虚拟币: 29,881 交易所: 656 流通市值: $24,909亿 24h成交额: $779亿 占比: BTC 51.6% ETH 17.6% ETH Gas:  17 Gwei
选择

法币

    虚拟币

      "" 没有结果

      找不到符合您搜索条件的任何内容。请使用其他关键词再试一次。

      加密货币的恐惧与贪婪指数

      每天,我们都会分析来自不同来源的情绪和情感,并将它们压缩成一个简单的数字:比特币和其他大型加密货币的恐惧与贪婪指数。

      恐惧与贪婪指数

      多因素的加密市场情绪分析
      最后更新 Jun 20,2024

      历史值

      • 现在 贪婪
        64
      • 昨天 贪婪
        74
      • 上周 贪婪
        72
      • 上个月 贪婪
        70

      随时间变化的加密货币恐惧与贪婪指数

      这是恐惧与贪婪指数随时间变化的图表,其中0值表示“极度恐惧”,而100值表示“极度贪婪”。

      为什么要衡量恐惧和贪婪?

      加密市场的行为非常情绪化。当市场上升时,人们往往会变得贪婪,这导致了FOMO(害怕错过)。此外,人们经常在看到红色数字的非理性反应中出售他们的硬币。通过我们的恐惧和贪婪指数,我们试图让你免于自己的情绪反应过度。有两个简单的假设:

      极度的恐惧可能是投资者过于担忧的一个信号。这可能是一个购买的机会。当投资者变得过于贪婪时,这意味着市场即将进行修正。

      因此,我们分析比特币市场的当前情绪,并将数字压缩成一个简单的计量器,从0到100。零表示“极度恐惧”,而100表示“极度贪婪”。请参阅下面的数据源以获取更多信息。

      我们正在从以下五个来源收集数据。每个数据点的价值与前一天相同,以便可视化加密市场情绪变化的有意义的进展。 首先,当前的指数仅适用于比特币(我们很快会为大型alt币提供单独的指数),因为它的一大部分是硬币价格的波动。

      波动性(25%)

      我们正在测量比特币的当前波动性和最大回撤,并将其与过去30天和90天的相应平均值进行比较。我们认为波动性的异常上升是市场恐惧的一个标志。

      市场动量/交易量(25%)

      此外,我们还在测量当前的交易量和市场动量(再次与过去30/90天的平均值进行比较),并将这两个值放在一起。通常,当我们在积极的市场上每天看到高购买量时,我们认为市场表现过于贪婪/过于看涨。

      社交媒体(15%)

      虽然我们的reddit情绪分析仍未在实时指数中(我们仍在尝试一些与市场相关的关键词在文本处理算法中),但我们的twitter分析正在运行。在那里,我们收集并计算每个硬币的各种标签的帖子(公开的,我们只显示比特币的),并检查它们在某些时间框架内接收的速度和数量。异常高的互动率导致对硬币的公众兴趣增长,在我们看来,这符合市场贪婪的行为。

      加密市场的起伏可以相当陡峭,投资者感到沮丧并不罕见。加密货币的恐惧和贪婪指数对市场的主导情绪进行了评估,因此也考虑到了心理因素。

      例如,恐惧的气氛驱使许多投资者恐慌并出售他们的加密资产。这是一个潜在的购买机会。

      而贪婪的时代,相反,促使投资决策中的一种鲁莽。可能,它们表明市场即将下跌。

      检查指数以找出我们在心理上当前的位置是避免常见陷阱并做出更明智的投资决策的好方法——这些决策将经受住时间的考验。

      波动的加密市场实际上是由其下面运行的心理潮流引导的。那么,我们如何计算空气中的恐惧和贪婪呢?加密市场的心理背景在许多媒介中找到了其反映,从社交媒体帖子到Google趋势。市场本身,当与来自这些外部媒介的数据结合解释时,可以告诉我们很多关于投资环境的信息。我们的恐惧和贪婪指数考虑了所有这些因素,并将它们分配相应的权重,将它们塑造成一个统一的结果。这些是构成恐惧和贪婪指数的因素

      如果你即将做出一个投资决定,但不确定这个决定受到市场上普遍的恐惧或贪婪气氛的影响有多大,检查指数可能会很有帮助。

      恐惧指数时代全都是关于出售,所以有价值的资产有时会被“连同洗澡水一起扔掉”。相比之下,贪婪指数时代的特点是对资产价值被过度吹捧的投资不谨慎。

      恐惧和贪婪指数只是支持你的决策过程的另一个工具。

Cryptos: 29,590 Exchanges: 655 Market Cap: $2,725.07B 24h Vol: $84.06B Dominance: BTC 49.7% ETH 17.3% ETH Gas:  10 Gwei
Seclect Currency

Fiat currencies

    Crypto Currencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      Fear & Greed Index

      Multifactorial Crypto Market Sentiment Analysis
      Last update May 29,2024

      Historical Values

      • Now Greed
        72
      • Yesterday Greed
        72
      • Last week Extreme Greed
        76
      • Last month Greed
        67

      Crypto Fear & Greed Index Over Time

      This is a plot of the Fear & Greed Index over time, where a value of 0 means "Extreme Fear" while a value of 100 represents "Extreme Greed".

      Why Measure Fear and Greed?

      The crypto market behaviour is very emotional. People tend to get greedy when the market is rising which results in FOMO (Fear of missing out). Also, people often sell their coins in irrational reaction of seeing red numbers. With our Fear and Greed Index, we try to save you from your own emotional overreactions. There are two simple assumptions:

      Extreme fear can be a sign that investors are too worried. That could be a buying opportunity.When Investors are getting too greedy, that means the market is due for a correction.

      Therefore, we analyze the current sentiment of the Bitcoin market and crunch the numbers into a simple meter from 0 to 100. Zero means "Extreme Fear", while 100 means "Extreme Greed". See below for further information on our data sources.

      We are gathering data from the five following sources. Each data point is valued the same as the day before in order to visualize a meaningful progress in sentiment change of the crypto market. First of all, the current index is for bitcoin only (we offer separate indices for large alt coins soon), because a big part of it is the volatility of the coin price.

      Volatility (25 %)

      We’re measuring the current volatility and max. drawdowns of bitcoin and compare it with the corresponding average values of the last 30 days and 90 days. We argue that an unusual rise in volatility is a sign of a fearful market.

      Market Momentum/Volume (25%)

      Also, we’re measuring the current volume and market momentum (again in comparison with the last 30/90 day average values) and put those two values together. Generally, when we see high buying volumes in a positive market on a daily basis, we conclude that the market acts overly greedy / too bullish.

      Social Media (15%)

      While our reddit sentiment analysis is still not in the live index (we’re still experimenting some market-related key words in the text processing algorithm), our twitter analysis is running. There, we gather and count posts on various hashtags for each coin (publicly, we show only those for Bitcoin) and check how fast and how many interactions they receive in certain time frames . A unusual high interaction rate results in a grown public interest in the coin and in our eyes, corresponds to a greedy market behaviour.

      The ups and downs of the crypto market can be quite steep and it's not rare for investors to get discouraged. The Crypto Fear and Greed Index makes an assessment of the dominant mood on the market, so the psychological factor is also taken into account.

      The atmosphere of Fear, for example, drives many investors to panic and sell their crypto assets. This is a potential buying opportunity.

      While the times of Greed, on the contrary, foster a certain recklessness in investment decisions. Potentially, they indicate that the market will be down soon.

      Checking the index to find out where we currently stand psychologically is a good way to avoid common pitfalls and make wiser investment decisions – decisions that will pass the test of time.

      The volatile crypto market is in fact guided by the psychological currents running underneath it. So, how do we go about calculating the fear & greed in the air? The psychological backdrop of the crypto market finds its reflection in a number of mediums, from social media posts to Google Trends. The market itself, when interpreted in combination with data from those outside mediums, can tell us a lot about the investing environment. Our Fear & Greed Index takes into account all those factors and, assigning them respective weight, molds them into one unified result. These are the factors that make up the Fear & Greed index

      If you're about to make an investment decision, but are unsure just how much that decision is affected by the general atmosphere of Fear or Greed on the market, checking the index can be quite helpful.

      Fear Index era is all about selling, so valuable assets are sometimes "thrown out with the bathwater." In contrast, the Greed Index era is characterized by careless investments in assets the value of which is overblown.

      The Fear and Greed Index is just another tool to support your decision-making process.