Kryptowährungen: 29,415 Börsen: 654 Marktkapitalisierung: $2,531.88B Vol. 24 h: $46.36B Dominanz: BTC 52.2% ETH 14.9% ETH-Gas:  4 Gwei
Währung auswählen

Fiat-Währungen

    Kryptowährungen

      Keine Ergebnisse für ""

      Wir konnten nichts finden, das zu Deiner Suche passt.Versuche es noch einmal mit einem anderen Begriff.

      Alchemy PayACH

      Rank #213 Token
      Rating: 4.2
      Certik
      2024/05/18
      4.2
      Cyberscope
      2024/05/18
      4.1

      Die Gesamtbewertung ist ein einfacher Durchschnitt der Bewertungen, die von den oben aufgeführten Quellen gesammelt wurden. Es stellt nicht die Meinung von CoinCarp dar und wir können die Qualität oder Eignung des Programms nicht allein auf der Grundlage des Ratings garantieren. Bitte nutzen Sie Ihr eigenes Urteilsvermögen, wenn Sie jeden Token bewerten.

      Alchemy Pay Preis (ACH)

      $0.0303

      0.0000004511 BTC

      2.13%

      Tief:$0.0291
      Hoch:$0.0311
      Marktkapitalisierung

      $232,232,054

      3,462 BTC
      Vollständig verwässerte Marktkapitalisierung

      $302,640,000

      4,512 BTC
      Volumen 24h

      $17,144,014

      255.58 BTC
      Umlaufversorgung

      7,673,541,303 ACH

      76.74%
      Maximale Versorgung

      10,000,000,000 ACH

      Gesamtversorgung

      10,000,000,000 ACH

      Links:
      Website, Explorers, Whitepaper
      Stichworte:
      BSC Ecosystem
      Alchemy Pay's Logo Alchemy Pay ACH
      $0.0303

      Alchemy Pay (ACH) Diagramm

      ×

      Alchemy Pay (ACH) Kapitalrendite (ROI)

      -0.73% 1 H
      1.74% 24 H
      17.18% 7 D
      0.07% 1 M
      58.01% 6 M
      11.93% 1 Y
      Einzelheiten
      Minierbar Ja
      Algorithmus
      ProofType
      Ausgabepreis $0.0285

      Alchemy Pay (ACH) Preis jetzt

      Der heutige Alchemy Pay-Preis liegt bei $0.0303 mit einem 24-Stunden-Handelsvolumen von $17,144,014. ACH ist in den letzten 24 Stunden um 1.74% angestiegen. Es hat ein zirkulierendes Angebot von 7.67Bil ACH tokens und maximale Versorgung von 10Bil. Zur Erkundung von Adressen und Transaktionen kannst du Block-Explorer verwenden, wie z

      Was ist Alchemy Pay (ACH)?

      Alchemy Pay (ACH) ist ein All-in-One-Online- und Offline-Krypto-Fiat-Gateway-Service für Unternehmen wie Krypto-Börsen, E-Commerce-Plattformen, Zahlungsunternehmen, Offline-Einzelhändler und mehr.

      Alchemy stellt sich vor, dass Alchemy, unterstützt durch Dezentralisierung, intelligente Verträge und den Konsensmechanismus der Blockchain, es den Akteuren der Zahlungsbranche ermöglichen würde, die neue Ära der Zahlungstechnologie anzunehmen, indem sie eine Reihe von Open-Source-Protokollen und eine offene Forschungs- und Entwicklungsplattform vollständig nutzen, um die Effizienz des grenzüberschreitenden Zahlungsverkehrs zu verbessern Zahlungen; um Händlern und Kunden eine schnellere, sicherere, bequemere und flexiblere globale Zahlungslösung anzubieten.

      Was sind die Hauptfunktionen von Alchemy Pay (ACH)?

      Es bietet Online- und Offline-Händlern und Verbrauchern (Benutzern) eine Vielzahl von Zahlungs- und Abrechnungsmodi sowohl in Fiat-Währungsgeldbörsen als auch in Kryptowährungen sowie Branchenlösungen. Alchemy Payment bietet eine hybride Zahlung, die sowohl mit Kryptowährung als auch mit Fiat-Währung integriert ist. Je nach Situation können verschiedene Produktformen ausgewählt werden, um die Anforderungen in verschiedenen Szenarien zu erfüllen. Es bietet ein Datenstatistiksystem für alle Produkte, Sie können historische Transaktionen, Zahlungsüberprüfungen und andere Daten anzeigen.

      • Smart POS für Kryptowährung
      • Zahlungsgateway für Kryptowährungen
      • IN-APP-Zahlungs-SDK

      Wer sind die Gründer von Alchemy Pay (ACH)?

      • John Tan, CEO

      John ist ein Wachstumsguru mit 8 Jahren Erfahrung in der Leitung der Geschäftsentwicklungsfunktionen bei führenden Zahlungsdienstleistern sowie PR-Agenturen. Frühere Rollen umfassen auch die Beratung von Fortune-500-Unternehmen, darunter Honeywell, RSA, DBS Bank und mehr.

      • Molly Zheng, Vorsitzende und Mitbegründerin

      Molly verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Zahlungsverkehrsbranche. Sie war Senior Consultant bei Paypal China, SVP von HSBC China, Direktorin von GE Money und Chief Representative von MasterCard China. Ihre Rollen in der Zahlungsbranche erforderten Fachwissen und Verantwortung in mehr als zwanzig Ländern.

      • Shawn Shi, Vorsitzender und Mitbegründer

      Shawn ist ein erfahrener Unternehmer mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung mit Internetprodukten. Vor der Gründung von Alchemy war er Vizepräsident für Technologie bei Chinas führender Versicherungsgesellschaft ZhongAn. Shawn verfügt auch über umfangreiche Marketingerfahrung und war Marketingleiter beim chinesischen Cybersicherheitsgiganten Qihoo 360.

      Was ist Alchemy Pay (ACH) Token?

      ACH ist der Token des gesamten Alchemy-Systems. Sein Gesamtvolumen ist auf 10 Milliarden begrenzt, das nicht erhöht werden kann. Händler, die an der Verwaltung des Knotennetzwerks und des Blockchain-Zahlungssystems teilnehmen, müssen ACH-Token verpfänden und verbrauchen. In der Zwischenzeit schürfen und sammeln Händler und Zahler ACH-Token-Anreize, indem sie als Zahlungsteilnehmer fungieren. ACH-Inhaber haben das Recht, an Governance-Aktivitäten teilzunehmen.

      Alchemy ist sich bewusst, dass es nicht ausreicht, sich auf technische Lösungen und Ressourcen zu verlassen, um die Einführung von Kryptowährungszahlungen schnell voranzutreiben – was eine breite Palette von Teilnehmern und Unterstützern erfordern wird. Daher ist ein starkes Anreizprogramm erforderlich. ACH engagiert sich für den Aufbau eines effizienten und fairen Ökosystems für wirtschaftliche Anreize. Sein Kerndesign dreht sich um die Verteilung von Belohnungstoken – die ökologische Rechte und Interessen besitzen – basierend auf dem Beitrag, positive Auswirkungen auf das ACH-Zahlungsökosystem zu erzielen. Der wichtigste Vorteil für ACH-Inhaber ist die Einkommensverteilung. Alchemy kann je nach Marktbeobachtung entscheiden, ob es ACH von der Börse zurückkauft und verbrennt oder die Einnahmen in BTC und anderen Kryptos verteilt.

      Alchemy Pay (ACH) Gemeinschaft

      Alchemy Pay (ACH) Verträge

      Alchemy Pay-FAQ

      1 Alchemy Pay ist derzeit 0.0278 € wert. Wir aktualisieren Alchemy Pay-Preise in Echtzeit in Echtzeit. und unterstützen auch die Anzeige von Alchemy Pay (ACH)-Live-Kursen von verschiedenen Kryptowährungsbörsen auf der ganzen Welt.

      Sie können Alchemy Pay von einer Kryptowährungsbörse (CEX oder DEX) oder von einigen Kryptowährungs-Wallets kaufen. Normalerweise wählen wir Kryptowährungsbörsen zum Kauf, Die meisten Börsen verlangen, dass Sie ein Konto einrichten und Ihre Identität verifizieren, bevor Sie Alchemy Pay kaufen. Zu den Kryptowährungsbörsen, die derzeit den Austausch von Alchemy Pay unterstützen, gehören:

      Es kann Fehler geben. Bitte überprüfen Sie den Namen, das Logo und die Vertragsadresse, bevor Sie handeln, um Verluste zu vermeiden.
      Wenn es irgendeinen Fehler gibt, melden Sie sich bitte bei uns, unsere E-Mail ist hello@coincarp.com. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Kauf und Verkauf von Alchemy Pay mit hohen Risiken verbunden ist. Sie sollten immer Ihre eigenen Nachforschungen anstellen und sicherstellen, dass Sie die mit dem Handel mit Alchemy Pay verbundenen Risiken verstehen, bevor Sie beginnen.

      Das hängt von Ihrer persönlichen Risikotoleranz und Ihren Anlagezielen ab. Alchemy Pay (ACH) ist eine Kryptowährung, die sehr volatil ist und daher möglicherweise nicht für alle Anleger geeignet ist. Bevor Sie investieren, stellen Sie bitte Ihre eigenen Nachforschungen an. Es ist wichtig, die Risiken und potenziellen Vorteile von Investitionen in Kryptowährungen zu verstehen.
      Wenn Sie sich entscheiden, in Alchemy Pay zu investieren, müssen Sie auch das White Paper des Alchemy Pay Projekts, den Hintergrund des Teams, die Tokenomics und das allgemeine Marktumfeld verstehen.

      Es ist unmöglich, vorherzusagen, wie hoch der Alchemy Pay steigen kann. Der Kryptowährungsmarkt ist sehr volatil und kann von einer Vielzahl von Faktoren beeinflusst werden, wie z. B. der Geldpolitik, staatlichen Vorschriften, technologischen Fortschritten, der Marktstimmung, dem zirkulierenden Angebot an Alchemy Pay und der ökologischen Entwicklung des Projekts. Daher ist es unmöglich, genau vorherzusagen, wann der Alchemy Pay steigen und wie hoch er in Zukunft sein wird.

      Alchemy Pay's Logo
      Alchemy Pay ACH
      USD US Dollar

      ACH Preisstatistik

      Alchemy Pay Preis heute

      Alchemy Pay Preis

      $0.0303

      Preisänderung24h

      $0.000518 1.74%

      24-Stunden-Tief / 24-Stunden-Hoch

      $0.0291 / $0.0311

      Handelsvolumen 24h

      $17,144,014

      Volumen/Marktkapitalisierung (24h)

      7.38%

      Marktdominanz

      0.01%

      Marktrang

      #213

      Alchemy Pay Marktkapitalisierung

      Marktkapitalisierung

      $232,232,054

      Vollständig verwässerte Marktkapitalisierung

      $302,640,000

      Alchemy Pay Preisentwicklung

      7-Tage-Tief/ 7-Tage-Hoch

      $0.0243 / $0.0311

      30-Tage-Tief/ 30-Tage-Hoch

      $0.0243 / $0.0384

      90-Tage-Tief/ 90-Tage-Hoch

      $0.02 / $0.0514

      52-Wochen-Tief/ 52-Wochen-Hoch

      $0.0126 / $0.0514

      Allzeithoch

      $0.1984

      Allzeittief

      $0.00133

      Im Trend liegende Coins und Tokens

      script.tv's Logo
      Bybit Starter Rewards
      Up to 30,000 USDT Rewards
      Sign up Now Sponsored
      Bonk's Logo
      BONK
      $0.00002753
      10.74%
      Tellor's Logo
      $123.94
      15.44%
      Zebec Protocol V1's Logo
      $0.0228
      9.48%
      Render Token's Logo
      $10.44
      3.12%
      eCash's Logo
      $0.00005164
      2.75%

Cryptos: 29,434 Exchanges: 655 Market Cap: $2,527.18B 24h Vol: $55.32B Dominance: BTC 52.1% ETH 15% ETH Gas:  4 Gwei
Seclect Currency

Fiat currencies

    Crypto Currencies

      No results for ""

      We couldn't find anything matching your search.Try again with a different term.

      Alchemy PayACH

      Rank #215 Token
      Rating: 4.2
      Certik
      2024/05/19
      4.2
      Cyberscope
      2024/05/19
      4.1

      Our aggregate rating is simply the arithmetic average of the ratings from each source. It does not represent the opinion of CoinCarp and does not imply any guarantee on our part as to the merits or suitability of the project. Please use your own judgment when evaluating each token

      Alchemy Pay Price (ACH)

      $0.0293

      0.0000004376 BTC

      3.93%

      Low:$0.0283
      High:$0.0308
      Market Cap

      $224,665,942

      3,358 BTC
      Fully Diluted Market Cap

      $292,780,000

      4,376 BTC
      Volume 24h

      $12,253,069

      183.15 BTC
      Circulating Supply

      7,673,541,303 ACH

      76.74%
      Max Supply

      10,000,000,000 ACH

      Total Supply

      10,000,000,000 ACH

      Links:
      Website, Explorers, Whitepaper
      Tags:
      BSC Ecosystem
      Alchemy Pay's Logo Alchemy Pay ACH
      $0.0293

      Alchemy Pay (ACH) Chart

      ×

      Alchemy Pay (ACH) Return On Investment(ROI)

      0.15% 1 H
      -4.38% 24 H
      13.03% 7 D
      -9.46% 1 Month
      55.16% 6 Month
      9.53% 1 Year
      Details
      Mineable Yes
      Algorithm
      ProofType
      Issue Price $0.0285

      Alchemy Pay (ACH) Price Now

      Alchemy Pay price today is $0.0293 with a 24-hour trading volume of $12,253,069. ACH price is down -4.38% in the last 24 hours. It has a circulating supply of 7.67Bil ACH tokens and a max supply of 10Bil.
      In order to search for real-time and historical information about Alchemy Pay (ACH) blockchain, including data related to blocks, transactions, addresses, and more, you may use Alchemy Pay (ACH) block explorers. Here are some of the most popular and useful Alchemy Pay (ACH) blockchain explorers out there:

      What Is Alchemy Pay(ACH)?

      Alchemy Pay(ACH) is an all-in-one online and offline crypto-fiat gateway service for businesses such as crypto-exchanges, e-commerce platforms, payment companies, offline retail merchants and more.

      Alchemy envisions that backed by decentralization, smart contracts and consensus mechanism of blockchain, Alchemy would enable payment industry players to embrace the new era of payment technology by fully utilizing a series of open source protocols and open R&D platform to improve the efficiency of cross-border payments; to provide merchants and customers with a faster, more secure, more convenient, and more flexible global payment solution.

      What Are the Main Features of Alchemy Pay(ACH)?

      It provides online and offline merchants and consumers (users) with a variety of payment and settlement modes in both fiat currencies wallet and cryptocurrencies, as well as industry solutions. Alchemy Payment provides a hybrid payment integrated with both cryptocurrency and fiat currency. Different product forms can be selected according to different situations to meet the needs in various scenarios. It provides a data statistics system for all products, you can view historical transactions, payment reviews and other data.

      • Smart POS for Cryptocurrency
      • Cryptocurrency Payment Gateway 
      • IN-APP Payment SDK

      Who Are the Founders of Alchemy Pay(ACH)?

      • John Tan, CEO

      John is a growth guru with 8 years of experience leading the business development functions at leading payment service providers as well as PR agencies. Previous roles also include consulting for Fortune 500 companies, including Honeywell, RSA, DBS Bank, and more.

      • Molly Zheng, Chairwoman & Co-founder

      Molly has over 20 years of experience in the payment industry. She served as Senior Consultant at Paypal China, SVP of HSBC China, Director of GE Money, and Chief Representative of MasterCard China. Her roles in the payment industry have required expertise and responsibility in more than twenty countries.

      • Shawn Shi, Chairman & Co-founder

      Shawn is a seasoned entrepreneur with over 10 years of experience in Internet products. Before founding Alchemy, he was vice president of technology at China's leading insurance company ZhongAn. Shawn has extensive marketing experience as well and was the Head of Marketing at Chinese cybersecurity giant Qihoo 360.

      What Is Alchemy Pay(ACH) Token?

      ACH is the token of whole Alchemy system. Its total volume is capped at 10 Billion, which cannot be increased. Merchants participating in the governance of node network and blockchain payment system need to pledge and consume ACH Token. Meanwhile, merchants and payers mine for and collect ACH tokens incentives by acting as payment participants. ACH holders have the rights to take part in governance activities.

      Alchemy is aware that relying on technical solutions and resources is not enough to quickly drive the adoption of cryptocurrency payments – which will require a wide range of participants and supporters. As such, a strong incentive program is necessary. ACH is committed to building an efficient and fair token economic incentive ecosystem. Its core design revolves distributing reward tokens - which holds ecological rights and interests - based on contribution to drive positive impact on the ACH payment ecosystem. The most important benefit for ACH holders is to receive income distribution. Alchemy can decide whether to buy back ACH from exchange and burning them or distribute income in BTC and other cryptos, per market observation.

      Where Can I Buy Alchemy Pay(ACH) Token?

      Investing in Alchemy Pay(ACH) Token can seem complicated, but it is much easier when you buy Alchemy Pay(ACH) Token through a cryptocurrency exchange. Signing up for a cryptocurrency exchange will allow you to buy, sell, and hold Alchemy Pay(ACH) Token — both for fiat money and other cryptocurrencies. Some of the most popular Alchemy Pay(ACH) Token cryptocurrency exchanges are: 

      Alchemy Pay (ACH) Community

      What is Alchemy Pay (ACH) Contracts address?

      Alchemy Pay FAQ

      The current Alchemy Pay usd price is $0.0293. We update the Alchemy Pay USD price in real time. Get live prices of Alchemy Pay on different cryptocurrency exchanges around the world on Coincarp.

      It depends on your personal risk tolerance and investment goals. Alchemy Pay is a cryptocurrency that is highly volatile and therefore may not be suitable for all investors. Before investing, please do your own research about cryptocurrencies, crypto wallets, cryptocurrency exchanges, and smart contracts, and it is crucial to understand the risks and potential rewards of investing in cryptocurrencies..
      If you decide to get involved in Alchemy Pay investing, you will also need to understand the Alchemy Pay project's white paper, team background, tokenomics, and the overall market environment.
      The main ways to get involved in Alchemy Pay investing are by participating in Spot, Perpetual, ETF/Leveraged trading or pledging to earn interest. Perpetual and ETF/Leveraged trading are very risky and are not recommended for non-professionals.

      You can buy Alchemy Pay from a cryptocurrency exchange (CEX or DEX) or some cryptocurrency wallets. Usually we choose cryptocurrency exchanges to buy, most exchanges require you to set up an account and verify your identity before buying Alchemy Pay. Cryptocurrency exchanges that currently support Alchemy Pay trading include:

      There may be errors in the crypto exchanges listed above. Please check the name, logo and contract address before trading to avoid losses.
      If there is any error, please feedback to us, our email is hello@coincarp.com. Please be aware that buying and selling Alchemy Pay involves high risks.You should always do your own research and make sure you understand the risks associated with Alchemy Pay trading before you begin.

      The easiest way to short Alchemy Pay is through margin trading, usually with Perpetual contracts, Futures contracts, ETF/Leveraged. Only a few cryptocurrency trading platforms allows short selling due to the considerable risk involved in this type of trading.
      To start shorting Alchemy Pay, open a margin account, provide some collateral for your short position, borrow some coins from the trading platform, and start short selling. Keep in mind that shorting Alchemy Pay or any other cryptocurrency is high-risk. Exchanges that currently support shorting Alchemy Pay are:

      It is impossible to predict what Alchemy Pay will be worth in five years. The cryptocurrency market is highly volatile and can be affected by a variety of factors, such as US dollar policy, government regulations, technological progress, market sentiment, Alchemy Pay's circulating supply and the development of project ecology. Therefore, it is impossible to accurately predict the price of Alchemy Pay 5 years from now.

      Alchemy Pay's Logo
      Alchemy Pay ACH
      USD US Dollar

      ACH Price Statistics

      Alchemy Pay Price Today

      Alchemy Pay Price

      $0.0293

      Price Change24h

      $-0.001341 4.38%

      24h Low / 24h High

      $0.0283 / $0.0308

      Trading Volume 24h

      $12,253,069

      Volume/Market cap (24h)

      5.45%

      Market Dominance

      0.01%

      Market Rank

      #215

      Alchemy Pay Market Cap

      Market Cap

      $224,665,942

      Fully Diluted Market Cap

      $292,780,000

      Alchemy Pay Price History

      7d Low / 7d High

      $0.0243 / $0.0311

      30d Low / 30d High

      $0.0243 / $0.0384

      90d Low / 90d High

      $0.02 / $0.0514

      52 Week Low / 52 Week High

      $0.0126 / $0.0514

      All Time High

      $0.1984

      All Time Low

      $0.00133

      Trending Coins and Tokens

      script.tv's Logo
      Bybit Starter Rewards
      Up to 30,000 USDT Rewards
      Sign up Now Sponsored
      Raydium's Logo
      $1.98
      5.70%
      ArcBlock's Logo
      $4.19
      3.91%
      Pendle Finance's Logo
      $5.24
      6.53%
      Gnosis's Logo
      $307.77
      3.43%
      Livepeer Token's Logo
      $20.04
      5.08%