軟件,并由 dYdX Chain 驗證者創建了 dYdX Chain 的第一個區塊。

      dYdX Chain 是一個使用 Cosmos SDK 構建的權益證明區塊鏈網絡,并利用 CometBFT 達成共識。

      dYdX 社區通過 dYdX 治理,投票(快照和鏈上)贊成采用 DYDX 作為 dYdX 鏈的第 1 層代幣,用于對驗證者進行質押,以確保鏈的安全,并讓 L1 代幣的質押者來管理網絡。2023 年 10 月 30 日,dYdX Operations subDAO 部署了 dYdX 基金會開源的用戶界面代碼(定義如下),為 ethDYDX 持有者提供前端,以便與 wethDYDX 智能合約交互并從以太坊遷移他們的 ethDYDX 代幣到 dYdX 鏈。

      為了通過支持社區、開發者和去中心化治理來進一步實現支持和促進 dYdX 生態系統的使命,dYdX 基金會就 ethDYDX 從以太坊到 dYdX 鏈的潛在遷移進行了以下委托:

      1. 以太坊智能合約(“wethDYDX 智能合約”)的開發和開源,為 ethDYDX 代幣從以太坊遷移到 dYdX 鏈提供無需許可和自主的單向橋梁,
      2. GovernanceStrategyV2 智能合約(“GovernanceStrategyV2 智能合約”)的開發和開源,dYdX 社區投票支持升級,以使基于以太坊的 DYDX 代幣(“wethDYDX”)的包裝版本具有相同的治理和dYdX v3 中的實用函數為 ethDYDX。
      3. TreasuryBridge 智能合約(“TreasuryBridge 智能合約”)的開發和開源,如果部署并且 dYdX 社區通過 dYdX 治理做出決定,則可以 (i) 從社區金庫歸屬者和獎勵金庫歸屬者中銷毀新歸屬的 ethDYDX (ii) 使 DYDX 歸屬于社區金庫和獎勵金庫能夠連接到 dYdX 鏈。
      4. 開發開源的源代碼,以便其他人可以使用它來實現“用戶界面”(有時也稱為“前端”),以與此類 wethDYDX 智能合約(“用戶界面代碼”)進行交互)。

      當與單向橋接智能合約 wethDYDX 智能合約交互時,將以完全無需許可且自動化的方式執行以下功能:

      1. 接收并永久鎖定用戶發送到wethDYDX智能合約的ethDYDX代幣,
      2. 在以太坊上按照1-1的比例向用戶發送wethDYDX,并
      3. dYdX 鏈驗證者還可以讀取和攝取 wethDYDX 智能合約中的信息,一旦確認上述步驟 1 完成并且相應的 ethDYDX 被永久鎖定在 wethDYDX 中,dYdX 鏈上的驗證者就可以將相應的 DYDX 分發給用戶智能合約。
      coincarp partner

      熱門幣種

      script.tv's Logo
      迎新福利
      最高可獲 30,000 USDT!
      立即註冊 贊 助
      Aevo's Logo
      AEVO
      $0.5923
      13.64%
      StarkNet's Logo
      $0.6307
      7.89%
      Ethereum Name Service's Logo
      $29.63
      13.18%
      ether.fi's Logo
      $2.73
      12.97%
      Convex Finance's Logo
      $2.68
      10.99%

Cryptos: 29,565 Exchanges: 655 Market Cap: $2,688.17B 24h Vol: $84.47B Dominance: BTC 49.7% ETH 17.5% ETH Gas:  18 Gwei
  • Get App
Seclect Currency

Fiat currencies

    Crypto Currencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      DYDX is undergoing a migration to dYdX Chain

      On August 3, 2021, dYdX Foundation launched DYDX (hereinafter "ethDYDX"), a governance token that allows the dYdX community to govern certain aspects of the dYdX Layer 2 protocol on Ethereum ("dYdX v3") to align incentives between traders, liquidity providers, and partners. The ethDYDX token enables a robust ecosystem around governance, rewards, and staking - each of which is designed to drive future growth and decentralization of dYdX v3.

      On October 26, 2023, the dYdX Chain open source software was deployed and the first block of the dYdX Chain was created by the dYdX Chain validators.

      The dYdX Chain is a proof-of-stake blockchain network built using the Cosmos SDK and leveraging CometBFT for consensus.

      The dYdX community, through dYdX governance, voted (Snapshot and on-chain) in favor of adopting DYDX as the Layer 1 token of the dYdX Chain for staking to validators in order to secure the chain and for stakers of the L1 token to govern the network. On October 30, 2023, the dYdX Operations subDAO deployed the User Interface Code (as defined below) open-sourced by the dYdX Foundation to provide a front-end for ethDYDX holders to interact with the wethDYDX Smart Contract and migrate their ethDYDX tokens from Ethereum to the dYdX Chain.

      In furtherance of its mission to support and promote the dYdX ecosystem by enabling communities, developers, and decentralized governance, the dYdX Foundation has commissioned the following in connection with the potential migration of ethDYDX from Ethereum to the dYdX Chain:

      1. The development and open sourcing of an Ethereum smart contract (the "wethDYDX Smart Contract") that enables a permissionless and autonomous one-way bridge for the ethDYDX token to be migrated from Ethereum to the dYdX Chain,
      2. The development and open sourcing of a GovernanceStrategyV2 smart contract (the "GovernanceStrategyV2 Smart Contract") that the dYdX community voted in support of upgrading to enable the wrapped version of the Ethereum-based DYDX token ("wethDYDX") to have the same governance and utility function as ethDYDX in dYdX v3.
      3. The development and open sourcing of a TreasuryBridge smart contract (the "TreasuryBridge Smart Contract") that, if deployed and if the dYdX community decided through dYdX governance, could (i) burn newly vested ethDYDX from the community treasury vester and the rewards treasury vester and (ii) enable DYDX vested in the community treasury and rewards treasury to be bridged to the dYdX Chain.
      4. The development of source code that was open-sourced such that others may use it to implement a "User Interface" (also sometimes referred to as a "front-end") to interact with such wethDYDX Smart Contract (the "User Interface Code").

      When interacted with, the one-way bridge smart contract, the wethDYDX Smart Contract, would carry out the following functions in a fully permissionless and automated manner:

      1. Receive and permanently lock the ethDYDX tokens sent by the user to the wethDYDX Smart Contract,
      2. Send wethDYDX to the user on a 1-1 proportion basis on Ethereum, and
      3. dYdX Chain validators can also read and ingest the information in the wethDYDX Smart Contract such that corresponding DYDX can be distributed to users by validators on the dYdX Chain once there is confirmation that Step 1 above is complete and the respective ethDYDX is permanently locked in the wethDYDX Smart Contract.

      Trending Coins and Tokens

      script.tv's Logo
      Bybit Starter Rewards
      Up to 30,000 USDT Rewards
      Sign up Now Sponsored
      Highstreet's Logo
      $6.08
      25.47%
      Turbo's Logo
      TURBO
      $0.008429
      29.94%
      Notcoin's Logo
      $0.008071
      39.18%
      Enjin Coin's Logo
      $0.3784
      11.56%
      IoTeX's Logo
      IOTX
      $0.0549
      7.83%