虚拟币: 29,925 交易所: 656 流通市值: $24,645亿 24h成交额: $680亿 占比: BTC 51.7% ETH 17.4% ETH Gas:  4 Gwei
选择

法币

    虚拟币

      "" 没有结果

      找不到符合您搜索条件的任何内容。请使用其他关键词再试一次。

      官网地址:
      支持的法币:
      --
      注册地区:
      未知
      保证金交易:
      #币种/#交易对(数量):
      326/1021
      24h成交额
      $270,723,624
      4,187.21 BTC 6.63%
      链上资产
      --
      上个月访问量
      736,897
      Alexa排名
      --
      Twitter粉丝数
      90,704
      Cybersecurity
      --

      Orca成交额趋势图(24h)

      什么是Orca?

      Orca 是在 Solana 区块链上交换加密货币的最简单方法。在这里,您可以以比以太坊上的任何 DEX 更低的交易费用和更低的延迟交换代币,同时知道您得到的是公平的价格。此外,您可以向交易池提供流动性以赚取一部分交易费用。通过简单的界面,用户可以交易资产、提供流动性并赚取收入。 Orca 可用作货币乐高积木,将交易、农业和链上数据整合到 dApp 中。

      Orca费用

      流动性提供者费用:当您进行交易时,交易价值的 0.3% 会支付给交易中涉及的每个流动性池。 (例如,SOL -> USDT -> ETH 的“双跳掉期”将在 SOL -> USDT 上支付 0.3%,在 USDT -> ETH 上支付 0.3%。)后来,其中的 0.25% 转化为流动性提供者的收益。剩余的 0.05% 分别以 80/20 的比例分配给财政部和影响力基金。

      USDC/USDT 稳定池的交易费为 0.07%,低于其他恒定产品池。后来,其中 0.06% 转化为流动性提供者的收益,剩下的 0.01% 分别以 80/20 的比例分配给财政部和影响力基金。

      网络费用:每笔交易还需要象征性的 SOL 来支付 Solana 网络费用。金额取决于交易的确切参数;首次交易代币时,需要更多 SOL 才能将该代币添加到您的钱包中。过去,我们发现大多数交易的成本在 0.0001 - 0.001 SOL 之间。

      Orca 不收取任何额外费用。

      Orca 的主要特点

      • 每秒 50,000 笔交易
      • 400ms 区块时间
      • 0.01 美元的平均交易费用

      如何联系 Orca 客户支持?

      coincarp partner

      Orca的最新公告

      暂无可用数据

      Orca的平台币

      币种 最新价格/24h(%)
      Orca's logo
      $1.79
      0.34%

Cryptos: 29,497 Exchanges: 655 Market Cap: $2,708.46B 24h Vol: $84.56B Dominance: BTC 50.5% ETH 17.1% ETH Gas:  6 Gwei
Seclect Currency

Fiat currencies

    Crypto Currencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      Fiat Support
      --
      Launched
      Unknown
      Margin trading
      No
      #Coins/#Markets
      295/983
      24h Trading Volume
      $583,021,147
      8,396.62 BTC 6.30%
      Proof of reserves
      --
      LastMonthVisits
      736,897
      Alexa Rank
      --
      Twitter Followers
      90,704
      Cybersecurity
      --

      Orca Trade Volume Charts (24h)

      What is Orca?

      Orca is the easiest way to exchange cryptocurrency on the Solana blockchain. Here, you can exchange tokens with minimal transaction fees and lower latency than any DEX on Ethereum, all while knowing that you’re getting a fair price. Additionally, you may provide liquidity to a trading pool to earn a share of trading fees. Through a simple interface, users may trade assets, supply liquidity, and earn income. Orca may be used as a money-lego to incorporate trading, farming, and on-chain data into dApps.

      Orca Fees

      Liquidity provider fee: When you make an exchange, 0.3% of the trade value is paid to each liquidity pool involved in the trade. (e.g. A "Double-hop swap" from SOL -> USDT -> ETH would pay 0.3% on SOL -> USDT and another 0.3% on USDT -> ETH.) Later, 0.25% of this translates into earnings for liquidity providers. The remaining 0.05% is split 80/20 into the Treasury and Impact Fund respectively.

      The USDC/USDT stable pool has a trading fee of 0.07%, less than the other Constant Product pools. Later, 0.06% of this translates into earnings for liquidity providers, and the remaining 0.01% is split 80/20 into the Treasury and Impact Fund respectively.

      Network fee: A nominal amount of SOL is also required to pay Solana network fees on each trade. The amount varies depending on the exact parameters of the trade; when trading a token for the first time, more SOL is required to add that token to your wallet. In the past, we've found that most trades cost between 0.0001 — 0.001 SOL.

      Orca does not take any additional fees.

      Main Features of Orca

      • 50,000 transactions per second
      • 400ms block times
      • $0.01 average transaction fees

      How Can I Contact Orca Customer Support?

      Orca's Announcement

      No data is available now

      Orca's Coin

      Coin LAST PRICE/CHG
      Orca's logo
      $2.56
      1.98%