虛擬幣: 29,461 交易所: 655 流通市值: $27,041億 24h成交額: $1,302億 佔比: BTC 50.8% ETH 16.8% ETH Gas:  16 Gwei
  • App下載
選擇

法幣

    虛擬幣

      "" 沒有結果

      找不到符合您搜索條件的任何內容。請使用其他關鍵詞再試一次。

      如何購買Lithosphere(LITHO)

      新手在購買Lithosphere(LITHO)加密貨幣時可能會遇到一些困難。 您可能不確定在哪里以及如何購買它。 現在CoinCarp將向您展示如何輕松購買Lithosphere(LITHO)的辦法。 您可通過本新手指南快速了解如何購買Lithosphere(LITHO)。
      • 什么是Lithosphere(LITHO)?
      • 哪里可以買到Lithosphere(LITHO)?
      • 如何從去中心化交易所(DEX)購買Lithosphere(LITHO)?
      • 購買Lithosphere(LITHO)后該怎么做
      • 常見問題

      哪里可以購買Lithosphere(LITHO)?

      根據CoinCarp目前收集的信息,您不能通過法幣在傳統的金融體系內(如Paypal或銀行卡)直接購買Lithosphere(LITHO)。

      您需要先購買另一種可以通過法定貨幣輕松購買的加密貨幣,例如(USDT、BTC、ETH或BNB),然后將它們發送到加密貨幣交易所或支持Lithosphere(LITHO)交易的加密錢包再進行兌換。 許多加密交易所或加密錢包提供Lithosphere(LITHO)場外(OTC)交易服務,并支持使用法定貨幣購買Lithosphere(LITHO)。在這種情況下,您可以使用當地的法定貨幣,例如美元、歐元、土耳其里拉、菲律賓比索等在加密貨幣交易所或加密貨幣錢包來購買、出售Lithosphere(LITHO) 。以下為CoinCarp整理的支持Lithosphere(LITHO)場外交易的加密交易所和加密錢包,您可選擇在以下交易所或加密錢包中進行OTC交易:

      購買
      通過
      火幣全球站
      註冊地區 塞舌爾
      成立時間 2013-09
      支付方式
      幣安網
      註冊地區 未知
      成立時間 2017-07
      支付方式
      庫幣
      註冊地區 塞舌爾
      成立時間 2017-09
      支付方式
      CoinBase
      註冊地區 美國
      成立時間 2014-05
      支付方式
      歐易
      註冊地區 馬耳他
      成立時間 2014-01
      支付方式
      一旦資金到達您的錢包,您就可以將它們換成Lithosphere(LITHO)。您可以從下列支持現貨市場Lithosphere(LITHO)交易的中心化交易所(CEX)選擇其中之一進行交易(兌換):
      Lithosphere實時行情
      交易所交易對价格成交额成交额%24h%更新時間
      MEXC Global MEXC Global LITHO/USDT$0.000222$949.08100.00%
      3.74%
      1 hour Ago
      * 剔除價格 ** 剔除成交額

      如何從 CEX 購買Lithosphere(LITHO)? 

      由于不同CEX的操作程序不同,我們無法為您提供如何在所有不同的中心化交易所(CEX)進行購買的分步指南,但我們可以為您提供一些通用步驟.

      • 第一步:在中心化交易所(CEX)官網或APP注冊賬戶。(查看交易所排名),如果CEX支持(如Binance)社交賬號一鍵注冊登陸,您可以直接使用社交賬號注冊并登陸。
      • 第 2 步:驗證您的身份和進行中心化交易所(CEX)賬戶安全設置。您通常需要持有政府簽發的身份證明文件。為了資產安全,您最好啟用兩步驗證。
      • 第 3 步:使用法定貨幣購買 USDT、ETH或BNB。您可以使用CEX提供的支持OTC交易的服務,也可以使用支持通過您的銀行賬戶或信用卡進行購買數字貨幣的金融服務平臺(Paypal 或 Robinhood,適用于美國居民)。
      • 第 4 步:將法幣購買的USDT、ETH或BNB等轉入支持現貨市場Lithosphere(LITHO)交易的CEX。如果您使用的 中心化交易所(CEX)同時支持通過法幣購買 USDT、ETH或BNB,以及Lithosphere(LITHO)-USDT、Lithosphere(LITHO)-ETH 或Lithosphere(LITHO)-BNB等交易對,即可在同一平臺進行交易,無需轉至支持Lithosphere(LITHO)的其他平臺。
      • 第 5 步:在現貨市場用 USDT、ETH或BNB購買Lithosphere(LITHO)。

      注意:部分中心化交易所(CEX)在您所在國家或地區可能不可用,您最好咨詢交易所客服或查看交易所公告。至于稅收問題,您可以咨詢當地的部門了解更多信息。

      購買Lithosphere(LITHO)后能做些什么

      持有/保存Lithosphere(LITHO)

      許多投資者會持有他們的Lithosphere并期望它升值。您可以將您的Lithosphere存儲在您的交易所錢包(例如 Binance Wallet)或加密錢包(例如 Trust Wallet)中。如果您想長期持有它們,您可以將它們存儲在冷錢包中,為了安全,不建議長期存放于熱錢包。(熱錢包與冷錢包: 有什么區別?).

      交易Lithosphere(LITHO)

      您可以到交易所用Lithosphere(LITHO) 去兌換其他加密貨幣。 中心化或去中心化交易所通常會為Lithosphere提供各種加密貨幣交易對以滿足您的需求。

      賺幣Lithosphere(LITHO)

      通過質押代幣賺取獎勵。質押是一種很好的方式,可以最大化地賺取代幣,這往往優于只是將代幣存放在錢包或交易賬戶中。

      轉賬付款

      與向海外匯款不同,您幾乎可以立即將Lithosphere轉賬支付給世界上的任何人。

      購物

      一些在線平臺或線下商店接受加密貨幣支付。您可以從這些地方購買商品或服務。

      常見問題(FAQ)

      我可以買1個Lithosphere(LITHO)嗎?

      答案是肯定的,甚至您可以購買數量少于“1”的Lithosphere。幾乎所有加密貨幣都是如此。 但在大多數加密貨幣交易所中,您必須購買價值至少為5美元以上的代幣數量。

      在2024年入手Lithosphere能否盈利嗎?

      加密貨幣價格不可預測。所有加密貨幣都會有其價格的漲跌。Lithosphere也不例外。
      加密貨幣市場像股票市場一樣非常不穩定,不建議將所有資產投資于加密貨幣。投資者必須先評估投資Lithosphere的利弊。您可在投資前做一些研究,例如,閱讀項目的白皮書或查看Lithosphere歷史價格或Lithosphere的投資回報率(ROI)數據。但最終,這取決于您對風險的偏好及承受程度。

      如何存儲Lithosphere(LITHO)?

      如果你想長期持有Lithosphere(LITHO)并且不打算出售它們,安全性可能是您應該考慮的第一件事。隨著安全技術的發展,盡管將它們存儲在大多數排名較前的交易所和錢包中比以前更安全了,然而,由于交易所與錢包的存儲原理,它們是永遠聯網的(所謂的“熱錢包”),理論上存在被黑客入侵的可能。更重要的是,萬一交易所倒閉了,您的資金將可能損失且不可追溯。因此,存儲加密貨幣最安全方法是將它們放入“冷錢包”,它是完全離線的錢包。冷錢包有兩種:

      • 紙質錢包:它是簡單的使用程序離線隨機生成公鑰和私鑰,您可以將它們打印在一張紙上,然后將其存儲并保存在安全的地方。密鑰以QR碼的形式打印,您可以在未來進行掃碼從而完成交易。 
      • 硬件冷錢包:硬件錢包是您可以存儲加密貨幣的物理設備。您的加密地址和密鑰可以保存在類似于U盤的設備中,只有擁有U盤的人才能訪問資產。 

      大多數人目前使用的是硬件冷錢包,如果你想存儲大量的硬幣或代幣,你可以選擇使用硬件冷錢包來存儲你的資產。 

      購買Lithosphere(LITHO)需要多長時間?

      您可以立即從中心化加密貨幣交易所購買Lithosphere。但是,KYC過程可能需要幾分鐘到幾小時。一旦您擁有經過驗證的帳戶,您就可以隨時買賣Lithosphere。如果您使用P2P或銀行轉賬存款購買,可能需要更長的時間,幾十分鐘甚至幾個小時。
      至于DEX,交易將由網絡中的節點確認。確認時間取決于您設置的gas價格。如果您設置較低的gas價格,您會發現您的交易需要很長時間才能處理完成,因此建議設置合理的gas價格。如果您使用以太坊網絡,可以使用Etherscan區塊瀏覽器中的gas查詢工具查看gas費用,如使用其他網絡,則使用其他網絡類似的查詢工具進行查詢。

      Lithosphere价格

      0.9,0.85,0.87,0.86,0.91,0.91,0.93,0.9,1,0.88,0.85,0.88,0.86,0.86,0.84,0.87,0.83,0.82,0.84,0.85,0.9,0.88,0.89,0.9
      價格 $0.000222
      24小時漲跌 4.94%
      7天漲跌 0.19%
      30天漲跌 21.00%

      Lithosphere (LITHO) 最新的價格是 $0.000222,24 小時的交易量是$949.07. LITHO的價格在過去 24 小時內上漲了4.94%。Lithosphere的流通量為:6,231.69万 LITHO,最大供應量:10亿,總供應量:10亿,流通率為:6.23%,流通市值為:$13,834

      Lithosphere實時價格

      我在哪裏購買Lithosphere

      如果妳已經下定決心併准備購買,請跳過本文併購買Lithosphere
      Lithosphere-美元轉換器

Cryptos: 29,051 Exchanges: 652 Market Cap: $2,471.1B 24h Vol: $88.39B Dominance: BTC 51.2% ETH 15.5% ETH Gas:  7 Gwei
  • Get App
Select Currency

Fiat currencies

    Crypto Currencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      How to Buy Lithosphere(LITHO)

      There are several difficulties you may encounter while buying Lithosphere(LITHO) crypto. You may not sure where and how to buy it. Now CoinCarp will show you the ways how to buy Lithosphere(LITHO) easily. Learn how to buy Lithosphere(LITHO) with this Beginner's Guide.
      • What is Lithosphere(LITHO)?
      • Where to Buy Lithosphere(LITHO)?
      • How to Buy Lithosphere(LITHO) From DEX?
      • What to Do After I Buy Lithosphere(LITHO)
      • Frequently asked questions

      What is Lithosphere(LITHO)?

      Lithosphere is the next-generation platform for cross-chain decentralized, censorship-resistant applications powered by AI & Deep Learning. Lithosphere is the world's first AI-powered, advanced blockchain interoperability platform. The KaJ Labs Foundation, the core-developers of Lithosphere introduce; a novel consensus algorithm, a new token standard with a combination of other innovations like Deep Neural Networks(DNNs) to make smart contracts intelligent. The KaJ Labs Foundation aims to introduce more innovations to the network and the blockchain eco-system in general.

      Where to Buy Lithosphere(LITHO)?

      According to the current information collected by CoinCarp, you can't buy Lithosphere(LITHO) directly with fiat by traditional financial methods(such as Paypal or Bank Cards).

      To buy Lithosphere(LITHO), you'll need to purchase another cryptocurrency that can be easily purchased by fiat, such as ( USDT, BTC, ETH, or BNB) first, and then send them to the crypto exchanges or crypto wallet which supports Lithosphere(LITHO) trading.

      Many crypto exchanges or crypto wallets provide USDT over-the-counter (OTC) trading services and support buying USDT with fiat currency. In that case, it is easy for you to choose a crypto exchange or crypto wallet to buy, sell, and trade USDT with your local fiat currencies, such as USD, EUR, TRY, PHP, etc. You can select from one of the crypto exchanges and crypto wallets that support OTC USDT trade listed by CoinCarp:

      Buy
      With
      In
      Huobi Global
      Launched Seychelles
      Founded 2013-09
      Pay with
      Binance
      Launched Unknown
      Founded 2017-07
      Pay with
      Kucoin
      Launched Seychelles
      Founded 2017-09
      Pay with
      Coinbase
      Launched USA
      Founded 2014-05
      Pay with
      OKX
      Launched Seychelles
      Founded 2014-01
      Pay with
      Once the funds arrive in your wallet, you can trade them for Lithosphere(LITHO). You can trade from one of the centralized exchanges (CEX) listed below which support Lithosphere(LITHO) trading in spot market:
      Lithosphere Markets
      ExchangePairsPriceVolumeVolume%24h%Updated
      MEXC Global MEXC Global LITHO/USDT$0.00026$41,116.7999.98%
      4.41%
      Recently
      LBank LBank LITHO/USDT$0.0000721$7.260.02%
      0.56%
      9 hours Ago
      * Price Excluded ** Volume Excluded

      How to Buy Lithosphere(LITHO) From CEX?

      Since the operation procedures vary from different CEX, we can't provide you a step-by-step guide on how to buy in all the different centralized exchanges(CEX), but we can provide you with some general procedures.

      • Step 1: Register an account on the centralized exchanges(CEX)'s official website or the app. ( Check Exchange Ranking), if CEX supports (eg. Binance) one-step sign up with your social account, you can sign up with your social account directly.
      • Step 2: Verify your identity & secure your centralized exchanges(CEX)'s account. You are typically required to have a government-issued identification document. For asset security, you'd better Enable Two-step Verification.
      • Step 3: Use fiat to buy USDT, ETH, or BNB. You can use the service provided by the CEX which supports OTC trading or use the financial service platform(Paypal, or Robinhood, available for US residents) that supports funding via either your bank account or credit card. 
      • Step 4: Transferring your USDT, ETH or BNB, etc. purchased by fiat to the CEX that supports Lithosphere(LITHO) trading in spot market. If the CEX that you're using both supports purchasing USDT, ETH, or BNB via fiat, and Lithosphere(LITHO)-USDT, Lithosphere(LITHO)-ETH, or Lithosphere(LITHO)-BNB, etc, trading pair, then you can trade in the same platform and don't need to transfer to another platform that supports Lithosphere(LITHO).
      • Step 5: Buy Lithosphere(LITHO) in spot market by USDT, ETH, or BNB.

      Note: Some CEX may not available in your country or area, you'd better consult the exchange's customer service or check the announcement from exchanges. As for the tax issue, you may consult the local department for more information.

      What to Do After I Buy Lithosphere(LITHO)

      Store/Hold Lithosphere(LITHO)

      Many investors hold their Lithosphere with the expectation of it increases in value. You can store your Lithosphere on your exchanges' wallets(such as Binance Wallet) or on crypto wallets( such as Trust Wallet), if you wish to store them for the long term, you can store them in a cold wallet instead of a hot wallet. ( Hot Wallets vs Cold Wallets: What's the Difference? ).

      Trade Lithosphere(LITHO)

      You can trade Lithosphere(LITHO) for other cryptocurrencies on crypto exchanges. Cex or Dex exchanges offer some trading pairs for Lithosphere trading to meet your needs.

      Earn Lithosphere(LITHO)

      Earn Rewards by staking coins. Staking is a great way to maximize your holdings in staking coins that would otherwise be sitting in a wallet or trading account.

      Transfer

      Unlike sending money overseas, you can send Lithosphere to anyone in the world virtually instantly.

      Purchasing Goods

      Some online platforms or offline shops accept crypto as payments. You can purchase good or service from these places.

      Frequently Asked Questions(FAQ)

      Can I buy 1 Lithosphere(LITHO)?

      The simple answer is "yes", and you can buy less than 1 Lithosphere. This is true for almost all cryptocurrencies. But in most crypto exchanges, you should buy any amount starting from $5 to any higher amount.

      Is Lithosphere a good investment in 2024?

      The crypto price is unpredictable. All investment has their fair share of ups and downs. There is no exception for Lithosphere.
      The crypto market is incredibly volatile like the stock market, it is not recommended to invest all your assets in crypto. Investors definitely need to evaluate the pros and cons of Lithosphere. Sometimes you should do some research, for example, read the white paper of the project or check the data of historical Lithosphere price or Lithosphere Return On Investment(ROI). Ultimately, it depends on your appetite for risk.

      How to Store Lithosphere(LITHO)?

      If you want to keep and hold Lithosphere(LITHO) for the long term and do not plan to sell them, security may be the first thing you should consider. Although keeping them in most of the top exchanges' wallets nowadays is safer than before, with the development of security techniques, however, because of the very nature of the wallets in exchanges, they will be always online( so-called "hot wallet"), it is possible of being a hack. What's more, the exchanges shut down may cause the loss of your fund. So the safest way of storing your coins or tokens is always putting them into "Cold Wallets", it is the wallet that is totally offline. There are two types of cold wallets:

      • Paper wallet: It is simply formed by using a program to randomly generate a public and private key offline and you can print them on a piece of paper, which you then store and save in a secure place. The keys are printed in the form of QR codes which you can scan in the future for all your transactions. 
      • Hardware cold wallet: Hardware wallets are physical devices where you can store your cryptocurrency. Your crypto addresses and keys can be kept in a USB drive device, and only the person who possesses the USB drive can access the assets. 

      Nowadays, most people prefer to use hardware cold wallets, if you want to store a large number of coins or tokens, you can choose to use a hardware cold wallet to store your assets. 

      How long does it take to buy Lithosphere(LITHO)?

      You can buy Lithosphere instantly from crypto exchanges like CEX. However, the KYC process could take a few minutes to hours. Once you have a verified account, you can always buy or sell Lithosphere instantly. If you use P2P or bank transfer deposit to purchase, it may take longer, dozens of minutes or even hours.
      As for DEX, the transaction will be confirmed by the node in the network. The confirmation time depends on your gas price. If you submit with a low gas price, you can find your transaction taking a long time to process. For advice on what gas prices will result in a transaction being finalized in a reasonable amount of time, if you are using the Ethereum network, please refer to sources such as Etherscan's gas tracker, or a similar tracker for whichever network you're using.

      Lithosphere Price

      1,0.9,0.87,0.83,0.83,0.84,0.93,0.96,0.93,0.87,0.89,0.99,0.88,0.94,0.87,0.93,0.91,0.85,0.84,0.92,0.89,0.89,0.9,0.9,0.85,0.83,0.9,0.86
      Price $0.00026
      24h Change 4.43%
      7d Change 8.68%
      30d Change 9.42%

      Lithosphere price today is $0.00026 with a 24-hour trading volume of $41,124. LITHO price is down -4.43% in the last 24 hours. It has a circulating supply of 62.32Mil LITHO coins and a max supply of 1000Mil.

      Lithosphere Real-time Price

      Where Do I Actually Buy Lithosphere

      If you've made up your mind and are ready to make a purchase, then skip this article and buy Lithosphere
      Lithosphere to USD Converter