2022年Yield Farming项目推荐

进阶 5分钟

DeFi 项目已经开发多年,现在这些程序中锁定了价值约 700 亿美元的加密货币。在这些 Defi 计划中,单产农业是您通过加密货币获得被动收入的主要方式。(点击了解更多关于Yield Farming)。有数百个项目提供比传统银行更高的 APR 收益农业服务。银行可能会向您承诺一年 0.1%-0.3%,但是,单产农业可以为您提供高达 100% 的 APY。一般来说,高利润伴随着风险,这意味着权益池的风险更大。本文将尝试列出您可以获得良好 APY 的高市值的前 5 个Yield Farming项目。

1. Curve Finance,Yield Farm 获得 CRV 奖励,年利率高达 35%。

Curve 是为稳定币交易而设计的交易所流动性池,通过 CRV 代币奖励流动性提供者。它们允许用户以低利率与各种稳定币进行交易。该平台通过结合曲线和流动性池使用 AMM。此外,它还支持多链,例如以太坊主网、Polygon、Fantom 和 xDai。流动性提供者从兑换中赚取费用,因此上市的 APR 将根据交易量和波动性波动很大。除了费用之外,Curve 还向提供商奖励他们的原生代币 $Curve。为了提供流动性,您必须选择各种曲线池之一。符合存款条件的代币列在池下方。列出的 APY 包含各种组件。“基础 vAPY”是一个根据池中的交易活动每天变化的数字。

2. Aave (AAVE) - 从贷款费用中赚取,最高 4% APY。

Aave 是一种开源和非托管流动性协议,用于赚取存款和借贷资产的利息。储户向市场提供流动性以赚取被动收入。代币持有者从贷款利率支付和闪电贷款费用中获得持续收益。在 Aave 上启动收益农场的方法很简单,浏览到“存款”部分,然后单击要存入的资产的“存款”。选择您要存入的金额并提交您的交易。确认交易后,您的存款已成功注册,您开始赚取利息。

3. Compound,最高 3% APY

Compound是在以太坊区块链上运行的一系列利率市场。当用户和应用程序向 Compound 协议提供资产时,他们会立即开始赚取可变利率。每个以太坊区块都会产生利息(目前约为 13 秒),用户可以随时提取本金加利息。在幕后,用户将他们的资产贡献给一个可供其他用户借入的大型流动性池(“市场”),并且他们分享借款人偿还给池的利息。此外,Compound 奖励用户 COMP 代币,这是一种激励用户的方式。要使用 Compound,请单击“APP”,选择您要提供的资产。

4. Kava-Supply 流动性赚取高达 6% APY 和额外奖励

Kava 是一个闪电般快速的第 1 层区块链,具有开发人员优化的协同链架构,将两个最常用的无许可生态系统——以太坊和 Cosmos——结合到一个单一的、可扩展的网络中。它鼓励人们向池中增加流动性并获得被动收入。通过点击“流动性”,用户可以从“选择硬币”下拉菜单中选择硬币,并为新的或现有的池添加流动性。用户可以获得利息和矿池奖励,部分矿池奖励APY最高可达200%。

5. Balancer-向交易者收取费用,最高 19% APR

Balancer 颠覆了指数基金的概念:您无需向投资组合经理支付费用以重新平衡您的投资组合,而是向通过套利机会重新平衡您的投资组合的交易员收取费用。点击Balancer官网的“Launch app”,选择“Investment pools”进行投资。

为什么选择Yield Farming?

以上所列项目无需设置“流动性挖矿”机制,即可保证协议本身正常运行获得收益,有助于产品开发。

但是,由于一些 DeFi 协议需要初始化流动性以便提供更多资金的服务(同时也服务于更多的需求者),“耕种”机制将发挥重要作用,它可以将协议的潜在收益分配到早期流动性提供者的未来。

用户“耕种”代币后,可以立即出售以增加短期收益,也可以持有代币将自己的长期利益与项目绑定,与开发者和投资人一起参与项目的治理。

结论

整体而言,Yield Farming 是一套值得持续关注的解决方案,尤其是对于需要初始化流动性的 DeFi 项目。但是,DeFi 项目安全吗?我真的可以从中赚钱吗?如果你想找出问题,你最好先评估一下商业模式,看看它是如何运作的。

内容目录
    2022年Yield Farming项目推荐

What are the Top 5 Yield Farming Projects in 2022?

Intermediate 5m

DeFi projects have been developed for years, now there is about $70 billion worth of crypto locked in those programs. In these Defi programs, yield farming is a major way for you to get passive earning with crypto. (Click to learn more about Yield Farming). There are hundreds of projects that provide yield farming services with higher APR than a traditional bank. A bank may promise you 0.1%-0.3% for one year, however, yield farming can offer you up to 100% APY. In general, high profit comes with risk, which means the staking pool is riskier. This article will try to list the Top 5 yield farming projects with a high marketcap that you can get a good APY.

1. Curve Finance, Yield Farm to Get CRV Rewards, and up to 35% APR.

Curve is an exchange liquidity pool designed for stablecoin trading, rewards liquidity providers via the CRV token. They allow users to trade with various stable coins at a low rate. The platform uses AMM with the use of bonding curves and liquidity pools. Also, it supports muti-chains, such as Ethereum mainnet, Polygon, Fantom and xDai. The liquidity providers earn fees from the swap, so the listed APRs will fluctuate a lot based on volume and volatility. Besides the fees, Curve also rewards their native token $Curve to the providers. In order to provide liquidity, you will have to select one of the various Curve pools. The tokens eligible for deposit are listed below the pool. The APY's listed have various components to them. The "Base vAPY" is a number that changes daily depending on the trading activity in the pool. The "Rewards tAPY" is a number that has a range that tells you the CRV rewards you can earn from being in the pool. They maintain high APY, some pools may up to 35%. Because stable coin prices won't change dramatically, the impermanent loss can be completely avoided.

2. Aave (AAVE)-Earn from Loan Fee, up to 4% APY.

Aave is an open-source and non-custodial liquidity protocol for earning interest on deposits and borrowing assets. Depositors provide liquidity to the market to earn a passive income. Tokens holders receive continuous earnings from the interest rate payment on loan and Flash Loan fee. The way to start a yield farm on Aave is easy, browse to the "Deposit" section and click on "Deposit" for the asset you want to deposit. Select the amount you'd like to deposit and submit your transaction. Once the transaction is confirmed, your deposit is successfully registered and you begin earning interest.

3. Compound-Earning Interest with a variable interest rate, up to 3% APY

The Compound Protocol is a series of interest rate markets running on the Ethereum blockchain. When users and applications supply an asset to the Compound Protocol, they begin earning a variable interest rate instantly. Interest accrues every Ethereum block (currently ~13 seconds), and users can withdraw their principal plus interest anytime. Under the hood, users are contributing their assets to a large pool of liquidity (a "market") that is available for other users to borrow, and they share in the interest that borrowers pay back to the pool. Also, Compound rewards users for COMP tokens, which is a way to incentive the users. To use Compound, click "APP", choose the assets you would like to supply.

4. Kava-Supply Liquidity to Earn up to 6% APY and Extra Reward

Kava is a lightning-fast Layer-1 blockchain featuring a developer-optimized co-chain architecture that combines the two most used permissionless ecosystems - Ethereum and Cosmos - into a single, scalable, network. It encourages people to add liquidity to a pool and get passive earning. By clicking "Liquidity", users can choose coins from the "Select A Coin" dropdown menus and add liquidity to new or existing pools. Users can get interest and pool rewards, some pool rewards APY may up to 200%.

5. Balancer-Collect Fees from Traders, Up to 19% APR

Balancer turns the concept of an index fund on its head: instead of paying fees to portfolio managers to rebalance your portfolio, you collect fees from traders who rebalance your portfolio by following arbitrage opportunities. Click "Launch app" on Balancer's official site and choose "Investment pools" to invest.

Why Yield Farming?

The projects listed above can ensure that the protocol itself runs normally to get income without setting up the "liquidity mining" mechanism, which can help the development of products.

However, because some DeFi protocols need to initialize liquidity in order to provide services with larger amounts of funds (and also serve more demanders), the "farming" mechanism will play an important role, it can allocate the potential benefits of the protocol in the future to early liquidity providers.

After users "farm" tokens, they can sell them immediately to increase their short-term income, or they can hold tokens to bind their long-term interests to the project and participate in the governance of the projects with developers and investors.

Conclusion

On the whole, Yield farming is a set of solutions that are worth keeping attention to, especially for DeFi projects that need initialized liquidity. However, questions such as the DeFi project is safe? Can I really earn from it? If you want to find out the questions, you'd better evaluate the business model and find out how does it work first.

Table of contents
    What are the Top 5 Yield Farming Projects in 2022?