虛擬幣: 29,947 交易所: 656 流通市值: $23,536億 24h成交額: $722億 佔比: BTC 51.4% ETH 17.3% ETH Gas:  8 Gwei
  • App下載
選擇

法幣

    虛擬幣

      "" 沒有結果

      找不到符合您搜索條件的任何內容。請使用其他關鍵詞再試一次。

      Hotbit將從5月22日04:00(UTC時間)起停止所有CEX運營

      5年零4個月以來,Hotbit團隊一直很自豪地參與了一個擁有500萬用戶的精彩加密秀。然而,我們非常遺憾地決定從 5 月 22 日 04:00(世界標準時間) 開始停止所有 CEX 操作。我們懇請所有用戶在世界標準時間 6 月 21 日 04:00 之前提取剩余資產。

      這個決定基于三個原因:

      1. 一是經營狀況惡化。2022年8月Hotbit管理層因調查被迫停業數周后(https://hotbit.zendesk.com/hc/zh-cn/articles/8074249353495),行業經歷了一系列危機,包括FTX崩盤,銀行危機導致USDC脫釘事件,導致包括Hotbit在內的CEX用戶資金持續外流,現金流惡化。
      2. 其次,加密行業趨勢的變化。大型中心化機構的相繼倒閉,導致行業逐漸走向兩條道路:要么接受監管,要么變得更加去中心化。Hotbit團隊認為,中心化交易所(CEX)越來越繁瑣,業務高度復雜且相互關聯,無論是合規還是去中心化都難以合規,不太可能符合長期趨勢。
      3. Hotbit從一開始就以提供豐富多樣的資產和增值方式為特點。Hotbit是第一家上線SHIB、KSM、GRIN等眾多新興資產的交易所,第一家提供從ATOM開始的Staking服務,第一家使用Compound開展Defi挖礦業務。然而,由于行業的不確定性,各種機遇也蘊含著諸多風險。Hotbit也曾多次遭遇網絡攻擊、項目缺陷被惡意用戶利用等問題,造成重大損失。因此,Hotbit團隊認為,從風險管理的角度來看,支持多元化資產的運營模式是不可持續的。

      就這樣,帶著這么多的歡樂和淚水,我們結束了。我們想說聲謝謝,并向你鞠躬。我們仍然相信加密創新的光明未來,我們中的一些人仍將為此而繼續奮斗。

      如有任何問題,請通過 https://hotbit.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new 聯系我們。


      加入CoinCarp社群:

      X (Twitter) | Telegram | Discord  | Reddit

      立即下載 CoinCarp 應用程式: https://www.coincarp.com/app/


      高達 30,000 美元的存款獎勵

      Sponsored
      Bybit Deposit

      解鎖 $30,000 獎勵 ,還有機會參與獨家活動!  加入 Bybit!

      coincarp partner

      熱門幣種

      script.tv's Logo
      迎新福利
      最高可獲 30,000 USDT!
      立即註冊 贊 助
      Zebec Protocol V1's Logo
      $0.0182
      1.79%
      Injective Protocol's Logo
      $21.23
      1.27%
      Arweave's Logo
      $27.24
      1.12%
      Fantom's Logo
      $0.5872
      1.66%

Cryptos: 29,828 Exchanges: 656 Market Cap: $2,536.61B 24h Vol: $75.48B Dominance: BTC 51.5% ETH 17% ETH Gas:  5 Gwei
  • Get App
Seclect Currency

Fiat currencies

    Crypto Currencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      Hotbit has stopped all CEX operations from May 22, UTC 04:00

      For 5 years and 4 months, the Hotbit team has been proud to participate in a wonderful crypto show with 5 million users. However, it is with great regret that we have made the decision to stop all CEX operations from May 22, UTC 04:00. We kindly ask all users to withdraw their remaining assets before June 21, UTC 04:00.

      This decision is based on three reasons:

      1. Firstly, the deterioration of the operating conditions. After the Hotbit management team was forced to suspend operations for several weeks due to the investigation in August 2022 (https://hotbit.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/8074249353495), the industry has experienced a series of crises, including the collapse of FTX, bank crises causing USDC off-peg incidents, resulting in continuous outflows of funds from CEX users, including Hotbit, and deteriorating cash flow.
      2. Secondly, the change in the crypto industry trend. The successive collapse of large centralized institutions has led the industry to gradually in two ways: either embrace the regulation or become more decentralized. The Hotbit team believes that centralized exchanges (CEX) are becoming increasingly cumbersome, with highly complex and interconnected businesses that are difficult to comply with, whether for compliance or decentralization, and are unlikely to meet long-term trends.
      3. Since its beginning, Hotbit has been characterized by providing a rich variety of assets and value-added methods. Hotbit was the first exchange to list numerous emerging assets, including SHIB, KSM, GRIN and so on, and was the first to offer staking services starting from ATOM, as well as the first to conduct Defi mining business using Compound. However, due to the industry's uncertainty, various opportunities also contain many risks. Hotbit has also suffered numerous problems, such as repeated cyber attacks and the exploitation of project defects by malicious users, resulting in significant losses. Therefore, the Hotbit team believes that the operation model of supporting a diverse range of assets is unsustainable from a risk management standpoint.

      That's all, with so many joys and tears, our show is over. We want to say thank you and take a bow now. We still believe a bright future about crypto innovation and some of us will still fight for it.

      For any questions, please contact us via https://hotbit.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new.


      Stay tuned to CoinCarp Social Media and Discuss with Us:

      X (Twitter) | Telegram | Discord  | Reddit

      Download CoinCarp App Now: https://www.coincarp.com/app/


      $30,000 Deposit Blast-Off

      Sponsored
      Bybit Deposit

      Earn up to $30,000 when you make your first deposit and trade on Bybit!  Register Now!

      coincarp partner

      Trending Coins and Tokens

      script.tv's Logo
      Bybit Starter Rewards
      Up to 30,000 USDT Rewards
      Sign up Now Sponsored
      Akash's Logo
      $3.45
      8.95%
      Raydium's Logo
      $1.66
      6.67%
      SafePal's Logo
      $0.7877
      6.86%
      Lido DAO Token's Logo
      $2.07
      4.54%