虚拟币: 29,415 交易所: 654 流通市值: $25,351亿 24h成交额: $521亿 占比: BTC 52% ETH 15% ETH Gas:  4 Gwei
选择

法币

    虚拟币

      "" 没有结果

      找不到符合您搜索条件的任何内容。请使用其他关键词再试一次。

      如何将加密货币从一个交易所转移到另一个交易所?

      入门 4分钟

      对于进入加密世界的初学者来说,第一件事就是选择一个交易所并在该交易所购买加密货币。目前,大部分用户都在使用中心化交易所,然而,在购买数字货币一段时间后,出于某种原因,我们可能需要使用另一个交易所。那么问题来了——如何在交易所之间转移加密资产。本文将举例说明如何将加密货币从一个交易所转移到另一个交易所,以及在转移之前您应该注意的事项。

      在交易所之间转移加密货币的情况:

      通常,人们出于以下原因将加密货币从一个交易所转移到另一个交易所:

      • 法律问题,一些交易所在某些地区可能不合法。该地区新推出的加密货币法规将影响交易所的运营,它们可能会在某些国家关闭或提供有限的服务。在这种情况下,人们可能会将加密货币转移到另一个合法交易所。
      • 您要购买的代币仅在特定交易所上市。您必须将您的部分加密资产转移到该交易所,然后切换它们以获得目标代币。
      • 较低的交易费用。不同的交易所,交易费用可能会有所不同。人们会换取具有较低的交易费的交易所或去获取新交易所的新手折扣。

      在转移加密货币之前我需要准备什么?

      在从交易所提款或存入加密货币之前,您应该首先考虑几件事:网络、网络费用、提款费用和交易时间。

      • 当您进行提现或充值时,交易所要求您选择提现网络或充值网络,可以是ERC20、TRC20、SOL等,请务必选择相同的充值或提现网络地址,或者您的资产可能会丢失!
      • 网络费也称为矿工费,为区块链矿工确认交易而支付的费用。它因加密货币和网络而异。
      • 几乎每个加密货币交易所都会向您收取提款费。不同的交易所有不同的提现率。您可以提前查看交易所官方网站或App以了解提款率。
      • 交易时间取决于代币的网络,例如,比特币交易需要 6 次确认,并且需要将近一个小时才能到达您的目标交换地址,但是,对于某些加密货币,只需要几分钟。

      如何将加密货币从一个交易所转移到另一个交易所?

      要将您的加密货币转移到目标交易所,您应该找出存款地址。请记住复制正确的地址,否则您可能会丢失您的虚拟资产。

      我们将向您展示如何将加密货币从一个交易所转移到另一个交易所的程序。

      火币向到OKEX转移Tether(USDT) :

      1. 点击OKEX app,点击“资产”,“充值”,然后找到“USDT”,点击,选择“网络”,我们选择“USDT-Solana”(因为火币全球站也支持Solana网络)。复制“存款地址”。

      1. 现在切换到火币全球站APP,点击“钱包”,“提现”,选择要提现的币种,选择USDT,然后粘贴“提现地址”(从OKEX复制的“充值地址” ),选择提现网络,和OKEX一样,选择“SOL”,输入提现金额。点击“提现”

      1. 确认提现信息,您将收到验证码。输入验证码,点击“确认”。(2FA或邮箱验证)

      1. 完成上述所有程序后,您的币将从火币全球站转移至OKEX

      几分钟后,您可以在OKEX上查看结果。

      在交易所之间转移加密货币最便宜的方式:

      要转移加密货币,交易所将向您收取提款费用,然后您需要支付网络费用。在这种情况下,您应该考虑找到一个更便宜的网络来进行传输,但是,该网络应该得到交易所和加密货币的支持。如果没有,您可以使用支持该网络的加密货币。但是,如果您想使用加密货币,则应考虑交易费用。加密货币的价格并不稳定,因此如果您直接转移加密货币,有时您必须等待数小时,资产无法交易,直到它们被目的地交易所确认。在这种情况下,您可能会遭受价值损失。因此,您可以将要转移的加密货币快速转换为稳定币,然后进行转移。

      特别注意:

      尽管加密货币交易所已经实施了安全措施,但并不能完全保证用户资金的安全。如果您拥有大量加密货币并且不打算交易它们,那么您可以选择将它们从交易所转移到您的钱包以降低风险。


      加入CoinCarp社群:

      X (Twitter) | Telegram | Discord  | Reddit

      立即下载 CoinCarp 应用程序: https://www.coincarp.com/app/


      高达 30,000 美元的存款奖励

      Sponsored
      Bybit Deposit

      解锁 $30,000 奖励 ,还有机会参与独家活动!  加入 Bybit!

      内容目录
        如何将加密货币从一个交易所转移到另一个交易所?

Cryptos: 29,415 Exchanges: 654 Market Cap: $2,544.69B 24h Vol: $60.32B Dominance: BTC 52% ETH 15% ETH Gas:  4 Gwei
Seclect Currency

Fiat currencies

    Crypto Currencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      How to Transfer Crypto from One Exchange to Another?

      Beginner 4m

      The first thing for a beginner who steps into the crypto world is to choose one exchange and buy crypto in that exchange. Also, most of the users are using centralized exchanges. Then, after buying crypto assets after a while, for some certain reason, we may need to use another exchange. So the problem is how to transfer crypto-assets between exchanges. This article will show you how to transfer crypto from one exchange to another and something that you should notice before transferring.

      Why Do People Transfer Crypto Between Exchanges?

      In general, people transfer crypto from one exchange to another for the following reasons:

      • The legal issue, some exchanges may not be legal in a certain region. Newly cryptocurrency regulations launched in the region will affect the exchanges' operation, they may shut down in some countries or provide limited services. In this case, people may transfer crypto to another legal exchange.
      • The coin/token you want to buy is only listed on the particular exchange. You have to transfer part of your crypto assets to that exchange, and switch them to get the target coin/token.
      • For a lower trading fee. The trading fee may differ from each other. People will change exchange for a lower trading fee or for the newbie discount.

      What Do I Need to Prepare Before Transferring Crypto?

      Before making a withdrawal or deposits cryptocurrencies from the exchange, several things you should consider first: Network, network fee, withdrawal fee, and transaction time.

      • When you are making withdrawals or deposits, the exchange requires you to choose the Withdrawal Network or Deposit Network, they can be ERC20, TRC20, SOL, etc., you should make sure you select the same deposit or withdrawal network address, or your asset may be lost!
      • The network fee is also called miners fee, the fee paid for the blockchain miners to confirm the transaction. It varies from crypto and network.
      • Almost every cryptocurrency exchange will charge you a withdrawal fee. Different exchanges have different withdrawal rates. You can check the exchange official website or apps to find out the withdrawal rates.
      • Transaction time depends on the coin\token and network, for example, a Bitcoin transaction requires 6 confirmations and it takes almost an hour to reach your destination exchange address, however, for some cryptocurrencies, it only takes several minutes.

      How to Transfer Crypto from One Exchange to Another?

      To transfer your crypto to the destination exchange, you should find out the Deposit Address. Please remember to copy the right address, otherwise, you may lose your coin or token.

      We will show you the procedures of how to transfer crypto from one exchange to another. Take transfer

      Tether(USDT) from Huobi Global to OKEX for example:

      1. Click OKEX app, click "Assets", "Deposit", Then find "USDT", and click, choose the "Network", we choose "USDT-Solana"(since Huobi Global also support Solana network). Copy the "Deposit Address".

      1. Now switch to Huobi Global app, click "Wallet", "Withdraw", choose the coin you want to withdraw, now we choose USDT, then paste the "Withdrawal address"(The "Deposit Address" copied from OKEX), choose the withdrawal network, same as the OKEX, we choose "SOL", input the Withdrawal amount. Click "Withdraw"

      1. Comfirm Withdrawal information, you will receive the verification code. Input the code, and click "Confirm ".(2FA or email verification)

      1. Once you complete all the procedures above, your coins will be moved to OKEX from Huobi Global.

      You can check the results on OKEX after several minutes.

      What Is the Cheapest Way to Transfer Crypto Between Exchanges?

      To transfer crypto, exchanges will charge you the withdrawal fee, then you need to pay the network fee. In this case, you should consider finding a cheaper network to make the transfer, however, the network should be supported by both exchanges and crypto. If not, you may swift to the altcoin that supports the network. However, you should take trading fee into account if you want to swift to the altcoin. The prices of crypto are not stable, so if you transfer the crypto directly, sometimes you have to wait for hours, the assets cannot be traded until they are confirmed by the destinate exchange. In this case, you may suffer value loss. So you may swift the crypto you want to transfer into steable coin and then make the transfer.

      Note:

      Although security measures have been implemented by cryptocurrency exchanges, it cannot fully guarantee the security of users' funds. If you have a large number of cryptocurrencies and don't plan on trading them then you can choose to transfer them from the exchange to your wallet to reduce risk.


      Stay tuned to CoinCarp Social Media and Discuss with Us:

      X (Twitter) | Telegram | Discord  | Reddit

      Download CoinCarp App Now: https://www.coincarp.com/app/


      $30,000 Deposit Blast-Off

      Sponsored
      Bybit Deposit

      Earn up to $30,000 when you make your first deposit and trade on Bybit!  Register Now!

      Table of contents
        How to Transfer Crypto from One Exchange to Another?