虚拟币: 30,233 交易所: 656 流通市值: $23,958亿 24h成交额: $429亿 占比: BTC 49.1% ETH 16.2% ETH Gas:  7 Gwei
选择

法币

    虚拟币

      "" 没有结果

      找不到符合您搜索条件的任何内容。请使用其他关键词再试一次。

      Kommunitas's Logo'

      Kommunitas Launchpad

      Launchpad
      2021-11-27
      平台币: KOM
      $0.00153
      Entry Threshold: 100 KOM
      当前平均投资回报率(美元)
      0.743x 74.34%
      ATH平均投资回报率(美元)
      7.01x 700.58%
      IDO数量
      184
      筹资总额
      $2377万
      上月访问量
      --
      电报统计
      --

      什么是Kommunitas?

      Kommunitas 是一个针对 web3.0 项目的去中心化众筹生态系统。 有些人可能将其称为“启动板”或“IDO 平台”,但 Kommunitas 的目标不仅是构建一个平台,更多的是构建一个生态系统。

      Kommunitas 不仅为来自各种区块链(以太坊、BSC、Polygon、Solana、Avax、Fantom 等)的任何类型的 web3.0 项目提供筹款,还提供其他形式的支持,例如营销、社区管理、KOL 和 VC Connections, SEO甚至项目开发需求,例如归属门户和质押平台。

      自成立以来,Kommunitas 已在 web3.0 行业引入并成为许多有趣概念的先驱。 其中一些是初始 KOMmunity 发行/IKO(无层级、无障碍和去中心化的 IDO)和社交参与燃烧(一种根据社交媒体的参与度指标减少代币流通供应来奖励社区的方式)

      Launchpad常见问题解答

      1. 我如何参与 IKO(KOMmunity 初始发行)/Launchpad?

      • 首先,您必须拥有 KOM 代币
      • 其次,访问 stake.kommunitas.net 并连接您的钱包。
      • 将您的 KOM 质押到 30/60/90 天池之一(请注意,这是锁定质押,但您将享受一些丰厚的奖励。
      • 如果您质押超过 3,000 KOM,您将收到 1 个 KOMV(KOM 投票)代币,该代币将用于投票参与每次公开发售的 Booster 1。 (对于私募,您需要质押至少 500,000 KOM)
      • 确保您在最后一个质押和投票期结束之前进行质押和投票(在每个即将推出的项目的详细信息中显示)。
      • 在准备阶段连接你的钱包并准备USDC(Polygon)和一些MATIC作为gas费。

      2. IKO(KOMmunity 初始发行)的步骤是什么?
      在 IKO/公开发售中增加了 1 轮。 之前只有 Booster 1、Booster 2 和 FCFS 回合,现在将有社区回合。 让我们在 Kommunitas Launchpad 上深入了解 IKO 的每一步。

      • 在每次销售启动之前,我们都会在 launchpad.kommunitas.net 上发布有关该项目的所有信息。 我们还尝试为每个项目制作一份研究文档,以便我们的用户可以阅读有关该项目的更多详细信息。
      • 如果您喜欢该项目并且已经质押了 KOM 代币,那么您接下来要做的就是在最后质押和投票期结束之前“投票”。 这不是真正的投票,而更像是用你的去中心化钱包(如 MetaMask)签署交易。 我们添加此步骤的原因是并非所有 KOM 质押者都愿意参与所有销售,因此减少了其他想要参与项目的用户的分配数量。 因此,从现在开始,我们将只考虑那些拥有 1 个 KOMV 代币并投票“我想参与销售”的钱包质押的 KOM 代币数量。 在极端情况下,如果您是唯一为该项目投票的人,则该项目的全部分配将在助推器 1 中提供给您! 为了获得投票资格,您至少需要 3,000 KOM 进行公开发售,500,000 KOM 进行私人发售。 通过这个投票系统,我们将确保分配的金额仅在对项目感兴趣的人之间共享。
      • 如果您质押的 KOM 超过 3,000 个,但忘记在公开发售中进行“投票”,您仍然有资格参加助推器 2,只有在助推器 1 中有未售出的代币时才会进行。然后,Booster 2 的剩余分配(如果有)将分配给 FCFS 轮。 FCFS 轮的每个代币价格将与助推器 1 和 2 相同,但 FCFS 轮将收取 5%(百分之五)的不可退还费用。
      • 所有 Booster 1、Booster 2 和 FCFS 轮次都有 4 小时的时间范围,从 UTC 上午 9 点开始。
      • 如果 FCFS 轮中有任何未售出的代币,它们将被分配到称为社区轮的新轮。 社区轮是适合所有人的一轮,包括那些没有质押任何 KOM 代币或在最后质押/投票期之前错过了质押 KOM 机会的人。 每个代币的价格将相同,但社区回合的不可退还费用为 10%(百分之十)。 社区回合将持续到达到 100% 目标或代币 li 前 48 小时,而不是 4 小时。

      Kommunitas 社交联系方式

      coincarp partner

      热门币种

      script.tv's Logo
      迎新福利
      最高可获 30,000 USDT!
      立即注册 赞 助
      SATS's Logo
      SATS
      $0.0000004597
      111.74%
      Internet Computer's Logo
      $8.6
      16.55%
      Astar Network's Logo
      $0.0762
      12.93%
      大零币's Logo
      ZEC
      $26.91
      11.11%
      BinaryX (new)'s Logo
      $1.19
      18.81%

Cryptos: 29,474 Exchanges: 655 Market Cap: $6,264.27B 24h Vol: $97.63B Dominance: BTC 22% ETH 7.3% ETH Gas:  8 Gwei
Seclect Currency

Fiat currencies

    Crypto Currencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      Kommunitas's Logo'

      Kommunitas Launchpad

      Launchpad
      2021-11-27
      Native Token Price: KOM
      $0.002429
      Entry Threshold: 100 KOM
      Current AVG ROI (USD)
      1.38x 137.75%
      ATH AVG ROI (USD)
      8.77x 876.99%
      Number of IDOs
      167
      Total Funds Raise
      $19.55M
      LastMonthVisits
      --
      Telegram Stats
      --

      What Is Kommunitas?

      Kommunitas is a decentralized crowdfunding ecosystem for web3.0 projects. Some might refer to it as a "launchpad" or "IDO Platform" but Kommunitas is aiming to build not only a platform, but more to an ecosystem.

      Kommunitas not only provides fundraising for any type web3.0 projects from various blockchain (Ethereum, BSC, Polygon, Solana, Avax, Fantom, etc), but also other forms of support, such as Marketing, Community Management, KOL and VC Connections, SEO and even project development needs such as vesting portal and staking platform.

      Since its inception, Kommunitas has introduced and been pioneers of many interesting concepts in the web3.0 industry. Some of them are Initial KOMmunity Offering / IKO (tierless, no barrier and decentralized IDO) and Social Engagement Burning (a way of rewarding the community by reducing circulation supply of the token based on engagement metrics across social media)

      Launchpad FAQ

      1. How do I participate in IKO (Initial KOMmunity Offering) / Launchpad?

      • First, you must have KOM tokens
      • Secondly, visit staking.kommunitas.net and connect your wallet.
      • Stake your KOM in one of the 30/60/90 day pools (please note that this is a locked staking, but you will get to enjoy some juicy rewards.
      • If you stake more than 3,000 KOM, you will receive 1 KOMV (KOM Voting) Token which will be used to vote for participation in Booster 1 of each Public Sale. (For Private Sale, you will need to stake at least 500,000 KOM)
      • Make sure that you stake and vote before the Last Staking and Voting Period ends (shown in the details of each upcoming project).
      • Connect your wallet in the Preparation period and prepare USDC (Polygon) and some MATIC for the gas fee.

      2. What are the steps of an IKO (Initial KOMmunity Offering) ?

      We have added 1 additional round in the IKO / Public Sale. Previously it was only Booster 1, Booster 2, and FCFS round, now there will be a Community Round. Let’s dive into each step for IKO at Kommunitas Launchpad.

      1. Before every sale is initialized, we will publish all the information about the project at launchpad.kommunitas.net. We are also trying to make a Research document for each project so that our users can read more details about the project.
      2. If you like the project and you have your KOM token staked, the next thing you have to do is to "Vote" before the Last Staking and Voting Period ends. It is not an actual vote but more like signing a Transaction with your decentralized wallet (like MetaMask). We have added this step based on the fact that not all KOM stakers would like to participate in all sales, hence decreasing the amount of allocation for other users who want to participate in the projects. So, starting from now on, we will only take into consideration the amount of KOM tokens staked by those wallets that have 1 KOMV Token and Voted "I want to participate in the sale". In extreme cases, if you are the only one who voted for that project, the whole allocation from the project will be offered to you in Booster 1! And in order to be eligible for Voting, you need at least 3,000 KOM for Public Sale and 500,000 KOM for Private Sale. With this Voting system, we will ensure the amount of allocation is only shared amongst those who are interested in the project.
      3. If you have more than 3,000 KOM staked but forgot to cast a "Vote" in the Public Sale, you will still be eligible to participate in Booster 2, which will only take place if there are unsold tokens from Booster 1.
      4. The left-over allocation (if any) from Booster 2 will then be allocated to the FCFS round. The FCFS round will have the same price per token as Booster 1 and 2, but there will be 5% (Five Percent) Non-Refundable Fee in the FCFS round.
      5. All Booster 1, Booster 2, and FCFS rounds will each have a 4-hour timeframe, starting from 9 AM UTC.
      6. If there are any unsold tokens from FCFS Round, they will then be allocated to a new round called the Community Round. The Community Round is a round for everyone, including those who do not stake any KOM tokens or missed the chance to stake KOM before the Last Staking/Voting Period to participate. The price per token will be the same, but the Non-Refundable Fee for Community Round is 10% (Ten Percent). And instead of 4 hours, the Community Round will last until the 100% target has been reached or until 48 hours before the token's li

      Kommunitas Community

      Trending Coins and Tokens

      script.tv's Logo
      Bybit Starter Rewards
      Up to 30,000 USDT Rewards
      Sign up Now Sponsored
      ConstitutionDAO's Logo
      $0.0583
      29.80%
      Pepe's Logo
      PEPE
      $0.00001316
      18.67%
      SKALE Network's Logo
      $0.0933
      13.74%
      Rocket Pool's Logo
      $22.7
      10.89%
      Floki Inu's Logo
      FLOKI
      $0.000232
      9.47%