虛擬幣: 29,857 交易所: 656 流通市值: $24,695億 24h成交額: $988億 佔比: BTC 52.4% ETH 17.1% ETH Gas:  7 Gwei
選擇

法幣

    虛擬幣

      "" 沒有結果

      找不到符合您搜索條件的任何內容。請使用其他關鍵詞再試一次。

      您應該知道的五個宇宙投資加密貨幣/代幣。

      入門 5分鐘

      10 月 29 日,Facebook 首席執行官馬克扎克伯格正式將 Facebook 更名為“Meta”。這一事件立即點燃了整個元宇宙生態。Facebook 將 Metaverse 描述為一組虛擬空間,您可以在其中創建和探索與您不在同一物理空間的其他人。”


      什么是元宇宙加密幣?

      元宇宙是指一個由不同世界共享的虛擬空間,由增強現實、虛擬增強的物理現實和互聯網組合而成。元宇宙可以看作是信息革命(5G/6G)、web3.0、AI、VR、AR、MR、游戲引擎的貢獻相結合,使得創造平行于傳統的虛擬世界成為可能。物理現實。它包含了區塊鏈技術和數字金融模型,如DeFi、IPFS、NFT等數字金融成果。了解更多關于什么是元宇宙?


      交易量排名前 10 位的元宇宙投資加密貨幣

      數據:2021 年 11 月 2 日

      (來源:CoinCarp.com


      投資的前 4 大元宇宙幣/代幣是什么?

      Facebook(現為 Meta)首席執行官馬克扎克伯格強調,不僅僅是 Facebook,對工作的需求和許多各方的潛在成功,聽起來與加密和 DeFi 的社區建設言論奇怪地相似。此外,他強調了非常具有加密價值的價值,例如互操作性,將您的數字商品從一個應用程序帶到另一個應用程序的能力。

      Facebook的更名在過去一周引起了元宇宙的廣泛關注。根據我們在上表中的統計,我們選出了四個最值得大家關注的元宇宙項目。

      (請記住,加密貨幣是不穩定的,投機是大多數人購買加密貨幣的一個重要原因。)


      Decentraland (MANA) — 收藏品和 NFT 以及玩賺游戲

      MANA 持有者:122,531

      領先的元宇宙項目 Decentraland 在本周的榜單上名聲在外,受到了廣泛關注。它是一個基于以太坊的分布式共享虛擬平臺。LAND 可以使用 Decentraland 的官方加密貨幣 MANA 購買。MANA 可以在 Coinbase 和其他加密貨幣交易應用程序上購買和交易。截至 2021 年 11 月 2 日,一個 MANA 價值 3.26 美元。截至 2021 年 11 月,Decentraland 中最便宜的 LAND 地塊以 3,750 MANA 的價格售出,約合 12,225 美元。

      沙盒 (SAND) — 收藏品和 NFT 以及玩贏游戲

      沙子持有人: 33,825

      沙盒是一個社區驅動的 UGC 平臺,用戶可以在其中獲得自己的數字土地和創意內容的所有權。他們的作品可以自由交易,真正成為這個完全由用戶創造的元宇宙的一部分。元節中的所有元素都是由社區自我驅動的。SAND 是建立在以太坊區塊鏈上的 ERC-20 實用代幣,作為沙盒內交易的基礎,也是沙盒平臺的重要組成部分,我們正在努力建立關鍵機制,使其與沙盒平臺及其價值。

      沙盒修復了資金鎖定的大問題,導致傳統游戲用戶的資金在游戲中仍然被鎖定甚至丟失,直到你重新玩游戲。

      沙盒為玩家提供了多種選擇來積累價值并將其轉移到其他游戲或完全在游戲生態系統之外。該游戲的創作者使用 NFT 技術讓玩家可以輕松跟蹤他們的創作。NFT 是基于區塊鏈的加密貨幣代幣,可用于表示游戲中的資產。它們在區塊鏈上都是可驗證和可轉移的。

      Enjin Coin (ENJ) — 收藏品、NFT 和媒體游戲

      ENJ持有人:143,519

      Enjin成立于2009年,早期是一家為游戲玩家提供網站創建和托管服務的公司。2017年進軍NFT領域,推出首個NFT創作平臺。代幣ENJ作為游戲道具NFT的原材料。它可以在交易所買賣,也可以用來制作武器、道具、數碼藝術品等你能想象到的物品。

      Enjin 建立的游戲世界允許游戲玩家在游戲多元宇宙的每個游戲中使用特定的區塊鏈資產。目前,為了更好地提升游戲性能和用戶體驗,Enjin 打造了 Efinity,這是一個運行在 Polkadot 平行鏈上的可擴展跨鏈網絡,幫助 NFT 的創建、使用和交易變得更容易、更快,從而增加NFT 的交易量和使用量,任何鏈上的任何 NFT 都可以轉移到 Efinity。

      Enjin Coin 在 2017 年 9 月的預售活動中首次可供購買,其中 4 億 ENJ 以總計 38,800 Ether (ETH) 的價格售出,當時價值 1200 萬美元,另外 1 億 ENJ 作為獎金贈送。總的來說,預售已售出并贈送了總供應量的 50%。首次代幣發行于 2017 年 10 月舉行,有 3 億枚 ENJ(占總供應量的 30%)可供出售。

      Axie Infinity (AXS) — 收藏品和 NFT 以及玩賺游戲

      AXS 持有人:37,695

      Axie Infinity 是一款由越南工作室 Sky Mavis 開發的賺錢游戲,每天在全球吸引超過 150 萬獨立玩家。Axie Infinity 是一款關于收集和培養名為 Axie 的幻想生物的游戲。除了收集和升級,你還可以讓 Axies 在競技場中戰斗。項目將每個 Axie 的所有權信息及其唯一的基因數據存儲在鏈上,為了滿足游戲的低延遲要求,媒體數據存儲在鏈下的中央服務器中。

      Axie Infinity 代幣 (AXS) 可在 Axie 世界的游戲中用于繁殖和交易 Axie,并通過交易和游戲生成更多此類代幣。此外,AXS 的有限供應使其成為一種稀缺資產,因此從長遠來看可能是一種良好的價值儲存手段,因為代幣不會因無上限的通貨膨脹而貶值。


      加入CoinCarp社群:

      X (Twitter) | Telegram | Discord  | Reddit

      立即下載 CoinCarp 應用程式: https://www.coincarp.com/app/


      高達 30,000 美元的存款獎勵

      Sponsored
      Bybit Deposit

      解鎖 $30,000 獎勵 ,還有機會參與獨家活動!  加入 Bybit!

      內容目錄
        您應該知道的五個宇宙投資加密貨幣/代幣。

Cryptocurrencies: 19,103 Exchanges: 820 Market Cap: $1,269,469,627,352 24h Vol: $148,075,852,089 Dominance: BTC 43.5% ETH 17.3% ETH Gas: 32Gwei
Select Currency

Fiat currencies

    CrypoCurrencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      Five Metaverse Investing Crypto Coins/Tokens You should Know About.

      Beginner 4m

      On October 29, Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg has officially rebranded Facebook to become “Meta”. This incident immediately ignited the entire Metaverse ecology. Facebook describes Metaverse is a set of virtual spaces where you can create and explore with other people who aren’t in the same physical space as you.”


      What is Metaverse Crypto Coins?

      Metaverse refers to a virtual space that is shared by different worlds, created by the combination of augmented reality, virtually-enhanced physical reality, and the Internet. Metaverse can be seen as the combination of the contributions of information revolution (5G/6G), web3.0, AI, VR, AR, MR, and game engines, which make the possibility of creating the virtual world that is parallel to the traditional physical reality. It contains the technology of blockchain and the digital financial model, such as DeFi, IPFS, NFT, and other digital financial achievements. Learn more about What is Metaverse?


      Top 10 Metaverse Investing Crypto Coins By Trading Volume

      Data: Nov. 2, 2021

      (Source: CoinCarp.com)


      What are the Top 4 Metaverse Coin/Token For Investing?

      Facebook (now Meta) CEO Mark Zuckerberg emphasized that the need for the work and the potential success of many parties, not just Facebook, sounds strangely similar to crypto and DeFi’s community building rhetoric. Moreover, he emphasized very crypto-forward values like interoperability, the ability to bring your digital goods from one app to another.

      Facebook's rebranded has attracted widespread attention to Metaverse in the past week. According to our statistics in the above table, we have selected Four Metaverse project that are most worthy of your attention.

      (Keep in mind that cryptocurrencies are volatile, and speculation is a large reason why most people buy crypto. )


      Decentraland (MANA) — Collectibles & NFTs & Play-to-Earn Game

      MANA Holders: 122,531

      Decentraland, the leading Metaverse project, is well-known on this week’s list and has received widespread attention. It is a distributed shared virtual platform built on Ethereum. LAND can be purchased with MANA, the official cryptocurrency of Decentraland. MANA can be bought and traded on Coinbase and other cryptocurrency trading apps. As of Nov 2th, 2021, one MANA was worth $3.26. As of Nov 2021, the cheapest parcel of LAND in Decentraland sold for 3,750 MANA, which equates to approximately $12,225 USD.

      The Sandbox (SAND) — Collectibles & NFTs & Play-to-Earn Game

      SAND Holders: 33,825

      The Sandbox is a community-driven UGC platform, where users can acquire their own digital land and ownership of creative content. Their works can be traded freely, thus truly becoming a part of this Metaverse created entirely by users. All elements in the metaverse are self-driven by the community. SAND is an ERC-20 utility token built on the Ethereum blockchain that serves as the basis for transactions within The Sandbox and an essential part of The Sandbox platform and we are working on establishing key mechanics that makes it intrinsically tied to The Sandbox platform and its value.

      The Sandbox makes fix a big problems about locked funds, which made traditional game users' funds still locked in the game or even lose it until you replay the game.

      The Sandbox gives players a variety of options for accumulating value and transferring it to other games or altogether outside of gaming ecosystem. The game's creators used NFT technology to make it easy for players to keep track of their creations. NFTs are cryptocurrency tokens based on the blockchain that may be used to represent in-game assets. They are both verifiable and transferrable on the blockchain.

      Enjin Coin (ENJ) — Collectibles & NFTs & Media Game

      ENJ Holders: 143,519

      Founded in 2009, Enjin was a company that provided website creation and hosting services for game players in the early days. In 2017, it entered the NFT field and launched the first NFT creation platform. The token ENJ is used as the raw material for the game props NFT. It can be bought and sold on the exchange, and it can also be used to make weapons, props, digital art and other items you can imagine.

      The game world established by Enjin allows gamers to use specific blockchain assets in each game of the game multiverse. At present, in order to better improve the game performance and user experience, Enjin has created Efinity, which is a scalable cross-chain network running on the Polkadot parachain, helping the creation, use and transaction of NFTs become easier and faster , Thereby increasing the transaction volume and usage of NFT, and any NFT on any chain can be transferred to Efinity.

      Enjin Coin was first made available for purchase during a presale event in September 2017 in which 400 million ENJ was sold for a total of 38,800 Ether (ETH), worth $12 million at the time, with another 100 million ENJ given away as bonuses. In total, the presale sold and gave away 50% of the total supply. An initial coin offering was held in October 2017, with 300 million ENJ — 30% of the total supply — available for sale.

      Axie Infinity (AXS) — Collectibles & NFTs & Play-to-Earn Game

      AXS Holders: 37,695

      Axie Infinity is a play to earn game developed by Vietnamese studio Sky Mavis, which has attracted more than 1.5 million independent players worldwide every day. Axie Infinity is a game about collecting and raising fantasy creatures named Axie. In addition to collecting and upgrading, you can also make Axies fight in the arena. The project stores the ownership information of each Axie and its unique genetic data on the chain, and in order to meet the low latency requirements of the game, the media data is stored in the central server off the chain.

      Axie Infinity tokens (AXS) can be used in-game in the Axie universe to breed and trade Axies and generate more of these tokens through trade and gameplay. Moreover, the finite supply of AXS makes it a scarce asset and so potentially a good store of value in the long term as the token won’t be depreciated by uncapped inflation.

      Table of contents
        Five Metaverse Investing Crypto Coins/Tokens You should Know About.