虛擬幣: 29,793 交易所: 656 流通市值: $25,556億 24h成交額: $789億 佔比: BTC 51.5% ETH 16.6% ETH Gas:  7 Gwei
選擇

法幣

    虛擬幣

      "" 沒有結果

      找不到符合您搜索條件的任何內容。請使用其他關鍵詞再試一次。

      什么是 Web3.0?

      進階 8分鐘

      互聯網的發展史:

      • Web 1.0(1991-2004):用戶主要充當內容消費者的角色

      1990年代初,互聯網開始普及,用戶與互聯網的交互還處于非常初級的階段,即用戶只能被動地瀏覽文字、圖片、短視頻內容。簡而言之,用戶可以查看網站提供的內容。幾乎沒有與互聯網的互動。1990 年代中后期,在 Google 出現之前,互聯網由 AltaVista 和 Netscape 主導。那時,企業家只是利用互聯網來宣傳他們的實體公司。這些站點是“只讀站點”,這意味著您只能搜索和閱讀信息。

      • Web 2.0(2005 年至今):Web 與用戶交互,用戶是創造者

      目前,Web 2.0 也被稱為“The R&W (Readable & Writable) Network”。用戶不僅是互聯網的訪問者,也是內容的創造者。由于 HTML5、CSS3、Javascript 等先進技術,我們可以制作視頻、圖片、文章等,然后發布到網絡上,例如 Facebook、YouTube 等。博主可以簡單地發布視頻以使餐廳廣為人知,相反,他們的不良評論可能會使他們關閉。網絡用戶的影響力與日俱增,單純接收信息的時代已經過去。簡而言之,web 2.0 讓互聯網變得更加民主。

      • Web 3.0(未來):互聯網更了解你

      人們對 Web 3.0 有不同的定義和看法。但是,沒有一個統一定義。大多數人認為,Web 3.0 應該通過在線應用程序和網站接收來自互聯網的信息,讓人工智能學習人類行為,結合區塊鏈技術,為用戶提供新的信息或數據。網絡還連接了家庭設備、可穿戴設備等,這意味著它連接了一切,它是物聯網。并且,個體將對他們在視覺世界中的視覺化身和資產更感興趣。

      Web3.0有哪些特點?

      人們認為 Web3.0 應該由語義網、人工智能、3D 圖形和區塊鏈技術驅動。

      • 語義網:這個概念是由 Tim Berners-Lee 提出的,被描述為 Web 3.0 的一個組件。語義網是機器可讀的,它使內容管理者能夠為內容添加意義,例如,進一步描述知識的意義。通過這種方式,機器可以使用類似于人類演繹推理和推理的過程來處理知識本身,而不是文本,從而獲得更有意義的結果。它將幫助計算機自動進行信息收集和研究。具有直接清晰地表達概念語義關系、模擬人類語義記憶和聯想、可用于高效檢索和推理等優點,將增強Web3.0中人與數據的聯系。所以,
      • AI:人工智能將通過網站進行過濾,為用戶提供更好的數據。在 Web 3.0 中,人工智能將比 Web 2.0 時代進步得多,這意味著它將更智能地區分數據并為每個用戶篩選不同和合適的數據,減少有偏見的評論和被操縱的信息。Web 3.0 時代的搜索引擎會根據你的搜索上下文返回更加個性化的結果。
      • 3D Graphics:3D Graphics將廣泛應用于Web3.0。如今,Decentraland、Sandbox、 3D Graphics 技術等元界游戲被廣泛使用。人們將在 web 3.0 上潛入視覺 3D 世界。
      • 區塊鏈:在 web 2.0 中,大部分互聯網服務都是由中心化服務提供的,你的數據存儲在中心化服務中,由服務提供商主導。然而,在 web 3.0 中,借助區塊鏈技術,中心化服務器將被多個設備上的信息所取代。Web 3.0 將是一個沒有單一權限的點對點互聯網。

      除了技術要素,Web 3.0還需要一場新的革命來顛覆目前互聯網巨頭的壟斷,保護每一位互聯網用戶的利益。得益于去中心化存儲、防篡改、信息加密的區塊鏈技術。真正的 web 3.0 將具有以下特點:

      1. 統一身份認證系統
      2. 數據確認和授權
      3. 隱私保護和反審查
      4. 去中心化運營

      每個人都可以參與投票,獲得分紅,開發者和用戶之間進行互動。也就是說,我們可以玩游戲來賺錢,決定社區的未來。Web 3.0 將帶來透明和民主的經濟模式。

      區塊鏈和加密貨幣在 Web3.0 中扮演什么角色?

      眾所周知,區塊鏈和密碼學的關鍵特征是不可變的、安全的和去中心化的。憑借這些獨特的功能,區塊鏈和加密將解決 Web 2.0 中存在的許多問題,并創造一個不同的世界。它是開啟 Web 3.0 新時代的關鍵。

      • 區塊鏈和加密將有助于使 Web 3.0 去中心化

      如今,谷歌、Facebook、亞馬遜和推特等平臺的出現,讓我們的生活更輕松,同時,它們也在制定互聯網的規則。一些批評者提到,這些公司將獲得過多的權力并主導人們的日常生活,因為它們可以訪問所有用戶的數據。Web 3.0 可能會嘗試為用戶獲取一些權力和權利。當使用區塊鏈技術創建 dapps 時,它是一種簿記,其中許多計算機同時托管數據而無需中央服務器。dapps 由用戶集體運營,而不是由公司運營。人們持有代幣參與社區管理,投票決定。多虧了區塊鏈,人們可以控制自己的數據,只需使用一個帳戶即可訪問所有社交媒體或其他 dapp。

      • 區塊鏈和加密將有助于為 Web 3.0 建立一個透明且值得信賴的經濟體系

      在 Web 2.0 中,我們簽署了《用戶協議》和《隱私協議》,從不把它當大事,那么網站和應用程序將使用我們的個人數據來賺取利潤,絕不會與用戶分享利潤。事實上,這是不公平的,因為用戶也有權獲得收入覆蓋運營成本后的剩余利潤。這個問題可以通過區塊鏈技術的應用來解決,通過數據驗證和授權,第三方未經授權就不能使用用戶的數據。更重要的是,每個人都可以分享使用個人數據所產生的好處。例如,我們可以在看廣告或玩網絡游戲時獲得代幣。

      • 區塊鏈保障Web 3.0的安全

      在 Web 1.0 和 Web 2.0 中,人們對其數據的控制權非常低。例如,您在論壇上發表了一篇文章,有一天論壇可能會關閉,您的文章將被刪除。或者網絡游戲可能因為游戲公司的破產而斷開國外,你通過戰斗贏得的一切都會消失。去中心化將很容易解決這個問題。以太坊 2.0 等區塊鏈將為開發者提供基礎計算服務。用戶數據可以通過IPFS、Sia、OrbitDB進行去中心化存儲。所有活動都記錄在區塊鏈上,不可篡改。沒有人可以控制您的數據了。

      Web3.0 加密項目有哪些?

      今天,許多加密項目可以被視為 Web 3.0 的組成部分。本文將列出一些流行的 web 3.0 加密項目供您參考。

      Polkadot 是一個完全去中心化的 Web3 平臺,連接私有鏈和聯盟鏈、公共和無許可網絡、預言機和未來技術。Polkadot 旨在對區塊鏈產生革命性影響,解決真正的互操作性、更容易創建、更大的交易可擴展性和更安全的環境。

      Filecoin 是一個開源和去中心化的云存儲市場、協議和加密貨幣,旨在存儲人類最重要的信息。它是一個具有內置經濟激勵措施的點對點網絡。它可能是Web3.0的重要存儲部分。

      Kusama 是一個實驗性的社區研發網絡,使用與 Polkadot 幾乎相同的代碼庫構建。Kusama 是運行時升級、鏈上治理和開發人員平行鏈的試驗場。

      Kusama 旨在為希望在 Kusama 上快速行動和創新,或準備在 Polkadot 上部署的團隊提供一個實驗性的開發環境。

      BitTorrent 文件系統既是協議又是網絡實現,它提供了一種 p2p 機制,用于在分散的文件系統中存儲和共享數字內容。BTFS 是由數百萬個 BitTorrent 用戶節點支持的去中心化文件存儲系統。通過在具有處理區塊鏈交易的委托證明方法的區塊鏈上運行,BTFS 解決了這些限制。BTFS 代表了第一個可供去中心化應用程序(DApp)開發人員使用的去中心化存儲系統。很快,BTT 將被引入 BTFS 生態系統,以激勵公平和豐富的文件系統。

      寫在最后

      Web 3.0 實際上對每個人都是公平的。事實上,Web 3.0 的應用已經在金融領域得到應用。用戶可以在去中心化的金融平臺上為穩定幣抵押數字資產。金融平臺的智能合約平等對待每一個人。它只知道記錄在鏈上的數字資產。相反,在現實生活中,您可能會使用您的溝通技巧來獲得貸款,但是,它不適用于 Web 3.0。區塊鏈就像一臺機器,沒有感情,沒有情緒,不會欺騙任何人,也不會被欺騙。但是,Web 3.0 的問題依然存在:效率低下,普及之路還很長。眾所周知,去中心化網絡處理任務的速度很慢。Web 3.0 的普及可能非常困難。尤其是在世界各國和地區都在努力加強互聯網監管的時代。有一點是肯定的,從去中心化和隱私保護的角度來看,Web 3.0 有它的價值。但它的價值需要市場來檢驗。


      加入CoinCarp社群:

      X (Twitter) | Telegram | Discord  | Reddit

      立即下載 CoinCarp 應用程式: https://www.coincarp.com/app/


      高達 30,000 美元的存款獎勵

      Sponsored
      Bybit Deposit

      解鎖 $30,000 獎勵 ,還有機會參與獨家活動!  加入 Bybit!

      內容目錄
        什么是 Web3.0?

Cryptos: 29,422 Exchanges: 655 Market Cap: $2,519.02B 24h Vol: $48.06B Dominance: BTC 52.2% ETH 15% ETH Gas:  3 Gwei
Seclect Currency

Fiat currencies

    Crypto Currencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      What Is Web3.0 Crypto?

      Intermediate 7m

      What Is the History of the Internet?

      • Web 1.0 (1991-2004): Users act mainly as the role of consumers of content

      In the early 1990s when the Internet was start to spread, the interaction between users and the Internet was in a very early stage, that is, users could only passively browse text, pictures, and short video content. In short, users can just view what the website provides. There is almost no interaction with the Internet at all. In the mid to late 1990s, before the appearance of Google, the Internet was dominated by AltaVista and Netscape. At that time, entrepreneurs just use the Internet to promote their physical company. The sites are "read-only sites", which means you can only search and read information.

      • Web 2.0 (2005-present): Web interact with users, users are creators

      At present, Web 2.0 is also called "The R&W(Readable &Writable) Network". Users are not only the visitors of the Internet but also the content creators. Due to the advanced technologies of HTML5, CSS3, Javascript, etc., we can make videos, pictures, articles, etc., then post them to the web, such as Facebook, YouTube, and more. A blogebrity can simply post a video to make a restaurant well known, on the contrary, their bad comments can shut them down. The influence of web users is increasing day by day, the time of simply receiving the information has been passed. In short, web 2.0 has made the Internet more democratic.

      • Web 3.0(Future): The Internet know more about you

      People have different definitions and opinions about Web 3.0. However, there is no such universal agreement. Most people believe the web 3.0 should receive information from the Internet through online applications and websites, with Ai learning human behavior, combining with blockchain technology, and providing users with new information or data. The web is also connected with home devices, wearable devices, etc., which means it connects everything, it is the Internet of Things. Furthermore, people will get more interested in their visual avatars and assets in the visual world.

      What Are the Features of Web3.0?

      People believe that Web3.0 should be driven by the technology of Semantics Web, AI, 3D Graphics, and Blockchain.

      • Semantic Web: The concept is coined by Tim Berners-Lee, described as a component of Web 3.0. The semantic web is machine-readable, which enables content managers to add meaning to the content, for example, to further describe the meaning of the knowledge. In this way, a machine can process knowledge itself, instead of text, using processes similar to human deductive reasoning and inference, thereby achieving more meaningful consequences. It will help computers to act information gathering and research automatically. With the advantages of directly and clearly expressing the semantic relationship of concepts, simulating human semantic memory and association, and can be used for retrieval and reasoning with high efficiency, it will enhance the connection between humankind and data in Web3.0. Therefore, the user experience will evolve to another level of connectivity.
      • AI: Artificial intelligence will filter through the website and provide better data for users. In web 3.0, the Ai will be much more progressive than the era of Web 2.0, which means it will distinguish data much smarter and sift different and suitable data for each user, reduce biased reviews, rigged information. Search engines in the Web 3.0 era will return more personalized results based on your search context.
      • 3D Graphics: 3D Graphics will be widely used in Web3.0. Nowadays, metaverse games such as Decentraland, Sandbox, 3D Graphics technology are widely used. People will dive into the visual 3D world on web 3.0.
      • Blockchain: In web 2.0, most of the Internet services are provided by centralized services, your data are stored in the central services, dominated by service providers. However, in web 3.0, with the help of blockchain technology, the centralized servers will be replaced with information present on multiple devices. Web 3.0 will be a peer-to-peer internet with no single authority.

      Apart from the technical elements, Web 3.0 requires a new revolution to subvert the current monopoly of Internet giants and protect the interests of each Internet user. Thanks to the blockchain technology of decentralized storage, anti-tamper, and information encryption. The real web 3.0 will have the following features:

      1. Unified identity authentication system
      2. Data confirmation and authorization
      3. Privacy protection and anti-censorship
      4. Decentralized operation

      Everyone can participate in the voting, get dividends, and interact between developers and users. That is, we can play games to earn money and decide the future of the community. Web 3.0 will bring the economic model of transparency and democracy.

      How Does Blockchain and Crypto Work in Web3.0?

      As we all know, the key features of blockchain and cryptography are immutable, secure, and decentralized. With these unique features, blockchain and crypto will solve lots of issues that exist in web 2.0 and create a different world. It is the key to the new era of Web 3.0.

      • Blockchain and crypto will help to make Web 3.0 decentralized

      Nowadays, the platforms such as Google, Facebook, Amazon, and Twitter came up to make our life easier, at the same time, they are making the rules of the Internet. Some critics have mentioned that these companies will gain too much power and dominate people's daily life because they can access all the users' data. Web 3.0 may try to acquire some of the power and rights back for the users. When blockchain technology is used to create dapps, it is a kind of bookkeeping where many computers at once host data without a central server. The dapps are operated by users collectively, instead of a corporation. People hold tokens to participate in community management, vote for decisions. Thanks to blockchain, people can control their own data and just use one account to get access to all the social media or others dapps.

      • Blockchain and crypto will help to build a transparent and trustworthy economic system for Web 3.0

      In Web 2.0, we have signed the "User Agreement" and "Privacy Agreement" and never take it as a big deal, then the websites and apps will use our personal data to earn profits and never share the profits with users. As a matter of fact, it is not fair because the users also have the right to obtain the remaining profit after the income covers the operating cost. This problem can be solved through the application of blockchain technology, by data verification and authorization, the third party can not use the user's data if they haven't obtained the authorization. What's more, everyone may get a share of the benefits generated by the use of personal data. For example, we can get tokens while watching an advertisement or playing online games. These kinds of token economies in the digital encryption currency industry will be built in Web 3.0.

      • Blockchain guarantees the security of Web 3.0

      In Web 1.0 and Web 2.0, people have quite low control right towards their data. For example, you published an article on a forum, one day the forum may shut down and your article will be deleted. Or the online game may be disconnected foreign because of the broke of the game company, everything you win through battles will disappear. Decentralized will solve this problem easily. Blockchains such as Ethereum 2.0 will provide basic computing services for developers. User data can be decentralized storage through IPFS, Sia, OrbitDB. All of the activities are recorded on the blockchain which cannot be tampered with. No one can control your data anymore.

      What Are the Web3.0 Crypto Projects?

      Today, many crypto projects can be seen as the component of Web 3.0. This article will list some of the popular web 3.0 crypto projects for you to reference.

      Polkadot is a completely decentralized platform for Web3, connects private and consortium chains, public and permissionless networks, oracles, and future technologies. Polkadot aims to make a revolutionary impact on blockchain addressing real interoperability, easier creation, greater transactional scalability, and a more secure environment.

      Filecoin is an open-source and decentralized cloud storage marketplace, protocol, and cryptocurrency, aims to store humanity's most important information. It is a peer-to-peer network with built-in economic incentives. It may be the important storage part of Web3.0.

      Kusama is an experimental community research and development network, built using nearly the same codebase as Polkadot. Kusama is a proving ground for runtime upgrades, on-chain governance, and parachains for developers.

      Kusama aims to provide an experimental development environment for teams who want to move fast and innovate on Kusama, or prepare for deployment on Polkadot.

      BitTorrent File System is both a protocol and network implementation that provides a p2p mechanism for storing and sharing digital content in a decentralized filing system. BTFS is a decentralized file storage system supported by millions of BitTorrent user nodes. By running on the blockchain, which has a Delegated proof of Stake method of processing blockchain transactions, BTFS addresses these limitations. BTFS represents the first decentralized storage system that can be used by decentralized application (DApp) developers. Soon, BTT will be introduced into the BTFS ecosystem to incentivize a fair and abundant file system.

      Closing Thoughts

      Web 3.0 is actually fair to everyone. In fact, the application of Web 3.0 has already been used in the financial field. Users can collateral digital assets for stable coins on a decentralized financial platform. The smart contract of financial platforms treats everyone equally. It just knows the digital assets recorded on the chain. On the opposite, in real life, you may use your communication skill to get the loan, however, it is not working on Web 3.0. Blockchain, just like a machine, without feelings, emotions, will not cheat anyone and cannot be cheated. However, the problem still exists in Web 3.0: Low efficiency and a long way to popularize. It is well known that decentralized networks are slow in processing tasks. The popularization of Web 3.0 may be very difficult. Especially in an era when all countries and regions around the world are trying to strengthen Internet supervision. One thing is for sure, from the perspective of decentralization and protection of privacy, Web 3.0 has its value. But its value needs to be tested by the market.


      Stay tuned to CoinCarp Social Media and Discuss with Us:

      X (Twitter) | Telegram | Discord  | Reddit

      Download CoinCarp App Now: https://www.coincarp.com/app/


      $30,000 Deposit Blast-Off

      Sponsored
      Bybit Deposit

      Earn up to $30,000 when you make your first deposit and trade on Bybit!  Register Now!

      Table of contents
        What Is Web3.0 Crypto?