虛擬幣: 29,506 交易所: 655 流通市值: $26,533億 24h成交額: $941億 佔比: BTC 50.2% ETH 17.5% ETH Gas:  14 Gwei
選擇

法幣

    虛擬幣

      "" 沒有結果

      找不到符合您搜索條件的任何內容。請使用其他關鍵詞再試一次。

      ToncoinTON

      Rank #10 Coin
      評級: 4.5
      Certik
      2024/05/22
      4.6
      Cyberscope
      2024/05/23
      4.4

      我們的綜合評級只是對各個來源的評級進行了算術平均。它不反映 CoinCarp 的觀點,也不意味著我們對項目的優劣或適用性有任何保證。請在考察每個代幣時,根據自己的判斷做出決定。

      Toncoin 價格 (TON)

      $6.21

      0.00009179 BTC

      2.27%

      最低價:$6.19
      最高價:$6.69
      市值

      $21,565,800,350

      318,968 BTC
      完全釋放後市值

      $31,696,945,050

      468,812 BTC
      成交額 24小時

      $189,119,003

      2,797.16 BTC
      流通量

      3,474,600,085 TON

      最大發行量
      --
      總發行量

      5,106,891,754 TON

      鏈接:
      網站, 區塊鏈瀏覽器, 白皮書
      標簽:
      分布式計算 Layer 1
      Toncoin's Logo Toncoin TON
      $6.21

      Toncoin (TON) 價格走勢圖

      ×

      Toncoin (TON) 投資回報率

      -1.25% 1小時
      -5.25% 24小時
      -8.47% 7天
      9.25% 1個月
      157.16% 6個月
      222.98% 1年
      詳情特徵
      是否可挖礦
      算法
      共識機制 POS
      發行價格 $0.4296

      Toncoin (TON)行情

      Toncoin (TON) 最新的價格是 $6.21,24 小時的交易量是$189,119,003. TON的價格在過去 24 小時內下跌了-5.25%。Toncoin的流通量為:34.75亿 TON,最大供應量:無限量,總供應量:51.07亿,流通市值為:$21,565,800,350。 若需要檢視Toncoin (TON)區塊鏈鏈上數據,有如下幾款Toncoin (TON)區塊瀏覽器可供選擇:

      什么是TON幣(TON)?

      開放網絡(TON)是一個快速、安全和可擴展的區塊鏈和網絡項目,必要時能夠每秒處理數百萬筆交易,并且對用戶友好和服務提供商友好。該項目旨在使其能夠托管當前提出和設想的所有合理應用程序。人們可能會將 TON 視為一臺巨大的分布式超級計算機,或者更確切地說是一臺巨大的“超級服務器”,旨在托管和提供各種服務。

      TON幣(TON)有什么特點?

      除了每秒處理數百萬筆交易之外,基于 TON 區塊鏈的生態系統還有可能產生具有去中心化存儲、匿名網絡、DNS、即時支付和各種去中心化服務的真正的 Web3.0 互聯網。

      • TON 區塊鏈:該平臺的核心是獨特的區塊鏈,具有可擴展且靈活的架構,由一個主鏈和多達 292 個伴隨的區塊鏈組成。 TON 中實施的方法確保它能夠兌現其每秒處理數百萬筆交易的大膽承諾。
      • TON 服務:TON 服務為第三方服務提供了一個多功能平臺。它為去中心化應用程序和智能合約提供類似智能手機的友好界面,以及類似萬維網的去中心化瀏覽體驗。 TON 提供可搜索的去中心化服務和應用程序注冊表。
      • TON Payments:TON Payments 是一個小額支付平臺和一個小額支付渠道網絡。它可用于用戶、機器人和其他服務之間的即時鏈下價值轉移。系統內置的保護措施可確保這些傳輸與鏈上交易一樣安全。
      • TON DNS:TON DNS 通過為賬戶智能合約、服務和網絡節點分配人類可讀的名稱,使區塊鏈成為主流。使用 TON DNS 瀏覽區塊鏈變得類似于瀏覽萬維網。
      • TON 代理:TON 代理是 TON 節點的網絡代理/匿名器層。與 12P 類似,它允許構建去中心化的 VPN 服務和基于區塊鏈的 TOR 替代方案,以實現匿名并保護在線隱私。與 TON P2F 網絡和 TON DNS 相結合,TON 代理使分散的應用程序免受審查。
      • TON 存儲:TON 存儲是一種分布式文件存儲技術,可通過 TON P2F 網絡訪問。為簡單起見,考慮一個更好的 Dropbox 版本。這種類似 torrent 的技術依賴于智能合約的可用性,并且在存儲和交換大量數據方面具有強大的潛力。

      TON Coin(TON)的創始人是誰?

      在 Telegram 被迫退出該項目后,由 EmelyanenkoK 和 Anatoliy Makosov 領導的開源開發者社區繼續開發和支持區塊鏈,盡可能堅持原始白皮書。 到目前為止,來自不同地區的 40 多位獨立的非公司開發商作為 TON 基金會由捐贈資助的非營利社區致力于該項目。

      什么是 TON 幣?

      TON 幣是TON 區塊鏈的主要加密貨幣,尤其是其主鏈和基本工作鏈。它用于進行成為驗證者所需的存款;交易費、gas 支付(即智能合約消息處理費)和持久存儲支付通常也以 TON 幣的形式收取。 TON Coin的用途如下:

      • 驗證者存入的股份有資格驗證交易并生成新的區塊和硬幣。
      • 支持或反對更改協議參數的投票權。
      •  收入(gas)支付給驗證節點,作為在 PoS 共識下處理交易和智能合約的獎勵。
      •  向驗證者提供的貸款以他們的一部分獎勵為基礎。
      •  支付 TON 服務、TON 存儲、TON DNS、TON 代理、TON WWW 實施的服務和選項。特別是為了繞過審查、存儲數據、隱藏身份、使用基于區塊鏈的域名。

      如何挖 TON 幣?

      如果您想知道如何挖掘 TON Coin,您可以查看官方采礦指南,請單擊此處

      我在哪里可以購買/獲得 TON 幣?

      • 您可以通過挖礦獲得TON Coin。
      • 成為 TON 驗證人,單擊此處了解如何成為 TON 驗證人。
      • 資 TON Coin 看似復雜,但當您通過加密貨幣交易所購買 TON Coin 時會容易得多。注冊加密貨幣交易所將允許您購買、出售和持有 TON Coin——無論是法定貨幣還是其他加密貨幣。一些最受歡迎的 TON Coin 加密貨幣交易所是 Uniswap (V2), PancakeSwap, 1inch, Exmo, OKEX

      Toncoin (TON) 社交聯繫方式

      Toncoin (TON)契約地址

      Toncoin常見問題

      今日Toncoin兌換人民幣的匯率為: 1Toncoin=44.95人民幣,我們實時更新Toncoin (TON)的人民幣價格,同時也支持查看全球不同加密貨幣交易所的Toncoin (TON)實時價格

      Toncoin (TON)歷史最高價為:7.66美元,發生在2024-04-11,CoinCarp記錄了Toncoin每一天的OHLC行情數據,點擊查看更多Toncoin (TON)的歷史價格數據

      你可以從加密貨幣交易所(CEX或DEX)或一些加密貨幣錢包購買Toncoin (TON)幣。通常我們選擇在加密貨幣交易所購買,大多數交易所要求你在購買Toncoin (TON)幣之前建立一個賬戶并驗證你的身份。目前支持Toncoin交易的加密貨幣交易所主要有:

      以上列出的交易所可能存在錯誤。請在交易前檢查幣種名稱、簡稱、Logo或合約地址,以避免損失。如果有任何錯誤,請反饋給我們,我們的郵箱是hello@coincarp.com。請注意,買賣Toncoin涉及高風險。你一定要自己做研究 (也稱為DYOR),并確保你在開始交易之前充分了解Toncoin的真實情況,避免上當受騙。

      這取決于你的個人風險承受能力和投資目標。 Toncoin是一種加密貨幣,具有高度的波動性,因此可能不適合所有投資者。在投資之前,請自行學習了解加密貨幣、加密錢包、加密貨幣交易所和智能合約等基礎知識,并充分了解投資加密貨幣的風險和潛在回報是至關重要的。 如果你決定參與Toncoin投資或是長期投資,你還需要深入了解Toncoin項目的白皮書,團隊背景,tokenomics,以及當前整體的市場環境。
      參與Toncoin投資的主要方式是包括現貨,合約或ETF杠桿交易或是質押等幾種形式。但長期持Toncoin (TON)總體來說風險很大,不建議非專業人士參與。

      做空是風險對沖手段,風險巨大,請謹慎做空。做空 Toncoin (TON) 的最簡單方法是通過保證金交易,通常使用永續合約、期貨合約、ETF/杠桿。
      要開始做空Toncoin,需要在支持做空的交易所開一個保證金賬戶,同時需要做身份認證,然后需要持倉 Toncoin 或USDT,即為你的空頭頭寸提供一些抵押品(幣本位或U本位)。請記住,做空 Toncoin 或任何其他加密貨幣是高風險的。目前支持做空Toncoin的交易所有:

      Toncoin's Logo
      Toncoin TON
      USD US Dollar

      TON 價格統計

      Toncoin 今日行情

      Toncoin 價格

      $6.21

      價格變動24小時

      $-0.3439 5.25%

      24h 最低價/24h 最高價

      $6.19 / $6.69

      24h成交額

      $189,119,003

      交易量/市值 (24 小時)

      0.88%

      市場佔有率

      0.81%

      市場排名

      #10

      Toncoin 市值

      市值

      $21,565,800,350

      完全釋放後的市值

      $31,696,945,050

      Toncoin 歴史價格

      7天最低價/7天最高價

      $6.19 / $7.15

      30天最低價/30天最高價

      $4.61 / $7.46

      90天最低價/90天最高價

      $2.02 / $7.66

      52周最低價/52周最高價

      $1.14 / $7.66

      歴史最高價

      $7.66

      歴史最低價

      $0.3914

      熱門幣種

      script.tv's Logo
      迎新福利
      最高可獲 30,000 USDT!
      立即註冊 贊 助
      ConstitutionDAO's Logo
      $0.0791
      21.52%
      ether.fi's Logo
      $4.8
      19.86%
      以太經典's Logo
      $32.64
      7.29%
      Bonk's Logo
      BONK
      $0.00003524
      6.43%

Cryptos: 28,005 Exchanges: 642 Market Cap: $2,065.17B 24h Vol: $68.13B Dominance: BTC 48.6% ETH 18% ETH Gas:  26 Gwei
Select Currency

Fiat currencies

    Crypto Currencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      ToncoinTON

      Rank #19 Coin
      Rating: 4.7
      Certik
      2023/11/27
      4.6
      Cyberscope
      2024/01/08
      4.8

      Our aggregate rating is simply the arithmetic average of the ratings from each source. It does not represent the opinion of CoinCarp and does not imply any guarantee on our part as to the merits or suitability of the project. Please use your own judgment when evaluating each token

      Toncoin Price (TON)

      $2.08

      0.0000406 BTC

      1.04%

      Low:$2.06
      High:$2.09
      Market Cap

      $7,203,304,242

      140,800 BTC
      Fully Diluted Market Cap

      $10,601,544,194

      207,224 BTC
      Volume 24h

      $30,341,395

      593.07 BTC
      Circulating Supply

      3,467,461,366 TON

      Max Supply
      --
      Total Supply

      5,103,275,342 TON

      Links:
      Website, Explorers, Whitepaper
      Tags:
      Distributed Computing Layer 1
      Toncoin's Logo Toncoin TON
      $2.08

      Toncoin (TON) Chart

      ×

      Toncoin (TON) Return On Investment(ROI)

      -0.16% 1 H
      0.04% 24 H
      -1.62% 7 D
      -3.02% 1 Month
      47.71% 6 Month
      -12.15% 1 Year
      Details
      Mineable No
      Algorithm
      ProofType POS
      Issue Price $0.4296

      Toncoin (TON) Price Now

      Toncoin price today is $2.08 with a 24-hour trading volume of $30,341,395. TON price is up 0.04% in the last 24 hours. It has a circulating supply of 3.47Bil TON coins and a total supply of 5.1Bil.
      In order to search for real-time and historical information about Toncoin (TON) blockchain, including data related to blocks, transactions, addresses, and more, you may use Toncoin (TON) block explorers. Here are some of the most popular and useful Toncoin (TON) blockchain explorers out there:

      What Is TON Coin(TON)?

      The Open Network (TON) is a fast, secure and scalable blockchain and network project, capable of handling millions of transactions per second if necessary, and both user-friendly and service provider-friendly. The project aims for it to be able to host all reasonable applications currently proposed and conceived. One might think about TON as a huge distributed supercomputer, or rather a huge "superserver", intended to host and provide a variety of services.

      What Are the Features of TON Coin(TON)?

      Apart from processing millions of transactions per second, TON blockchain-based ecosystem has all the chances to give rise to a genuine Web3.0 Internet with decentralized storage, anonymous network, DNS, instant payments, and various decentralized services.

      • TON Blockchain: The heart of the platform is the unique blockchain with a scalable and flexible architecture consisting of a master chain and up to 292 accompanying blockchains. Top-notch approaches and methods implemented in TON make sure it will live up to its bold promise of processing millions of transactions per second.
      • TON Services: TON Services provides a versatile platform for third-party services. lt enables smartphone-like friendly interfaces for decentralized apps and smart contracts, as well as a World Wide Web-like decentralized browsing experience. TON provides a searchable registry of decentralized services and applications. 
      • TON Payments: TON Payments is a platform for micropayments and a micropayment channel network. lt can be used for instant off-chain value transfers between users, bots, and other services. Safeguards built into the system ensure that these transfers are as secure as on-chain transactions.
      • TON DNS: TON DNS makes blockchain mainstream by assigning human-readable names to accounts smart contracts, services and network nodes. With TON DNS browsing blockchain becomes similar to surfing the World Wide Web.
      • TON Proxy: TON Proxy is a network proxy/anonymizer layer for TON nodes. Similar to 12P, it allows building decentralized VPN services and blockchain-based TOR alternatives to achieve anonymity and protect online privacy. Combined with the TON P2F Network and TON DNS, TON Proxy gives decentralized apps immunity to censorship.
      • TON Storage: TON Storage is a distributed file storage technology accessible through the TON P2F Network. Think of a better version of Dropbox for simplicity. This torrent-like technology relies on smart contracts for availability and has strong potential with regard to storing and exchanging large amounts of data.

      Who Are the Founders of TON Coin(TON)?

      After Telegram was forced to quit the project, the open-source developer community led by EmelyanenkoK and Anatoliy Makosov went on developing and supporting the blockchain sticking to the original whitepapers where possible.

      By now over 40 independent non-incorporated developers from various geographies work on the project as TON Foundation not-for-profit community funded by donations.

      What Is TON Coin?

      The principal cryptocurrency of the TON Blockchain, and in particular of its masterchain and basic workchain, is the TON Coin. It is used to make deposits required to become a validator; transaction fees, gas payments (i.e., smart-contract message processing fees), and persistent storage payments are also usually collected in TON coins. The usages of TON Coin are as follow:

      • Stakes deposited by validators to be eligible to validate transactions and generate new blocks and coins.
      • Voting power to support or oppose changes in the parameters of the protocol. 
      • Income (gas) is paid to validator nodes as a reward for processing transactions and smart contracts under the PoS consensus.
      • Loans to validators extended against a share of their reward.
      • Payment for services and options implemented by TON Services, TON Storage, TON DNS, TON Proxy, TON WWW. In particular, for bypassing censorship, storing data, hiding identity, using blockchain-based domain names.

      How to Mine TON Coin?

      If you want to know how to mine TON Coin, you can check the official mining guide, click here.

      Where Can I Buy/Get TON Coin?

      • You can get TON Coin through mining.
      • You can use the bridge to get TON Coin, if you have Wrapped TON Coin in Ethereum or BSC, click here to switch. 
      • Became TON Validator, click here to learn how to become a TON Validator.
      • Investing in TON Coin can seem complicated, but it is much easier when you buy TON Coin through a cryptocurrency exchange. Signing up for a cryptocurrency exchange will allow you to buy, sell, and hold TON Coin— both for fiat money and other cryptocurrencies. Some of the most popular TON Coin cryptocurrency exchanges are Uniswap (V2), PancakeSwap, 1inch, Exmo, OKEX

      Toncoin (TON) Comunidade

      What is Toncoin (TON) Contracts address?

      Toncoin FAQ

      The current Toncoin usd price is $2.08. We update the Toncoin USD price in real time. Get live prices of Toncoin on different cryptocurrency exchanges around the world on Coincarp.

      It depends on your personal risk tolerance and investment goals. Toncoin is a cryptocurrency that is highly volatile and therefore may not be suitable for all investors. Before investing, please do your own research about cryptocurrencies, crypto wallets, cryptocurrency exchanges, and smart contracts, and it is crucial to understand the risks and potential rewards of investing in cryptocurrencies..
      If you decide to get involved in Toncoin investing, you will also need to understand the Toncoin project's white paper, team background, tokenomics, and the overall market environment.
      The main ways to get involved in Toncoin investing are by participating in Spot, Perpetual, ETF/Leveraged trading or pledging to earn interest. Perpetual and ETF/Leveraged trading are very risky and are not recommended for non-professionals.

      You can buy Toncoin from a cryptocurrency exchange (CEX or DEX) or some cryptocurrency wallets. Usually we choose cryptocurrency exchanges to buy, most exchanges require you to set up an account and verify your identity before buying Toncoin. Cryptocurrency exchanges that currently support Toncoin trading include:

      There may be errors in the exchanges listed above. Please check the name, logo and contract address before trading to avoid losses.
      If there is any error, please feedback to us, our email is hello@coincarp.com. Please be aware that buying and selling Toncoin involves high risks.You should always do your own research and make sure you understand the risks associated with Toncoin trading before you begin.

      The easiest way to short Toncoin is through margin trading, usually with Perpetual contracts, Futures contracts, ETF/Leveraged. Only a few cryptocurrency trading platforms allows short selling due to the considerable risk involved in this type of trading.
      To start shorting Toncoin, open a margin account, provide some collateral for your short position, borrow some coins from the trading platform, and start short selling. Keep in mind that shorting Toncoin or any other cryptocurrency is high-risk. Exchanges that currently support shorting Toncoin are:

      It is impossible to predict what Toncoin will be worth in five years. The cryptocurrency market is highly volatile and can be affected by a variety of factors, such as US dollar policy, government regulations, technological progress, market sentiment, Toncoin's circulating supply and the development of project ecology. Therefore, it is impossible to accurately predict the price of Toncoin 5 years from now.

      Toncoin's Logo
      Toncoin TON
      USD US Dollar

      TON Price Statistics

      Toncoin Price Today

      Toncoin Price

      $2.08

      Price Change24h

      $0.000831 0.04%

      24h Low / 24h High

      $2.06 / $2.09

      Trading Volume 24h

      $30,341,395

      Volume/Market cap (24h)

      0.42%

      Market Dominance

      0.35%

      Market Rank

      #19

      Toncoin Market Cap

      Market Cap

      $7,203,304,242

      Fully Diluted Market Cap

      $10,601,544,194

      Toncoin Price History

      7d Low / 7d High

      $2.02 / $2.27

      30d Low / 30d High

      $2.02 / $2.27

      90d Low / 90d High

      $1.91 / $2.46

      52 Week Low / 52 Week High

      $1.14 / $2.77

      All Time High

      $5.67

      All Time Low

      $0.3914

      Trending Coins and Tokens

      script.tv's Logo
      Bybit Starter Rewards
      Up to 30,000 USDT Rewards
      Sign up Now Sponsored
      Fusionist's Logo
      $11.2
      12.92%
      Flare Network's Logo
      $0.046
      17.54%
      Pixels's Logo
      PIXEL
      $0.5973
      13.56%
      Coin98's Logo
      $0.3922
      13.16%
      TerraClassicUSD's Logo
      $0.0367
      13.86%