虛擬幣: 29,829 交易所: 656 流通市值: $25,585億 24h成交額: $440億 佔比: BTC 51.4% ETH 17.1% ETH Gas:  5 Gwei
選擇

法幣

    虛擬幣

      "" 沒有結果

      找不到符合您搜索條件的任何內容。請使用其他關鍵詞再試一次。

      SiennaSwap

      SiennaSwap

      官網地址:
      支援的法幣:
      --
      註冊地區:
      未知
      保證金交易:
      No
      #幣種/#交易對(數量):
      --
      24h成交額
      --
      鏈上資產
      --
      上個月訪問量
      10,904
      Alexa排名
      --
      Twitter粉絲數
      38,084
      Cybersecurity
      --

      SiennaSwap成交額趨勢圖(24h)

      SiennaSwap介紹:

      Sienna 是一個隱私優先的跨鏈去中心化金融平臺,您可以在其中私下交換、借出您的代幣并將其轉換為私人等價物。 SiennaSwap 是建立在 Sienna 平臺上的去中心化交易所。您可以在 Sienna 交換任何私有 SNIP-20 代幣。

      SiennaSwap的創始人是誰:

      Monty Munford,Sienna Network 的首席布道者,BlockSpeak 的聯合創始人,Apple 和 Spotify 驗證的播客。曾在 200 多場全球活動中發表演講,并且是技術方面的主講人……曾經主持小組討論并與金·卡戴珊、蒂姆·伯納斯-李爵士、史蒂夫·沃茲尼亞克(兩次)、已故的約翰·邁克菲、Ghostface 等名人進行爐邊談話,與Killah、Brian Solis 等人參加過各類科技活動。

      SiennaSwap的功能特點:

      Sienna Swap AMM 的重點是隱私、可擴展性和易用性。極低的交易費用將允許平價交易。如果與加密代幣等價物進行交易,例如 secretETH、secretSCRT 或原生 SNIP-20 代幣,SIENNA 或 sSCRT Sienna Swap 將始終以完全隱私的方式執行交易,防止搶先交易并維護用戶隱私。與具有必須匹配和延遲交易的訂單簿的傳統中心化交易所不同,Sienna Swap 的自動做市商 (AMM) 完全基于智能合約運行,使其真正實現去信任、去中心化和抗審查。 Sienna Network DAO 為希望與區塊鏈交互的用戶贊助開發了一個開源前端,但用戶也可以通過 secretcli 工具簡單地與不可變的持久智能合約進行交互。 Sienna Swap 的 AMM 目前是通過 Sienna 用戶提供的雙流動性池解決方案實施的。雙重流動性池通過雙重存款系統發揮作用,消除了等待時間,因為池始終存在且具有流動性。該系統的效率與用戶必須等待匹配出價才能執行交易的訂單簿交換形成鮮明對比。 Sienna Swap 上的交易是通過無需許可的流動性池執行的,任何用戶都可以創建一個新池。在 2021 年 11 月 IBC 升級 Secret Network(又名 Supernova)之后,Sienna Swap 將支持大量其他 Cosmos 生態系統代幣,包括。 UST、Luna、Osmosis 等等。

      SiennaSwap交易費用:

      在進行代幣交換時,用戶貢獻 0.3% 以促進交易。由此,流動性提供者被分配了與其在流動性池中的整體份額成比例的 0.28%。剩余的 0.02% 交易傭金轉換為 SIENNA 并鎖定在智能合約中 10 年。 Sienna Network DAO 在平臺上進行的交易不會收到任何傭金或任何其他經濟回報。

      SiennaSwap客服服務:

      社交媒體:

      coincarp partner

      SiennaSwap的最新公告

      暫無可用數據

      SiennaSwap的平臺幣

      幣種 最新價格/24h(%)
      Sienna's logo
      $0.0276
      17.39%

Cryptos: 29,492 Exchanges: 655 Market Cap: $2,704.7B 24h Vol: $84.58B Dominance: BTC 50.6% ETH 17% ETH Gas:  7 Gwei
Seclect Currency

Fiat currencies

    Crypto Currencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      SiennaSwap

      SiennaSwap

      Fiat Support
      --
      Launched
      Unknown
      Margin trading
      No
      #Coins/#Markets
      --
      24h Trading Volume
      --
      Proof of reserves
      --
      LastMonthVisits
      10,904
      Alexa Rank
      --
      Twitter Followers
      38,084
      Cybersecurity
      --

      SiennaSwap Trade Volume Charts (24h)

      What Is SiennaSwap?

      Sienna is a privacy-first and cross-chain decentralized finance platform where you can privately swap, lend and convert your tokens into their private equivalent. SiennaSwap is a decentralized exchange built on the Sienna platform. You can swap any private SNIP-20 token at Sienna.

      Who Is the Founder of SiennaSwap?

      Monty Munford, the Chief Evangelist at Sienna Network, Co-Founder of BlockSpeak, an Apple- and Spotify-verified podcast. He is also a keynote speaker on technology after speaking at more than 200 global events... moderating panels and conducting fireside chats with names such as Kim Kardashian, Sir Tim Berners-Lee, Steve Wozniak (twice), the late John McAfee, Ghostface Killah, Brian Solis and more at the world's best tech events.

      What Are the Features of SiennaSwap?

      The focus for the Sienna Swap AMM is privacy, scalability, and ease of use. Minimal transaction fees will allow for more affordable trading. If transacting with secret token equivalents e.g., secretETH, secretSCRT or native SNIP-20 tokens e.g., SIENNA or sSCRT Sienna Swap will always execute the trades with full privacy, preventing front-running and maintaining user privacy. Unlike traditional centralized exchanges with order books which must match and delay trades, Sienna Swap's Automated Market Maker (AMM) functions entirely on smart contracts, making it truly trustless, decentralized and censorship resistant. Sienna Network DAO sponsored development of a open source frontend for users wishing to interact with the blockchain, but users can also simply interact with the immutable persistent smart contracts via the secretcli tool. Sienna Swap's AMM is currently implemented via a dual liquidity pool solution that is provided by the users of Sienna. The dual liquidity pools functions via the dual deposit system, eliminating waiting times since the pool is always present and liquid. The efficiency of this system is in sharp contrast to order book exchanges in which users must wait for a matching bid to execute their trade. Trades on Sienna Swap are executed via the permissionless liquidity pools, and any user can create a new pool. After the IBC upgrade of Secret Network, aka Supernova in November 2021,Sienna Swap will support a huge array of other Cosmos ecosystem tokens most likely incl. UST, Luna, Osmosis and more.

      What Are the SiennaSwapfees?

      When conducting a token swap, the user contributes 0.3% to facilitate the transaction. From this, the liquidity providers are allocated 0.28% shared proportionally to their overall share of the liquidity pool. The remaining 0.02% trading commission is converted to SIENNA and locked in a smart contract for 10 years. The Sienna Network DAO does not receive any commission or any other financial rewards on trades conducted on the platform.

      How Can I Contact SiennaSwap Customer Support?

      Social media:

      SiennaSwap's Announcement

      No data is available now

      SiennaSwap's Coin

      Coin LAST PRICE/CHG
      Sienna's logo
      $0.0257
      3.54%