虚拟币: 29,618 交易所: 655 流通市值: $26,966亿 24h成交额: $795亿 占比: BTC 50.1% ETH 17.1% ETH Gas:  24 Gwei
  • App下载
选择

法币

    虚拟币

      "" 没有结果

      找不到符合您搜索条件的任何内容。请使用其他关键词再试一次。

      ENJ主网升级

      标记您的日历、设置闹钟、更新您的 Enjin 钱包应用程序。 Enjin 区块链*最终*将于新加坡时间 2023 年 9 月 13 日 19:00 (GMT+8) 推出。

      新 ENJ 代币的初始供应量是多少?

      新的 Enjin 区块链将首先供应 17.5 亿个ENJ 代币,其中 10 亿个用于 ENJ 迁移(1:1 比例),5 亿个用于 Efinity 代币(EFI)互换(4:1 比例),2.5 亿个用于“早鸟”迁徙和其他激励措施。 总供应量每年将上涨 5%,并从中提取验证者和提名者池的奖励,以促进治理和网络安全。

      迁移Enjin Coin(ENJ)

      什么是 ENJ?如何将其迁移到 Enjin 区块链?

      ‍A:ENJ是2017年创建的ERC-20代币,为全球第一个NFT游戏生态系统奠定了基础。ENJ 旨在成为 Enjin 区块链的原生代币。当前 ENJ 持有者持有 ERC-20 代币,需要使用为 Enjin 区块链创建的索赔托盘手动将这些 ERC-20 代币兑换为主网 ENJ。(为此将提供简化的接口,如下所述。)在此过程中,ERC-20 代币将被发送到销毁地址,并且在交换后将无法访问。

      我如何将我的 ENJ 迁移到 Enjin 区块链?

      答:ERC-20 代币的持有者将能够使用基于 Enjin 区块链构建的简化界面来促进这些索赔,例如 Enjin 钱包或其他支持的钱包和 dApp。有关索赔流程和可用界面的其他指南将发布。

      热门币种

      script.tv's Logo
      迎新福利
      最高可获 30,000 USDT!
      立即注册 赞 助
      SATS's Logo
      SATS
      $0.000000347
      9.84%
      Arkham's Logo
      ARKM
      $2.59
      8.11%
      Axelar's Logo
      $1.11
      6.51%
      Notcoin's Logo
      $0.0117
      27.25%
      Ordinals's Logo
      $47.3
      14.09%

Cryptos: 29,761 Exchanges: 656 Market Cap: $2,657.71B 24h Vol: $86.6B Dominance: BTC 51.4% ETH 16.5% ETH Gas:  16 Gwei
  • Get App
Seclect Currency

Fiat currencies

    Crypto Currencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      ENJ Mainnet Upgrade

      Mark your calendars, set your alarms, update your Enjin Wallet apps. Enjin Blockchain is *finally* launching on the 13th of September 2023 at 19:00 Singapore time (GMT+8).

      What will be the initial supply of the new ENJ token?

      The new Enjin Blockchain will start with a supply of 1.75 billion ENJ tokens, broken down into 1 billion for ENJ migration (1:1 ratio), 500 million for Efinity Token (EFI) swaps (4:1 ratio), and 250 million for "early bird" migration and other incentives. There will be a 5% yearly inflation on the total supply from which rewards for validators and nominator pools will be drawn, to promote governance and network security.

      Migrating Enjin Coin (ENJ)

      What is ENJ and how can it be migrated to Enjin Blockchain?

      ‍A: ENJ was an ERC-20 token created in 2017 and laid the foundation for the world’s first NFT gaming ecosystem. ENJ is intended to be the native token of Enjin Blockchain. Current ENJ holders hold ERC-20 tokens and will need to manually exchange these ERC-20 tokens for mainnet ENJ, using a claims pallet created for Enjin Blockchain. (Simpified interfaces for this will be available, as discussed below.) During this process, the ERC-20 tokens will be sent to a burn address and be inaccessible after this exchange.

      How will I be able to migrate my ENJ to Enjin Blockchain?

      ‍A: Holders of ERC-20 tokens will be able to use simplified interfaces built on top of Enjin Blockchain to facilitate these claims, such as Enjin Wallet, or other supported wallets and dApps. Additional guides on the claims process and available interfaces will be released.

      coincarp partner

      Trending Coins and Tokens

      script.tv's Logo
      Bybit Starter Rewards
      Up to 30,000 USDT Rewards
      Sign up Now Sponsored
      io.net's Logo
      $5.84
      60.59%
      Pendle Finance's Logo
      $5.53
      15.13%
      Injective Protocol's Logo
      $31.62
      22.89%
      Notcoin's Logo
      $0.0183
      20.51%
      Livepeer Token's Logo
      $26.07
      29.90%